NE HILLVIEW MEN??

Iceman

Postby Iceman » May 22nd, 2006, 2:52 pm

mamoo wrote:
pioneer wrote:why yuh doh talk bout de time Lutchman n Nags ress some iron pipe on allyuh fuh tha same sheit dong de road outside singer :lol:

Once again no Truth to make yourselves look GREAT.........
And if it was so why didn't the upper form guys do something about it?
And about ressing pipe on anybody......that is another of allyuh fiction story? I use to lime on the bench on the other side of el-dorado road with 2 Hillview Guys Kevin and Whisky by Miss Carol shop and I know nothing of that...........

Pioneer let me correct the facts.

1) I was there for all these incidents. Tunapuna fellas get they ass cut on El Dorado road just before they school where there was that big open space.

2) El Do fellas also get they ass cut in front of their school. Few people know bout this because it ws just the crew comin from Arima (big mouth Kendall Khan could confirm).

3) There was a time is saw a gun (who had it is not necessary) to show all yuh how far this Tunapuna thing coulda go.

4) The was a time we were doing a Geography project and we had a pick axe and hockey sticks because many of us played hockey at the time and Lutchman grab one of our hockey sticks to mash up a Tunapuna man. Fellas from the area had to back them up and the Hillview guard (Nigel) stop Lutchman.

5) As far as I could remember, Tunapuna had no men to say he is a bad man or what. I can't even remember one.

All these things I talk bout, I was there, present or a few feet away and I could call names of all the crews.

So doh hijack the Hillview thread with no ole talk and hear say.

Postby Hook » May 23rd, 2006, 1:48 am

^^^ put dem in dey place boi!!!

meng callin names like Kendell Khan boi!! de mighty midget wit de pot o' gold!
and t'was lutchman wit de gun...I remember de big hoorah fuh dat

meng like lutchman and nags was leavin when I was comin in...we get punks like Kester Nurse an Swami (cyar remember he real name) an Marlon Smith an ting...remember de BIG man in school (no joke, he was BIG) Brian Wickham?

who remember Ms. Jackson and Lynette Isaac de librarians?

and doh study talk about Chandra, de man was REAL ghey and he make no bones about it, but he never touch nobody boi chile...he was one teacher used to work hard to make sure at least ONE student understand de topic every class, despite de fellas who used to give him horrors and pay fuh lessons by Smith and Beckles after school and staff who used to tease him all de time

but Sean, ah remember Trudy well!!! She married and became Ramsubeik eventually...dem fan habits didn't change :lol:

audiopipe

Postby audiopipe » May 23rd, 2006, 2:16 am

i remember one time after lunch just after football sweat on d field ah fella by d name or marc henry was puttin on his shoe when macum walkin in d man cuss an quarrel whole class an make marc tie d shoe around his neck while havin one hand in d air an one on he head while standin on one foot

dinesh u might remember hearin bout cause u were in east at dat time

allyuh remember in 2 west a few window panes were missin jnqaz remember when somebody kick ah foot ball from d hill an it come through d window an hit boodoo in he head an break up he glasses all dat time when d man in pain everybody crackin up keep in mind ppl who haven't been 2 hillview d feild on ah hill above d classroom

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » May 23rd, 2006, 7:49 am

yea boy that was real kicks...maccum oui

greenman

Postby greenman » May 23rd, 2006, 8:47 am

audiopipe wrote:remember when somebody kick ah foot ball from d hill an it come through d window an hit boodoo in he head an break up he glasses

hahahaha.... da was real kix. Boodoo start to cry yes.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » May 23rd, 2006, 11:11 am

Boodoo used to always cry for everything...

Postby Hook » May 23rd, 2006, 11:14 am

:? break up ah man glasses an allyuh laughin oui!

like u was in de "tun-tun crew" nuh :|

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » May 23rd, 2006, 2:30 pm

^^^hahaha nah tun tun crew broke up when we (audiopipe, greenman and me) came in...
i remember they infamous dog cruelty which i will not repeat cuz it mite vex pioneer :|

buh talkin bout dogs...
it always had a set a stray dogs back in allyuh ole boi times? :|

i remember men use to name them dogs and treat them like if its they own jed!!!
hahaha
worse yet when dogs start to fight men watchin like if its big boxing match.

and talkin bout maccum
greenman might remmeber this..
a time in form 2 when maccum went crazy cuz ah man was whistling during class.
and he interrogate EVERY man jack one by one to find out who was whistling and IF you could whistle hahahahaha
and when ah man ask maccuum who invent the wind gauge
and maccum bawl "YUH MUDDA!!!"

weeeeeeeeeeeee i miss hillview jed :cry:

steel_archangel

Postby steel_archangel » May 23rd, 2006, 6:49 pm

jnqaz wrote:and when ah man ask maccuum who invent the wind gauge
and maccum bawl "YUH MUDDA!!!"

lol...i was dere wen dat happen! btw it was the rain gauge lol and it happen to dalipsingh. way dat was in 3 west yes...if yuh kno how slack dat class was

allyuh shuda witness the trials and tribulations of bachan...esp wen he was up against nazim....talk bout kix!

but macuum will not be forgotten

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » May 23rd, 2006, 7:09 pm

Buh how u see nazim going against bachan steel?You wasn't in 3West ;)

I remember man start blowing spit when maccum ask them to whistle.

