AbstractPoetic wrote:DMan7 wrote:Doesn't a draw make it look worse for UNC? They have a coalition of different parties again and still couldn't shift the needle in their direction at all? It just goes to show coalition or not people still have a major issue with the brand that is the UNC and the person at the top. The UNC brand is damaged permanently..
I have a different view here, as UNC did gain ground in several districts despite the likes of Jack Warner and Anil Roberts being part of the campaign. There are just far too many impactful issues people are facing to worry about character and claims of corruption.
Overall, the people of TT haven’t won tonight. I don’t know when we will finally and collectively release the chains, and this is coming from someone whose family benefits from a PNM government.
Curious to see the final numbers for NTA and PEP. Gutted for PEA if he gained little to no ground.
Phone Surgeon wrote:Well done trinidad. Hull allyuh mc and don't complain about crime and corruption again.
Yuh had yuh chance to show them yuh fedup
MaxPower wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Well done trinidad. Hull allyuh mc and don't complain about crime and corruption again.
Yuh had yuh chance to show them yuh fedup
So all that stand yuh ground and empty the clip and matic talk didn’t do anything?
Agreed with everything except about the permanent damage of the brand. They are in need of reforms and a new leadership group. However the current leadership rather remain in opposition for the next 20 years than give up power. People outside their grass root supporters will never vote for Kamla as PM again.DMan7 wrote:Doesn't a draw make it look worse for UNC? They have a coalition of different parties again and still couldn't shift the needle in their direction at all? It just goes to show coalition or not people still have a major issue with the brand that is the UNC and the person at the top. The UNC brand is damaged permanently..
Country_Bookie wrote:Agreed with everything except about the permanent damage of the brand. They are in need of reforms and a new leadership group. However the current leadership rather remain in opposition for the next 20 years than give up power. People outside their grass root supporters will never vote for Kamla as PM again.DMan7 wrote:Doesn't a draw make it look worse for UNC? They have a coalition of different parties again and still couldn't shift the needle in their direction at all? It just goes to show coalition or not people still have a major issue with the brand that is the UNC and the person at the top. The UNC brand is damaged permanently..
zoom rader wrote:Red government MC
Idiots!
zoom rader wrote:All red areas remain crime hotspots, and yellow is the mark for home invasions from Red government people.
Stupidly still alive in Trinidad
zoom rader wrote:Red government MC
Idiots!
st7 wrote:i see PEP get two bus loads of votes.
good for them.
lulz.
zoom rader wrote:All red areas remain crime hotspots, and yellow is the mark for home invasions from Red government people.
Sorry bro, I saw Rowlee on TV and had to take Şhit. So no time to respond.DMan7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:All red areas remain crime hotspots, and yellow is the mark for home invasions from Red government people.
Aye man everybody waited for you to return and you ain't even acknowledge them self? Why you soo rude to your comrades bai?
Man face does look like ants biting him and he can't scratch it.greggle71 wrote:Wade Mark really look odd inno
zoom rader wrote:Sorry bro, I saw Rowlee on TV and had to take Şhit. So no time to respond.DMan7 wrote:zoom rader wrote:All red areas remain crime hotspots, and yellow is the mark for home invasions from Red government people.
Aye man everybody waited for you to return and you ain't even acknowledge them self? Why you soo rude to your comrades bai?
Mero my black bro from da hood.mero wrote:Man face does look like ants biting him and he can't scratch it.greggle71 wrote:Wade Mark really look odd inno