Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

drchaos

Re: COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby drchaos » February 12th, 2023, 11:49 am

adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote: The only reason for electronic vaccine records moving forward is for social credit systems which are coming.
No one is tracking you from the sky or randomly.

You want to partake in society then make sure your social credit score is where it needs to be ... are you vaccinated? are you ESG compliant? how much meat you eat this week? Whats your carbon footprint?
all this will be scored and you will be given a rating.

If you live in a small country that is involved in drug smuggling, money laundering or terrorism activities, the US intelligence agencies regularly monitor ALL telephone conversations in those countries.

But what is "make it easier to track vaccinated vs un-vaccinated people" about?

Did you not have to walk with your vaccine card/records every-time you had to access a non essential service during the pandemic? Were people not beating the system with faked vaccine cards and service providers were not compliant?

Or were you living under a rock?
You mean bars, movies and international travel? Vaccination records aren't needed. Dress codes, door men, cover charges, ticket prices, membership lists, professional credentials, passports, and racial profiling keep out people like you just fine. Riff-raff control is a thing.

Buh, buh he izza doctah! :roll:

Ey my trolling bring De dragon out of his hole :lol:

Welcome back my obese/unhealthy/scared of covid adversary

The system is still concerning you? Are you still worried about being tracked? About someone knowing where you are? About someone watching you? Don't bother. There is a system and I am glad to see that the system is still working.

The system isn't for keeping you in; it's for keeping you out. No additional tracking devices necessary.

Did you take your boosters to stop the spread?

Postby adnj » February 12th, 2023, 11:59 am

drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote: The only reason for electronic vaccine records moving forward is for social credit systems which are coming.
No one is tracking you from the sky or randomly.

You want to partake in society then make sure your social credit score is where it needs to be ... are you vaccinated? are you ESG compliant? how much meat you eat this week? Whats your carbon footprint?
all this will be scored and you will be given a rating.

If you live in a small country that is involved in drug smuggling, money laundering or terrorism activities, the US intelligence agencies regularly monitor ALL telephone conversations in those countries.

Did you not have to walk with your vaccine card/records every-time you had to access a non essential service during the pandemic? Were people not beating the system with faked vaccine cards and service providers were not compliant?

You mean bars, movies and international travel? Vaccination records aren't needed. Dress codes, door men, cover charges, ticket prices, membership lists, professional credentials, passports, and racial profiling keep out people like you just fine. Riff-raff control is a thing.

The system is still concerning you? Are you still worried about being tracked? About someone knowing where you are? About someone watching you? Don't bother. There is a system and I am glad to see that the system is still working.

The system isn't for keeping you in; it's for keeping you out. No additional tracking devices necessary.

A little man with a little job and a little family, driving a little car to a little home in a little country has a big conspiracy theory. The system is there to keep you out. Thankfully, the system is working well.

wing

Postby wing » February 12th, 2023, 12:01 pm

adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:

Ey my trolling bring De dragon out of his hole

A little man with a little job and a little family, driving a little car to a little home in a little country has a big conspiracy theory. The system is there to keep you out. Thankfully, the system is working well.
A hospital orderly is still a noble profession.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » February 12th, 2023, 12:17 pm

adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:

its really easy for little people to think everyone is little like them :lol:

drchaos

Postby drchaos » February 12th, 2023, 12:22 pm

wing wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:

Ey my trolling bring De dragon out of his hole

A hospital orderly is still a noble profession.

How yuh mean ... the kick backs are insane ...
I was hearing about an orderly who made bank during the pandemic helping people buy vaccine cards ... was charging 2K a pop.
Also bed allocation in the hospital is big money.
If only adnj had a 4k to rub together he would nah hadda wait 36 hours in SFGH for a bed when he came in for chlamydia that scarred up his seminal vesicles.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » February 12th, 2023, 12:37 pm

Ey wait nah ... I manage to bring out all the pro vaxxer nutcases

Maj.tom ... Wing ... adnj ... De dragon
Who I forget?

I am quaking now :lol:

Postby maj. tom » February 12th, 2023, 12:55 pm

huh ent u is the fake doctor who said eggs cause heart attacks? I'm pretty sure you did when I said that was a fake tabloid headline. And then always reply with some weird repressed sexual fantasy? You rel winning online npd-ego boy.

Postby adnj » February 12th, 2023, 1:12 pm

It always about genitalia size, sexually transmitted diseases or closeted male homophobia. DrGayos can't win the argument THAT HE STARTED. Then he starts using the poophole loophole to finish up.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » February 12th, 2023, 1:54 pm

Man upset he can’t have kids and then goes on a rant bout satellites tracking people.

And now trying to deny his chlamydia infections :lol:
Remember since I is a porter I never swear no professional oath to keep your medical secrets.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » February 12th, 2023, 1:55 pm

maj. tom wrote:huh ent u is the fake doctor who said eggs cause heart attacks? I'm pretty sure you did when I said that was a fake tabloid headline. And then always reply with some weird repressed sexual fantasy? You rel winning online npd-ego boy.