Alya rem when matamoro come with he cane row..and maccum ask d man "wha sheit on your head boy?"

steel_archangel

Postby steel_archangel » May 23rd, 2006, 10:19 pm

hahahhaha

yeh i remmeber cuz i (steffan) usin joel account to post!

aaaunit

Postby aaaunit » May 24th, 2006, 3:25 pm

Yeah I leavin this year that school in a mess I reach early 3 times for the year and I'm a prefect

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » May 24th, 2006, 3:53 pm

ok....

audiopipe

Postby audiopipe » May 24th, 2006, 8:57 pm

nazim was 2 always put me out of class an up 2 now i bet he still cann't talk normal

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » May 24th, 2006, 9:32 pm

^^^i spoke to him today
went to see them teachers...
nasim let he grey hair grow out yes he look rel ole now

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » May 24th, 2006, 11:10 pm

Nazim pipsing one of them new teachers...growing it out to look distinguished.

steel_archangel

Postby steel_archangel » May 25th, 2006, 12:21 am

lol...in form 5 wen hunte was teachin we bio...he had say wen u cut off yuh balls, yuh tend to get fat and tlk in a squeaky voice........i wonder who was d first person to come in to everyone mind lol

audiopipe

Postby audiopipe » May 25th, 2006, 9:58 am

hunte labs was kool
iz he still ah ref?

Postby SmokeyGTi » May 25th, 2006, 10:35 am

anybody here from form 6 class of '98?

Power Freak

Postby Power Freak » May 25th, 2006, 10:52 am

SmokeyGTi wrote:anybody here from form 6 class of '98?

ah think my brother was in that year...........not too sure though.. was either 98 or 99

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » May 25th, 2006, 5:26 pm

steel_archangel wrote:lol...in form 5 wen hunte was teachin we bio...he had say wen u cut off yuh balls, yuh tend to get fat and tlk in a squeaky voice........i wonder who was d first person to come in to everyone mind lol

Hunte was a c....

cdmg

Postby cdmg » May 25th, 2006, 9:12 pm

86-91 I was in middle (the best :D ). They use to call me "Chubby". Plenty young fellas here dred.

I remember near the end of the term in form three, the fellas were playing cards in calss as we tought Kokes was not coming (he was teaching History). Well the man pull in the door and man put away card quick quick except for one fella who loss he nerve (name will be left out to protect identity). He just drop he cards on the floor for all to see. The hard thing was that it was a deck with naked women. Well boy, Kokes take half the class outside to watch as he light up a bonfire in the yard and burn the cards.

I remember man getting real duster on the nuckles from Nags for coming sweaty after lunch. I remember the famous divider torture special.

We used to put on a play once or twice a week to get away from class. Maccum and Nags were eady targets for that. All we said was "Sir, we have a play" and that was that class done and play on.

I remember Parasaram passing around to check yuh homework book to see if it signed and telling people he will string them up by they balls. Best Chemistry teacher the school had.

All who remember Bruce, the faithful lab assistant? What about Alhosein and his lunch time Hindi classes. I make a mistake and remain a little too long in class when lunchtime start and get drafted in. I had to let my mother write a note to get me out so I could enjoy lunchtime again.

Those were some good days yes. Life was way simpler back then.

steel_archangel

Postby steel_archangel » May 26th, 2006, 1:07 pm

Dinesh wrote:
steel_archangel wrote:lol...in form 5 wen hunte was teachin we bio...he had say wen u cut off yuh balls, yuh tend to get fat and tlk in a squeaky voice........i wonder who was d first person to come in to everyone mind lol

Hunte was a c....

unt :lol:

Postby SmokeyGTi » May 26th, 2006, 3:56 pm

what bout Chandra Maharaj?

allyuh remember how he used tuh sing d college song and pat he backside at de same time??

doh talk bout the famous quotes " hello young man, enuuf!!!", and "yuh watching meh like Jesus or Nazareth an u tellin me u didn throw dat?"

doh talk bout Braf - "whathappen boy, u eh know tuh put a full stop at d end of a sentence? EH??? EHHH????"

Postby Hook » May 26th, 2006, 5:44 pm

lol....wha about Omar - "dat cud NEVER be right"

and Manwatee - "back when I was in Canada...(blah blah blah...)"

and we boi Sterling who swear EVERY geographical phenomenon known to mankind could be found in d Rupununi Savannah :lol:

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » May 26th, 2006, 8:07 pm

86-91 I was in middle (the best Very Happy ). They use to call me "Chubby". Plenty young fellas here dred.

You started ah year after I left. :)

steel_archangel

Postby steel_archangel » May 26th, 2006, 9:01 pm

pioneer wrote:Another of Omar's..."you ARE wasting timeeeee !!!"

"why are WE talking?"

cdmg

Postby cdmg » May 26th, 2006, 10:11 pm

dragaholic wrote:
86-91 I was in middle (the best Very Happy ). They use to call me "Chubby". Plenty young fellas here dred.

You started ah year after I left. :)

Plenty old men too :)

D ORIGINAL SCRUBOUT

Postby D ORIGINAL SCRUBOUT » February 27th, 2007, 1:35 pm

i went from 94 to 99. it was the best football ruled.men like Atiba Archer,Marcus Symmonds Cheong,Adrain Ramkisson,Ryan Richardson,Tresor Seabreath,Reynard Allen,Francis Hill was the men from Middle, real football men. Kokes was the principal then,Supersad was dean of studies, kathy Brooks was real dread also Zainool macoomb, he was the real killer.them was the golden days, wear any kind of shoes except the color red yellow or green, something against rastas. school was the best. nostalgia setting in bless

nightcrawler

I went, I went dey

Postby nightcrawler » February 27th, 2007, 2:25 pm

yea people from 92-97

i play cricket, football and de real arse