What song are you listening to right now??

demented

Postby demented » May 26th, 2006, 10:12 am

Fort Minor - "Where'd You Go?"

Where'd you go?
I miss you so,
Seems like it's been forever,
That you've been gone.

She said "Some days I feel like sheit,
Some days I wanna quit, and just be normal for a bit,"
I don't understand why you have to always be gone,
I get along but the trips always feel so long,
And, I find myself trying to stay by the phone,
'Cause your voice always helps me to not feel so alone,
But I feel like an idiot, workin' my day around the call,
But when I pick up I don't have much to say,
So, I want you to know it's a little screwed up,
That I'm stuck here waitin', at times debatin',
Tellin' you that I've had it with you and your career,
Me and the rest of the family here singing "Where'd you go?"

I miss you so,
That you've been gone.
Where'd you go?
I miss you so,
That you've been gone,
Please come back home...

You know the place where you used to live,
Used to barbecue up burgers and ribs,
Used to have a little party every Halloween with candy by the pile,
But now, you only stop by every once and a while,
sheit, I find myself just fillin' my time,
With anything to keep the thought of you from my mind,
I'm doin' fine, I plan to keep it that way,
You can call me if you find that you have something to say,
And I'll tell you, I want you to know it's a little screwed up,
That I'm stuck here waitin', at times debatin',
Tellin' you that I've had it with you and your career,
Me and the rest of the family here singing "Where'd you go?"

I miss you so,
That you've been gone.
Where'd you go?
I miss you so,
That you've been gone,
Please come back home...

I want you to know it's a little screwed up,
That I'm stuck here waitin', no longer debatin',
Tired of sittin' and hatin' and makin' these excuses,
For why you're not around, and feeling so useless,
It seems one thing has been true all along,
You don't really know what you've got 'til it's gone,
I guess I've had it with you and your career,
When you come back I won't be here and you can sing it...

Where'd you go?
I miss you so,
That you've been gone.
Where'd you go?
I miss you so,
That you've been gone,
Please come back home...

Postby SUPAstarr » May 26th, 2006, 10:15 am

105 FM - Cricket

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » May 26th, 2006, 10:35 am

shawnna- getting some :twisted:

3rd_Gear_Pull

Postby 3rd_Gear_Pull » May 26th, 2006, 6:13 pm

a la nena le gusta - limit 9

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » May 26th, 2006, 6:45 pm

shawnna- getting some(remix) :mrgreen:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 26th, 2006, 7:13 pm

custom mix by 996vtwin, sounding good man!

996vtwin
In Memory of George Aboud Jr.

Postby 996vtwin » May 26th, 2006, 7:18 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:custom mix by 996vtwin, sounding good man!

Thanks Peter

It is Mostly Trance and Progressive with some very nice vocal songs and very new stuff. All legally digitally purchased so very legit to do whatever with.
I also attached a cue sheet for those of you that want to cut it up. The Link below at Megaupload. If you are having probs finding the download link close the box in upper right and you will see it. 79mb mp3 (160kbps bit rate).

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=GP5GAP6S

Play list
Trance 6001 Gerald mix

1. Pure Reality - Atmosferical Mix / intro
2. Daylight - Original Mix / Funabashi
3. Miami Nice - Rob B Remix / Miika Kuisma
4. Arise (Hammer & Funabashi Remix) / AM
5. white sand (dj shah's original mix) / Sunlounger
6. Heart Of The Sun - Starchaser Remix / Blackspider
7. Inner Peace - Sunquest's 132 Remix / Mark Thornton
8. Out Of Silence - Original Mix / Mark Thornton
9. Wait For You (Song For The Ocean) / Armin van Buuren Feat. Victoria Horn
10. I Feel Lost - Original Mix / Icone, Blue Manta
11. Magma / Menno de Jong & Leon Boiler pres. Solar Express
12. Effervesce - Original Mix / Electrovoya

CUE SHEET

FILE "6001A.WAV" WAVE
TRACK 01 AUDIO
TITLE " Pure_Reality-Atmosferical_Mix/intro"
INDEX 01 00:00:00
TRACK 02 AUDIO
TITLE "Daylight-Original_Mix/Funabashi"
INDEX 01 01:20:00
TRACK 03 AUDIO
TITLE "Miami_Nice-Rob_B_Remix/Miik_Kuisma"
INDEX 01 07:43:00
TRACK 04 AUDIO
TITLE "Arise(Hammer_&_Funabashi_Remix)/AM"
INDEX 01 15:20:00
TRACK 05 AUDIO
TITLE "white_sand_(dj_shah's_original_mix)/Sunlounger"
INDEX 01 20:01:00
TRACK 06 AUDIO
TITLE "Heart_Of_The_Sun-Starchaser_Remix/Blackspider"
INDEX 01 26:55:00
TRACK 07 AUDIO
TITLE "Inner_Peace-Sunquest's_132_Remix/Mark_Thornton"
INDEX 01 31:45:00
TRACK 08 AUDIO
TITLE "Out_Of_Silence-Original_Mix/Mark_Thornton"
INDEX 01 35:15:00
TRACK 09 AUDIO
TITLE "Wait_For_You_(Song For The Ocean)/Armin_van_Buuren_Feat._Victoria_Horn"
INDEX 01 42:55:00
TRACK 10 AUDIO
TITLE "I_Feel_Lost-Original_Mix/Icone,Blue_Manta"
INDEX 01 48:31:00
TRACK 11 AUDIO
TITLE "Magma_Menno_de_Jong_&_Leon_Boiler_pres._Solar_Express"
INDEX 01 55:45:00
TRACK 12 AUDIO
TITLE "Effervesce-Original_Mix_Electrovoya"
INDEX 01 61:35:00

