hover11 wrote:Now their only choice is to turn to the IMF or world bank thus keeping them in debt for generations to come. What is the possibility that this can occur in sweet T&T?
Don't worry we have 110M to spend on "repairing" POS general hospital, which is considered an expense not a revenue generator. Not saying it isn't needed, however, now is not the time. Funny this government love to claim they have no money but they find the money for what they wish to finance.Better the IMF really take over yes cuz they know how to lead and put an end to wastageDe Dragon wrote:hover11 wrote:Now their only choice is to turn to the IMF or world bank thus keeping them in debt for generations to come. What is the possibility that this can occur in sweet T&T?
Given the way the LFD RFD PNM is borrowing us into oblivion?
Slim to none
Sri Lanka was mismanaged lonnnnng before China, same thing pnm doing.De Dragon wrote:hover11 wrote:Now their only choice is to turn to the IMF or world bank thus keeping them in debt for generations to come. What is the possibility that this can occur in sweet T&T?
Slim to none
hover11 wrote:Don't worry we have 110M to spend on "repairing" POS general hospital, which is considered an expense not a revenue generator. Not saying it isn't needed, however, now is not the time. Funny this government love to claim they have no money but they find the money for what they wish to finance.Better the IMF really take over yes cuz they know how to lead and put an end to wastage
hover11 wrote:Don't worry we have 110M to spend on "repairing" POS general hospital, which is considered an expense not a revenue generator. Not saying it isn't needed, however, now is not the time. Funny this government love to claim they have no money but they find the money for what they wish to finance.Better the IMF really take over yes cuz they know how to lead and put an end to wastageDe Dragon wrote:hover11 wrote:Now their only choice is to turn to the IMF or world bank thus keeping them in debt for generations to come. What is the possibility that this can occur in sweet T&T?
Slim to none
hover11 wrote:Don't worry we have 110M to spend on "repairing" POS general hospital, which is considered an expense not a revenue generator. Not saying it isn't needed, however, now is not the time. Funny this government love to claim they have no money but they find the money for what they wish to finance.Better the IMF really take over yes cuz they know how to lead and put an end to wastageDe Dragon wrote:hover11 wrote:Now their only choice is to turn to the IMF or world bank thus keeping them in debt for generations to come. What is the possibility that this can occur in sweet T&T?
Slim to none
j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:Don't worry we have 110M to spend on "repairing" POS general hospital, which is considered an expense not a revenue generator. Not saying it isn't needed, however, now is not the time. Funny this government love to claim they have no money but they find the money for what they wish to finance.Better the IMF really take over yes cuz they know how to lead and put an end to wastageDe Dragon wrote:hover11 wrote:Now their only choice is to turn to the IMF or world bank thus keeping them in debt for generations to come. What is the possibility that this can occur in sweet T&T?
Slim to none
The central block of POSGH was at risk of collapse for over a decade now and that’s ignoring the fact we sit in a earthquake active zone. If that’s not a priority then **shrug**
Hospitals aren't revenue generators that is 110m gone down the drain. Can't pay police they backpay which would in turn the gears of the economy but you could buy brand new vehicles from financers for them to drop their children off to school.j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:Don't worry we have 110M to spend on "repairing" POS general hospital, which is considered an expense not a revenue generator. Not saying it isn't needed, however, now is not the time. Funny this government love to claim they have no money but they find the money for what they wish to finance.Better the IMF really take over yes cuz they know how to lead and put an end to wastageDe Dragon wrote:hover11 wrote:Now their only choice is to turn to the IMF or world bank thus keeping them in debt for generations to come. What is the possibility that this can occur in sweet T&T?
Slim to none
The central block of POSGH was at risk of collapse for over a decade now and that’s ignoring the fact we sit in a earthquake active zone. If that’s not a priority then **shrug**
110m?hover11 wrote:Hospitals aren't revenue generators that is 110m gone down the drain. Can't pay police they backpay which would in turn the gears of the economy but you could buy brand new vehicles from financers for them to drop their children off to school.j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:Don't worry we have 110M to spend on "repairing" POS general hospital, which is considered an expense not a revenue generator. Not saying it isn't needed, however, now is not the time. Funny this government love to claim they have no money but they find the money for what they wish to finance.Better the IMF really take over yes cuz they know how to lead and put an end to wastageDe Dragon wrote:hover11 wrote:Now their only choice is to turn to the IMF or world bank thus keeping them in debt for generations to come. What is the possibility that this can occur in sweet T&T?
