Kickstart wrote:Food and gas prices not affected.
As max Said trinis are happy
redmanjp wrote:Up to now ppl still on d street even though it open back to cars.
timelapse wrote:Avenue is for dotish wannabes.
How about the people that live and own businesses there enjoying their living area and some sort of peace and a garbage free day after? Have your event in some place like O2 or the stadium where it can be contained ffs.j.o.e wrote:timelapse wrote:Avenue is for dotish wannabes.
Where is for d shottas bai? Let people enjoy life nah. If a man could lime on the Avenue and some could fly to Miami or Dubai both need their recreation, socializing and stress relief.
Roads in a deplorable condition and billions being stolen right under their feet but they always find a reason to jump and waveKickstart wrote:Food and gas prices not affected.
As max Said trinis are happy
timelapse wrote:How about the people that live and own businesses there enjoying their living area and some sort of peace and a garbage free day after? Have your event in some place like O2 or the stadium where it can be contained ffs.j.o.e wrote:timelapse wrote:Avenue is for dotish wannabes.
Where is for d shottas bai? Let people enjoy life nah. If a man could lime on the Avenue and some could fly to Miami or Dubai both need their recreation, socializing and stress relief.
Real shottas does have private parties in places like heremaxresdefault%20(1).jpg
Correct.Time and place.Dohplaydat wrote:timelapse wrote:How about the people that live and own businesses there enjoying their living area and some sort of peace and a garbage free day after? Have your event in some place like O2 or the stadium where it can be contained ffs.j.o.e wrote:timelapse wrote:Avenue is for dotish wannabes.
Real shottas does have private parties in places like heremaxresdefault%20(1).jpg
Fetes, carnival, get togethers, dinner parties, game nights.... All have their place. I do all frequently, but a good wet fete or carnival is by far the best experience.
Prive management/organizers made that call.My band just got asked to play, all that decibel meter etc fell on the event organizers. We got paid regardless, and free bar most of the obviously you have never dealt with Coconut drive residents.Them quick on the draw with injunctions etc.Phone Surgeon wrote:Sounds like allyuh get treated like pantymen if you had decibel meters set up and were within legal limits and they still send allyuh mc inside like a setta imps tho
j.o.e wrote:I mean it was a Tribe event with all the approvals in place. Didn’t go but saw some Chinese dragon dancing and canboulay reenactments etc posted. Looked like good vibes. Unless you physically live on Ave can’t see how it bothered anybody. Sufficient alternative routes
Mmoney607 wrote:j.o.e wrote:I mean it was a Tribe event with all the approvals in place. Didn’t go but saw some Chinese dragon dancing and canboulay reenactments etc posted. Looked like good vibes. Unless you physically live on Ave can’t see how it bothered anybody. Sufficient alternative routes
Who it benefit?
De Dragon wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:j.o.e wrote:I mean it was a Tribe event with all the approvals in place. Didn’t go but saw some Chinese dragon dancing and canboulay reenactments etc posted. Looked like good vibes. Unless you physically live on Ave can’t see how it bothered anybody. Sufficient alternative routes
Who it benefit?
The usual clip. Why Chaguanas and Sando do not ever get those things?
Because we will bounce yuh mc for blocking the roadMmoney607 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:j.o.e wrote:I mean it was a Tribe event with all the approvals in place. Didn’t go but saw some Chinese dragon dancing and canboulay reenactments etc posted. Looked like good vibes. Unless you physically live on Ave can’t see how it bothered anybody. Sufficient alternative routes
Who it benefit?
Tribe is for lightskins
Carnival in general is for light skinsMmoney607 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:j.o.e wrote:I mean it was a Tribe event with all the approvals in place. Didn’t go but saw some Chinese dragon dancing and canboulay reenactments etc posted. Looked like good vibes. Unless you physically live on Ave can’t see how it bothered anybody. Sufficient alternative routes
Who it benefit?
Tribe is for lightskins
Mmoney607 wrote:
Who it benefit?
Mmoney607 wrote:De Dragon wrote:Mmoney607 wrote:j.o.e wrote:I mean it was a Tribe event with all the approvals in place. Didn’t go but saw some Chinese dragon dancing and canboulay reenactments etc posted. Looked like good vibes. Unless you physically live on Ave can’t see how it bothered anybody. Sufficient alternative routes
Who it benefit?
Tribe is for lightskins
hover11 wrote:The country falling apart and ppl studying lime well yes trinis a special breed of ppl
Is not that bro I just watching the same energy we put into carnival and fete can be applied throughout but hey the country in a mess who cares once carnival 2023 is onSuperiorMan wrote:hover11 wrote:The country falling apart and ppl studying lime well yes trinis a special breed of ppl
hover I guess you don't ever lime?
hover11 wrote:Is not that bro I just watching the same energy we put into carnival and fete can be applied throughout but hey the country in a mess who cares once carnival 2023 is onSuperiorMan wrote:hover11 wrote:The country falling apart and ppl studying lime well yes trinis a special breed of ppl
hover I guess you don't ever lime?