Project S14.5 Spec R, Part II VE-T In the Making Page 26!!!

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » March 28th, 2007, 10:29 pm

RichieRich wrote:S14 kouki front :idea:

What yuh mean yuh prefer the kouki front? I thought yuh like the S15 front. Make up yuh mind nah. I like the S15 front.

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » March 29th, 2007, 8:52 am

i never say i prefer d s15 front, i like the kouki front and that blue :!:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » March 29th, 2007, 12:13 pm

for the win...

:mrgreen:

dry

Postby dry » March 29th, 2007, 12:19 pm

:shock: yummm... gtr-face wheels ftw!

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » March 29th, 2007, 12:31 pm

Can I choose the front please???? I want the S15 front.

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » March 29th, 2007, 12:36 pm

I love the white as well, I am really thinking that option now, or the blue, being that the black is a hard colour to paint I am narrowing down on the options.

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » March 29th, 2007, 12:40 pm

Dry where I getting a GTR face?

RichieRich
2NR MILF Hunter

Postby RichieRich » March 29th, 2007, 1:25 pm

TriniGT wrote:Can I choose the front please???? I want the S15 front.

brat!!

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » March 29th, 2007, 3:00 pm

Haha, we still on?? Tell meh yes nah.

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » March 29th, 2007, 8:02 pm

Change my mind, going kouki after I cleaned up the full set I have home.

Postby Maserati » March 29th, 2007, 8:21 pm

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » March 30th, 2007, 10:28 pm

Settling for the kouki, so have some pics in mind,

More variety, yes black hot but being realistic.
Last edited by TriniGT on March 31st, 2007, 8:23 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Maserati » March 30th, 2007, 11:15 pm

lawd d purple s14..check dat IC :shock:

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » March 30th, 2007, 11:20 pm

^^^^Where flatline???

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » March 31st, 2007, 3:12 am

Seeing that I wanted to paint my car in a blue but I decided in the white instead, those would be my two choices.

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » March 31st, 2007, 8:18 am

One of my favourites

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » March 31st, 2007, 5:54 pm

If I was you I would ah hit Richie a spin kick and tell him paint yuh car black. :lol: :lol:

That is jus sex on wheels.

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » March 31st, 2007, 8:36 pm

Yeah the black really hot, leh we see if he go take the bait.

Postby cinco » March 31st, 2007, 11:33 pm

which colour wite u lookin at?
i like the white man real clean
c/f bonnet white wheels or bronze wheelz
lawddd

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » April 2nd, 2007, 8:00 am

I like the aspen white, a kind of pearl white that comes from Nissan. Richie Where yuh????? :(

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » April 9th, 2007, 8:36 pm

Just a small update, I spent the balance of the day porting the RB head, did most of both the intake and exhaust side. The plan is for the balance of the week between work and gym and night time to complete the exhaust and intake as well as the side of the head taking care of all the casting marks and smoothening the rest of the head so that the oil can flow more free. The exhaust side will be polished to allow the exhaust gases to exit quickly and the intake side will be only ported to allow for turbulence on entry. Pics will follow of the progress. Man a dremel came in very handy for the job, I will be picking up the attachment for those hard to reach places, at $500 it ain't cheap but I need it. It like a dremel but a little bigger than a pen, need to reach in by the valve guides. Gonna try and take the crank to be machined and the collar fitted this week.

Postby cinco » April 9th, 2007, 8:46 pm

ah nex bess wite is blizzard pearl on them new toyotas

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » April 19th, 2007, 8:16 pm

Got my intercooler in today, 30X11X3, twin 2.5" inlets and outlets. Will post some updates over the weekend.

wraith

Postby wraith » April 20th, 2007, 9:28 am

TriniGT on my 2002 I was considering changing the colour as well but decided to stay with the pearl white that it came with cause it is a beautiful colour when in the sun.

You can also see the lines better in the night with the white and we all know that the S15 has beautiful lines.

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » April 20th, 2007, 9:49 am

Pics???

Yeo

Postby Yeo » April 20th, 2007, 10:39 am

What color did u decide on? White.. or Kandi Kouki :P

Yeo

Postby Yeo » April 20th, 2007, 10:42 am

Like this

wraith

Postby wraith » April 20th, 2007, 2:42 pm

sorry I got no pics at the moment, i hit the front pretty hard and am presently trying to get a 1/2 cut to repair it.

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » April 20th, 2007, 3:24 pm

Boy Yeo I thinking about some sort of blue or original aspen white.

Postby Razkal » April 20th, 2007, 7:29 pm

^what bout a dhal yellow? dat out of the question? :lol:

saw the S15 on the highway someday this week, i in love with your car....same time i said that loud, my car start sputtering, she thinks ah horning her e'time i see yours...lol

i showin mine some love this week....stell braided fuel and brake lines in she mc! :lol: