Chimera wrote:so you still in that situation?
That's the apartment building with mucho Español?alfa wrote:I called cooperation on a neighbor with an apartment block whose tenants had the bin overflowing with bottles and loose garbage for years. They did call me many months after but by then I got someone to call the landlord pretending to be from the cooperation and threatening to shut down the apartments if he doesn't clean said bin which he promptly did.
Sometimes unorthodox solutions are required
nervewrecker wrote:That's the apartment building with mucho Español?alfa wrote:I called cooperation on a neighbor with an apartment block whose tenants had the bin overflowing with bottles and loose garbage for years. They did call me many months after but by then I got someone to call the landlord pretending to be from the cooperation and threatening to shut down the apartments if he doesn't clean said bin which he promptly did.
redmanjp wrote:paid_influencer wrote:more of my inlaws get dengue
sick bad
SoE declare in my house even if govt doh care
your yard clean and free of stagnant water?
Doc in we zone say he test about 40+ positive so far... So that figure of 303 real offnervewrecker wrote:That's the apartment building with mucho Español?alfa wrote:I called cooperation on a neighbor with an apartment block whose tenants had the bin overflowing with bottles and loose garbage for years. They did call me many months after but by then I got someone to call the landlord pretending to be from the cooperation and threatening to shut down the apartments if he doesn't clean said bin which he promptly did.
gastly369 wrote:Doc in we zone say he test about 40+ positive so far... So that figure of 303 real offnervewrecker wrote:That's the apartment building with mucho Español?alfa wrote:I called cooperation on a neighbor with an apartment block whose tenants had the bin overflowing with bottles and loose garbage for years. They did call me many months after but by then I got someone to call the landlord pretending to be from the cooperation and threatening to shut down the apartments if he doesn't clean said bin which he promptly did.
paid_influencer wrote:3 relatives so far hospitalised with platelets dropping
they really need to call a soe or something
pugboy wrote:does it adhere to containers though ?
eg can you spray it on gutters when dry so when the gutter collects standing water
redmanjp wrote:paid_influencer wrote:3 relatives so far hospitalised with platelets dropping
they really need to call a soe or something
3?how old are those relatives and do they have underlying NCDs?
adnj wrote:pugboy wrote:does it adhere to containers though ?
eg can you spray it on gutters when dry so when the gutter collects standing water
A single application will interrupt most affected insects' life cycles for 3 - 6 months.
The chemical half-life is between 2 and 3 weeks.
goalpost wrote:Where is a good store to buy things like Advance 10 etc in the East, Arima/Arouca area?
Another friend ... This one hospital 3 days now low platelets yesterday was 168 today 153paid_influencer wrote:another day another relative with dengue
Wait for 8hr In ah chair outside... Blood test drips and tell you come back next day...redmanjp wrote:What are they treating ppl with in hospital?
gastly369 wrote:Wait for 8hr In ah chair outside... Blood test drips and tell you come back next day...redmanjp wrote:What are they treating ppl with in hospital?
Not me... Friends and family experience thus far with dengue..pugboy wrote:better hope it’s not leptospirosis they observing you so for
a person could go downhill in a day with lepto whilst everybody thinking it is some kind of flugastly369 wrote:Wait for 8hr In ah chair outside... Blood test drips and tell you come back next day...redmanjp wrote:What are they treating ppl with in hospital?
Chimera wrote:i not saying to do this....but it will work with minimum headache
make a rubber/self inking stamp for a $200
put whatever corporation it is for your area on the stamp
print a letter and mail it to your neighbour, stamp the envelope and the letter
with progressive warnings about their yard threatening fines if they dont clean up