Slim to none
Smash,sMASH wrote:110m?hover11 wrote:Hospitals aren't revenue generators that is 110m gone down the drain. Can't pay police they backpay which would in turn the gears of the economy but you could buy brand new vehicles from financers for them to drop their children off to school.j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:Don't worry we have 110M to spend on "repairing" POS general hospital, which is considered an expense not a revenue generator. Not saying it isn't needed, however, now is not the time. Funny this government love to claim they have no money but they find the money for what they wish to finance.Better the IMF really take over yes cuz they know how to lead and put an end to wastageDe Dragon wrote:hover11 wrote:Now their only choice is to turn to the IMF or world bank thus keeping them in debt for generations to come. What is the possibility that this can occur in sweet T&T?
Slim to none
Is not the WHOLE hospital, us just one block.
And is repairs. Not sure if they demolished it and rebuilding from scratch...
110m... That's 110 house with labor, but with out the land and mark up.
Since when we get accustomed talking in terms of hundreds of millions for less than an acre's worth of structure?
hover11 wrote:Hospitals aren't revenue generators that is 110m gone down the drain. Can't pay police they backpay which would in turn the gears of the economy but you could buy brand new vehicles from financers for them to drop their children off to school.j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:Don't worry we have 110M to spend on "repairing" POS general hospital, which is considered an expense not a revenue generator. Not saying it isn't needed, however, now is not the time. Funny this government love to claim they have no money but they find the money for what they wish to finance.Better the IMF really take over yes cuz they know how to lead and put an end to wastageDe Dragon wrote:hover11 wrote:Now their only choice is to turn to the IMF or world bank thus keeping them in debt for generations to come. What is the possibility that this can occur in sweet T&T?
Slim to none
So lemme ask you sum you done spending more than you earn.We have had deficit budget after deficit budget since 2010.You done borrowing to run your country, so you will max your credit cards to put into sum that not giving you any returns. Sound logic sir. We have enough hospitals. Like I said before is better the IMF take a hold of this country, too much wastage in this country.j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:Hospitals aren't revenue generators that is 110m gone down the drain. Can't pay police they backpay which would in turn the gears of the economy but you could buy brand new vehicles from financers for them to drop their children off to school.j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:Don't worry we have 110M to spend on "repairing" POS general hospital, which is considered an expense not a revenue generator. Not saying it isn't needed, however, now is not the time. Funny this government love to claim they have no money but they find the money for what they wish to finance.Better the IMF really take over yes cuz they know how to lead and put an end to wastageDe Dragon wrote:hover11 wrote:Now their only choice is to turn to the IMF or world bank thus keeping them in debt for generations to come. What is the possibility that this can occur in sweet T&T?
Slim to none
Hospitals aren’t revenue generators but aren’t they important? Roads aren’t revenue generators either but I’m sure we all wish they got paved. Logic flawed
Was about to say the same.sMASH wrote:Sri Lanka was mismanaged lonnnnng before China, same thing pnm doing.De Dragon wrote:hover11 wrote:Now their only choice is to turn to the IMF or world bank thus keeping them in debt for generations to come. What is the possibility that this can occur in sweet T&T?
Slim to none
Running up the credit card while it still have credit.
When the country crash, all them pockets full.
Which one of them family ACTUALLY living in Tnt?
They managing trinidad so well, they don't live here.
Roads are revenue generators.j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:Hospitals aren't revenue generators that is 110m gone down the drain. Can't pay police they backpay which would in turn the gears of the economy but you could buy brand new vehicles from financers for them to drop their children off to school.j.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:Don't worry we have 110M to spend on "repairing" POS general hospital, which is considered an expense not a revenue generator. Not saying it isn't needed, however, now is not the time. Funny this government love to claim they have no money but they find the money for what they wish to finance.Better the IMF really take over yes cuz they know how to lead and put an end to wastageDe Dragon wrote:hover11 wrote:Now their only choice is to turn to the IMF or world bank thus keeping them in debt for generations to come. What is the possibility that this can occur in sweet T&T?
Slim to none
Hospitals aren’t revenue generators but aren’t they important? Roads aren’t revenue generators either but I’m sure we all wish they got paved. Logic flawed
X3000MaxPower wrote:Meanwhile in T&T,
Trinis asses remain happy.
What an underserving group of ignorant people.
And illegal venes that sending their earnings home.But doh study that.hover11 wrote:X3000MaxPower wrote:Meanwhile in T&T,
Main focus is condiments
timelapse wrote:Under Ravana, Shri Lanka was very prosperous.Then he decided to kidnap people wife.See what happens?
Yes their arses too happy paying taxes for Imbert to use tax payers money to buy a mallMaxPower wrote:Meanwhile in T&T,
zoom rader wrote:Yes their arses too happy paying taxes for Imbert to use tax payers money to buy a mallMaxPower wrote:Meanwhile in T&T,