Nah you mixing me up with adnj … he said eggs causing the surge in cardiovascular deaths.
Not his beloved spike protein.

Postby paid_influencer » February 12th, 2023, 3:19 pm

if u cant have kids it is okay bro plenty ppl cant have kids. u ever wake up whole night to tend to a crying baby? well u won't have to bro. u gotta mix milk like every 4 hours. and buy gripe water. what is even in gripe water and why is it so expensive why so much gripe

drchaos

Postby drchaos » February 12th, 2023, 9:31 pm

paid_influencer wrote:if u cant have kids it is okay bro plenty ppl cant have kids. u ever wake up whole night to tend to a crying baby? well u won't have to bro. u gotta mix milk like every 4 hours. and buy gripe water. what is even in gripe water and why is it so expensive why so much gripe

Nah its a terrible thing to end up childless. When you are young its seems like a great idea to live your life with the hassle but ...Most of the patients well over their 50ties Ive seen that have no offspring have a lonely miserable lives. They try to make the best of it but there are loads of issues.
Lucky are the people that get to experience their life with the expansions of their bloodline and clan.

When we went through that I was lucky the wife breast till like 8 month exclusively.
From the research I read best explanation for gripe was two things withdrawal from pregnancy hormones from being out of the womb and also development of the gut with its associated microbiome.

Postby paid_influencer » February 12th, 2023, 9:46 pm

jesus was childless

Postby adnj » February 12th, 2023, 10:03 pm

drchaos wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:if u cant have kids it is okay bro plenty ppl cant have kids. u ever wake up whole night to tend to a crying baby? well u won't have to bro. u gotta mix milk like every 4 hours. and buy gripe water. what is even in gripe water and why is it so expensive why so much gripe

Nah its a terrible thing to end up childless. When you are young its seems like a great idea to live your life with the hassle but ...Most of the patients well over their 50ties Ive seen that have no offspring have a lonely miserable lives. They try to make the best of it but there are loads of issues.
Lucky are the people that get to experience their life with the expansions of their bloodline and clan.

When we went through that I was lucky the wife breast till like 8 month exclusively.
From the research I read best explanation for gripe was two things withdrawal from pregnancy hormones from being out of the womb and also development of the gut with its associated microbiome.
Dude. You are rationalizing way, way too hard. You are raising children with your beard.

Postby paid_influencer » February 12th, 2023, 10:07 pm

adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:

Dude. You are rationalizing way, way too hard. You are raising children with your beard.

reply was for me, not you bro.

big man thing

it ok if u cant have kids

Postby adnj » February 12th, 2023, 10:43 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:

reply was for me, not you bro.

big man thing

it ok if u cant have kids

Public statements, public responses. Take it private if it's just between you two... wait, what?

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 13th, 2023, 2:24 pm

Making offspring is the purpose of every single organism on this planet.

Survive, pass on the best genes, have a good time , dead. That is the purpose of all life.

Even dotish ignorant people in galvanise shack could raise kids.
Even a rat living in a sewer does bull and make million chirren.
Imagine what the average middle class human can do, they have a big heart , but they guard it closely.

hover11 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
paid_influencer wrote:fuh real tho, if they cancel Carnival the country would be a lot healthier.

influenza - 39 already dead right here in T&T. that going to kill out plenty more once the fetes start.

at the same time too, Carnival is the most amount of cardio some trini's get all year

And a fit population is a healthy population.
Fit in what way though....running around the savannah on afternoons but still having regular KFC or fast food along with sugary drinks /alcohol is a new meaning of healthy?

Boy bmt I was just trollin here, I go admit that. But banning carnival is bad, dais what I was trying to allude to.

1.) We aint have much going for us here
2.) It brings in revenue
3.) Covid was always a hoax and is not a cause for concern, Just live a healthy lifestyle and you will be fine.

Only downside I see to carnival really is the crime to buy fete ticket and the noise pollution and the public urination/littering.

Postby K74T » February 13th, 2023, 10:38 pm

Doh jackass de ting again

Postby redmanjp » February 13th, 2023, 11:56 pm

K74T wrote:Doh jackass de ting again

Ah must have or be developing d antibodies against XBB1.5 or whatever strain ah get so shouldn't get d same 1 again.

Postby adnj » February 14th, 2023, 6:02 am

redmanjp wrote:

Ah must have or be developing d antibodies against XBB1.5 or whatever strain ah get so shouldn't get d same 1 again.

Protection is from a few months to a few weeks.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » February 21st, 2023, 9:45 am

adnj wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

ADNJ make a 360 :lol:
Men went from natural immunity has no value to now it giving you protection for months.

