STOLEN LAPTOPS!!!

Justiceleague

STOLEN LAPTOPS!!!

Postby Justiceleague » June 23rd, 2008, 6:21 pm

Please tuners If anyone stumble across ppl selling laptops cheap it may be the ones that were stolen from my friend .

2 laptops - 1 Acer Aspire 5315 (with webcam) -NEW in BOX
1 Sony vaio this one does not have a battery or charger.

Bandits struck my friends car in grand bazaar and made off with these BRAND NEW LAPTOPS.

WILL POST MODEL #S

Bandits made of in a silver Lancer PBD 4150

ANY HELP WOULD BE APPRECIATED PPL

THANKS.

my friend is still in a state of depression over this loss.

toyotasera

Postby toyotasera » June 24th, 2008, 12:44 am

sorrry to hear man take a bump

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 24th, 2008, 10:00 am

bump

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 24th, 2008, 4:11 pm

yes tuners lets ketcth these criminals

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 24th, 2008, 7:31 pm

take a bump

chief_of_sTAFf

Postby chief_of_sTAFf » June 24th, 2008, 7:39 pm

That sucks! Does he have a record of the serial numbers? Maybe he can post them here.

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » June 24th, 2008, 9:37 pm

lol this was offcourse posted by the justice league lol

Justiceleague

Postby Justiceleague » June 25th, 2008, 12:23 pm

yeah well justice needs to be served to these criminals!!!!.

It was a set up. They pretended to be interested in purchasing the items and in the end stole them. They left an envelope full of paper and lotto slips.

the getaway car was a PBD 4150.

two guys and one girl!!!!

Anyone selling laptops please be aware of this latest scam!!!!!!!!!

fras

Postby fras » June 25th, 2008, 12:46 pm

So yall have plates too and police ent pull nobody in yet?

chief_of_sTAFf

Postby chief_of_sTAFf » June 25th, 2008, 1:27 pm

check mall security - maybe there was a security camera nearby

Justiceleague

Postby Justiceleague » June 25th, 2008, 8:44 pm

No security camera but car plates were seen again PBD 4150 and they police have the guy phone number also.

if any tuners ahve any contacts or links to find the owner of the car and phone that would be great!

fras look out for then laptops for me in tobago (Scarborough hospital) serious

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 25th, 2008, 9:58 pm

mine also got stolen, gateway, dual core 2 gigs ram etc...

Postby Maserati » June 25th, 2008, 10:00 pm

jeeze
come on guys don't leave that sort of stuff in your car,sometimes even hiding it in the car not good enough.

sorry to hear bout the loss

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 26th, 2008, 12:03 pm

bump

dmitc

Postby dmitc » June 26th, 2008, 12:18 pm

Maserati wrote:jeeze
come on guys don't leave that sort of stuff in your car,sometimes even hiding it in the car not good enough.

well they not only stealing from cars i ordered one directly from dell and as soon as customs cleared it UPS said the could not locate in the bonding warehouse.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 26th, 2008, 2:08 pm

back to the car # PBD 4150 Lancer - silver.....

Does anyone know this car or seen it around?

streetlover89

Postby streetlover89 » June 26th, 2008, 3:17 pm

go look around for the laptops and the lancer. sorry to hear that

gone in 60 seconds

Postby gone in 60 seconds » June 26th, 2008, 3:20 pm

dont depend on the police...they wont do anything.....i am vicitim of two stolen laptops,phones and cash...the police sucks

Postby SMc » June 26th, 2008, 3:25 pm

I call bullsheit...

FullStop

Postby FullStop » June 26th, 2008, 3:46 pm

when day thief d laptop in my bro van they thief he 2 bags, glasses, phone...one ah d bags had nasty clothes...lol

soundboy101

Postby soundboy101 » June 26th, 2008, 6:48 pm

well from what i heard, its not a matter of he leaving it in his car, he was going it to sell it to these people, and they robbed him

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 26th, 2008, 8:08 pm

true that I heard the story. Man you hadda be real careful these days. people pretending to be customers and instead is big thief.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 29th, 2008, 5:23 pm

what going on with this case?

Postby Maserati » June 30th, 2008, 12:14 pm

dmitc wrote:

well they not only stealing from cars i ordered one directly from dell and as soon as customs cleared it UPS said the could not locate in the bonding warehouse.

UPS refunded you for the lost item?

Justiceleague

Postby Justiceleague » June 30th, 2008, 11:47 pm

Well car has been traced to a business place on cipero street san fernando. Unbelievably though this business is physically non -existent!!!!

Please tuners anyone with any info pass it on. My padna offering a reward for the recovery of the laptops.

the bandits phone # was 716-6810. If anyone know or knew this number please please pass on the info send a pm or something.

Thanks.

cerebral_assassin

Postby cerebral_assassin » July 1st, 2008, 12:13 am

Do u have a description of the guys?

The other day 2 guys came to the yard n happened to have some 'laptops' for sale.

Justiceleague

Postby Justiceleague » July 1st, 2008, 12:43 am

yes we do!!!

Both African decent. One clean shave bald very neatly dressed flat nose dark in complexion
the other pushing some short dreadlocks dark too and wearing a cap.

An acer laptop with a bulit in webcam was stolen as well as a sony Vaio which did not have a batttery and a charger

Which Yard Bro? Appreciate the help

Justiceleague

Postby Justiceleague » July 1st, 2008, 12:52 am

cerebral_assassin PM SENT CHECK IT!!!

Justiceleague

Postby Justiceleague » December 27th, 2008, 1:35 pm

bump

dmitc

Postby dmitc » December 27th, 2008, 7:10 pm

Maserati wrote:
dmitc wrote:

UPS refunded you for the lost item?

yes they did and judging by the way it went down i get the impression that it was a common occurrence. dell shipped it with dhl the next time