996vtwin

Postby 996vtwin » May 26th, 2006, 7:23 pm

BTW Drunken the ASOT 250 classic seems quite nice at you know where.

the thread is now download 2.

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » May 26th, 2006, 7:35 pm

track 4-unknown artist :|

Chiney

Postby Chiney » May 26th, 2006, 7:37 pm

Dil-E-Nadan-Someday :wink:

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » May 26th, 2006, 7:38 pm

track 9- unknown artist

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 26th, 2006, 7:41 pm

checking out ASOT 250.

3rd_Gear_Pull

Postby 3rd_Gear_Pull » May 26th, 2006, 7:43 pm

it's just one big file and not separate songs? :(

shucks

996vtwin

Postby 996vtwin » May 26th, 2006, 8:01 pm

3rd_Gear_Pull wrote:it's just one big file and not separate songs? :(

shucks

Copy and paste cue sheet info into a text file. Then change the file extension to .cue .Then put the cue sheet in a folder that is in the same folder as the music file. Then you can use Nero or whatever to burn it to cd by clicking burn image and click on the .cue file. If it dosent work try changing the .wav in the cue sheet to .mp3 . Don't ask me how to use the cue sheet in your music player but im sure it can be done just havent figured it out yet.

This will break up the file into seperate tracks.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 26th, 2006, 8:17 pm

essential mix 2005/8/7 amnesia - DJ Tiesto

3rd_Gear_Pull

Postby 3rd_Gear_Pull » May 26th, 2006, 8:25 pm

996vtwin wrote:

shucks

Copy and paste cue sheet info into a text file. Then change the file extension to .cue .Then put the cue sheet in a folder that is in the same folder as the music file. Then you can use Nero or whatever to burn it to cd by clicking burn image and click on the .cue file. If it dosent work try changing the .wav in the cue sheet to .mp3 . Don't ask me how to use the cue sheet in your music player but im sure it can be done just havent figured it out yet.

can i delete certain ones out of the list?

tropi_flakes

Postby tropi_flakes » May 26th, 2006, 8:54 pm

sand in my shoes(remix)- DJ FUU ft DIDO :mrgreen:

996vtwin

Postby 996vtwin » May 26th, 2006, 11:07 pm

3rd_Gear_Pull wrote:
996vtwin wrote:

shucks

can i delete certain ones out of the list?

I believe that the cue sheet just tells the player where to start stop etc. If you want to cut up whole sets then use a free program like mp3DirectCut . Heres a link. http://www.tranceaddict.com/software.shtml

Chiney

Postby Chiney » May 26th, 2006, 11:09 pm

buju banton and ed ronbinson- watch how yuh flex

BAD STYLE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :mrgreen:

Nick_2NR

Postby Nick_2NR » May 26th, 2006, 11:18 pm

Anthony B- Low d herb

Nick_2NR

Postby Nick_2NR » May 26th, 2006, 11:22 pm

Eek a Mouse- Ganja smugglin >> big one!

blukish

Postby blukish » May 27th, 2006, 1:30 am

rob thomas - ever the same :oops:

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » May 27th, 2006, 1:36 am

wen i clicked on the thread to open it was alanis - uninvited, by the time the thread load it was cascada - miracle

cdx2k1

Postby cdx2k1 » May 27th, 2006, 1:36 am

Eek a Mouse- Ganja smugglin

Long time I dind't hear this

Korn - Make me bad

blukish

Postby blukish » May 27th, 2006, 1:38 am

redsupra101 wrote:wen i clicked on the thread to open it was alanis - uninvited, by the time the thread load it was cascada - miracle

salim u on some real slow net they!!

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » May 27th, 2006, 4:03 am

damian marley-confrontation a big tune that

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 27th, 2006, 2:48 pm

996vtwin wrote:BTW Drunken the ASOT 250 classic seems quite nice at you know where.

the thread is now download 2.

WOW!!! love the guittar solo at the start 11 - 13 min's into it. I must find the original!!! 8-)

Narcissus

Postby Narcissus » May 27th, 2006, 3:27 pm

mad cobra - Gal Splurt..nice enough bass

Postby AllTrac » May 27th, 2006, 4:49 pm

machel - dance with u

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » May 27th, 2006, 5:37 pm

system of a down - psycho