Pro vaxxers changing their tune every 6 weeks lol

drchaos

Postby drchaos » February 21st, 2023, 9:48 am

redmanjp wrote:Tested negative twice 6pm yesterday and 10 am today and up in a Beach house in Blanchisseuse!

So far no fever today though had a little headache.

Lol stop testing ...

If you going down that route start testing for influenza and common colds as well.

Postby sMASH » February 21st, 2023, 10:00 am

drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

ADNJ make a 360
Men went from natural immunity has no value to now it giving you protection for months.

They frighten fur when the effects of the spike protein gonna happen.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » February 21st, 2023, 10:12 am

sMASH wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

ADNJ make a 360

Nah me thinks they too brainwashed to be worried ... Like blind people walking off a cliff.

Postby adnj » February 21st, 2023, 11:43 am

drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

ADNJ make a 360

Changing direction is 180°. Isn't a 360 not changing at all?

Repost:

adnj wrote:Large, real-world study finds Covid-19 vaccination more effective than natural immunity in protecting against all causes of death, hospitalizations

In one of the first large, real-world studies comparing the effectiveness of COVID-19 vaccines versus natural immunity in protecting against death, hospitalizations and emergency department (ED) visits, research-scientists from Regenstrief Institute, Indiana University School of Medicine and Vanderbilt University Medical Center report that people of all age groups benefited significantly more from vaccination than natural immunity acquired from a previous COVID infection. The lower death rate of vaccinated individuals was especially impressive for adults ages 60 years or older.

Significantly, the all-cause death and hospital admission rates for vaccinated individuals were 37 percent lower than the rates for those with natural immunity acquired from previous COVID infection. The rate of ED visits for all causes was 24 percent lower for vaccinated individuals than for the previously infected.

https://ajph.aphapublications.org/doi/e ... 022.307112

viewtopic.php?p=10336302#p10336302

Postby paid_influencer » February 21st, 2023, 12:27 pm

drchaos wrote:
sMASH wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

ADNJ make a 360

Nah me thinks they too brainwashed to be worried ... Like blind people walking off a cliff.

this is a good description

Postby redmanjp » February 21st, 2023, 1:14 pm

drchaos wrote:
redmanjp wrote:Tested negative twice 6pm yesterday and 10 am today and up in a Beach house in Blanchisseuse!

So far no fever today though had a little headache.

Lol stop testing ...

If you going down that route start testing for influenza and common colds as well.

ah had family from US/Netherlands down for carnival in meh house who didn't want their carnival spoilt by getting covid- they wanted me to test b4 going in the same car to Blanchisseuse with them! and based on how i felt with fever/fatique/sore throat etc it would have spoiled their vacation if they got infected because they spend thousands to play mas/jouvert/fete. i miss fatima fete as well as a paramin tour because i still wasn't feeling well.

oh and although i mostly stayed in my room occasionally i did go into the kitchen when other ppl were there to get food/fruit/etc wearing my mask- and no one else got it so my mask (kn95) worked!

Postby sMASH » February 21st, 2023, 2:04 pm

Once u feeling sick, ur body weak, so u could catch anything, and it could knock u down.

After this carnival, a lot of new strains gonna be in circulation. Watch urself when ur sick.

No other choice than to boost immune system and fite tru

Postby sMASH » February 21st, 2023, 2:05 pm

adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

ADNJ make a 360

Changing direction is 180°. Isn't a 360 not changing at all?

Repost:

adnj wrote:Large, real-world study finds Covid-19 vaccination more effective than natural immunity in protecting against all causes of death, hospitalizations

In one of the first large, real-world studies comparing the effectiveness of COVID-19 vaccines versus natural immunity in protecting against death, hospitalizations and emergency department (ED) visits, research-scientists from Regenstrief Institute, Indiana University School of Medicine and Vanderbilt University Medical Center report that people of all age groups benefited significantly more from vaccination than natural immunity acquired from a previous COVID infection. The lower death rate of vaccinated individuals was especially impressive for adults ages 60 years or older.

Significantly, the all-cause death and hospital admission rates for vaccinated individuals were 37 percent lower than the rates for those with natural immunity acquired from previous COVID infection. The rate of ED visits for all causes was 24 percent lower for vaccinated individuals than for the previously infected.

https://ajph.aphapublications.org/doi/e ... 022.307112

viewtopic.php?p=10336302#p10336302
With the side effect of " suddenly collapsed".

Read the fine print.

Postby adnj » February 21st, 2023, 2:49 pm

COVID-19 vaccination associated with fewer heart attacks, strokes, and other cardiovascular issues

Analyzing the most extensive datasets in the United States, researchers from the Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai have revealed that vaccination against COVID-19 is associated with fewer heart attacks, strokes, and other cardiovascular issues among people who were infected with SARS-CoV-2, the virus that causes COVID-19.

https://www.sciencedirect.com/science/a ... 972207601X