nervewrecker wrote:all nissan.
I seen thisshaneelal wrote:People using shoulder to overtake and cut back in abruptly.
People leaving highway traffic lane to go onto the merging lane to overtake.
This also applies when there's no traffic, some persons just in a hurry.
Them going over humps and in potholes like a turtle.timelapse wrote:The ' Have Patience I'm lowered' crew.Add an extra hour to your trip if you behind one of these kants, because they don't like when other vehicles pass them.The second you try to overtake, they will swing out as well.Especially Nissans
Evil in disguiseK74T wrote:Clasped hands and Jesus fish decals/badges
Worst drivers ever. Beware.
Seeker wrote:Another thing...it does not hurt to be courteous in situations. Sometimes give people a chance to come
unto a major road or allow a driver to turn into a minor road or refrain from blocking exits and entrances, because
at the end of the day I am sure the same courteous action would be bestowed upon you...Yes You!!
Feel free to discredit
Suppoting this for those that don't stick themselves halfway out unto the lane.If you sticking yourself out of the lane, the law of badmind dictates that I will block yuh skuntINDAVID WORKSHOP wrote:Seeker wrote:Another thing...it does not hurt to be courteous in situations. Sometimes give people a chance to come
unto a major road or allow a driver to turn into a minor road or refrain from blocking exits and entrances, because
at the end of the day I am sure the same courteous action would be bestowed upon you...Yes You!!
Feel free to discredit
Support this position as it saves a lot of unnecessary traffic !