COVID-19 in Trinidad & Tobago (Local Updates & Discussions Only)

widdyphuck

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 54881 cases, 1629 deaths, 4360 active, 48892 recovered in T&T

Postby widdyphuck » October 25th, 2021, 3:59 pm

Richards say the hospital full.
What we go do now..

Re: Coronavirus - COVID-19 - 54881 cases, 1629 deaths, 4360 active, 48892 recovered in T&T

Postby hover11 » October 25th, 2021, 4:00 pm

wtf wrote:Richards say the hospital full.
What we go do now..
LOCKDOWN

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » October 25th, 2021, 4:02 pm

What we go do now..

Triage...

decide the order of treatment of (patients or casualties).
"victims were triaged by paramedics before being transported to hospitals"

Postby hover11 » October 25th, 2021, 4:03 pm

DMan7 wrote:
What we go do now..

Triage...

decide the order of treatment of (patients or casualties).
"victims were triaged by paramedics before being transported to hospitals"
How long can you continue that for? With hundreds of covid cases a day

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » October 25th, 2021, 4:05 pm

This is what happens when too many hoovers not taking their vaccines or not following proper covid protocols.

Postby hover11 » October 25th, 2021, 4:07 pm

DMan7 wrote:This is what happens when too many hoovers not taking their vaccines or not following proper covid protocols.
There are vaccinated persons in ICU as well.....

Postby adnj » October 25th, 2021, 4:09 pm

This surge is still projected to peak 30% higher than April/May and last through the end of 2021.
Last edited by adnj on October 25th, 2021, 4:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby adnj » October 25th, 2021, 4:12 pm

hover11 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:This is what happens when too many hoovers not taking their vaccines or not following proper covid protocols.
There are vaccinated persons in ICU as well.....
3 - "Dr. Richards also indicated that 96% of these ICU patients are not fully vaccinated."
Last edited by adnj on October 25th, 2021, 4:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby aaron17 » October 25th, 2021, 4:16 pm

rollback movement of ppl!

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » October 25th, 2021, 4:17 pm

aaron17 wrote:rollback movement of ppl!
Steups. Leave everything as is. Who get place in the hospital well good for them.
Who dead dead. Talk done.

Postby aaron17 » October 25th, 2021, 4:18 pm

Soundin like ah hover ^^

Postby Chimera » October 25th, 2021, 4:20 pm

wtf wrote:
aaron17 wrote:rollback movement of ppl!
Steups. Leave everything as is. Who get place in the hospital well good for them.
Who dead dead. Talk done.

exactly

open everything

whoever dead, dead

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » October 25th, 2021, 4:22 pm

Antman is right, who go dead, will dead. Society and healthy people needs to move on. People have made their beds and they have to sleep on it.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » October 25th, 2021, 4:26 pm

DMan7 wrote:Antman is right, who go dead, will dead. Society and healthy people needs to move on. People have made their beds and they have to sleep on it.
Sure right.
Who is antman btw?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » October 25th, 2021, 4:42 pm

wtf wrote:
DMan7 wrote:Antman is right, who go dead, will dead. Society and healthy people needs to move on. People have made their beds and they have to sleep on it.
Sure right.
Who is antman btw?

104498.gif
104498.gif (1.7 KiB) Viewed 912 times

Postby aaron17 » October 25th, 2021, 4:53 pm

So the govt ent predicted these models in advance to reach this level? And to limit movement in advance?

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » October 25th, 2021, 4:56 pm

aaron17 wrote:So the govt ent predicted these models in advance to reach this level? And to limit movement in advance?
Nope they studying Imps Pimps and Chimps.

Postby j.o.e » October 25th, 2021, 5:00 pm

aaron17 wrote:So the govt ent predicted these models in advance to reach this level? And to limit movement in advance?

Why? Life has to go on. Those who don’t want to get vaxxed have made their choice. Some people like they want lockdown forever.

Postby hover11 » October 25th, 2021, 5:06 pm

Aaron,

Our government has always been and will forever will be always reactive never proactive

Postby hover11 » October 25th, 2021, 5:14 pm

j.o.e wrote:

Why? Life has to go on. Those who don’t want to get vaxxed have made their choice. Some people like they want lockdown forever.
So tell me genius when home quarantine reaches 5000 what then and ICU units are maxed no triage available what then ?

Postby De Dragon » October 25th, 2021, 5:20 pm

hover11 wrote:
DMan7 wrote:Hover: "I never taking the vaccine, and you can't make me!"

*Vacines required for travelling overseas"

Hover: "OK well I taking the vaccinne, BUT I not taking the boosters shot, not me, not ever!"

*Covid booster shots required also for travelling overseas"

Hover: "OK I will take the booster shot, but I'm not taking another ever again!"

If you read you would see this is a one time thing

Yeah! When yuh come back, you make sure as yuh buss Piarco door, you go and get unvaxxed

Postby hover11 » October 25th, 2021, 5:24 pm

hover11 wrote:

Hover: "OK well I taking the vaccinne, BUT I not taking the boosters shot, not me, not ever!"

Hover: "OK I will take the booster shot, but I'm not taking another ever again!"

Yeah! When yuh come back, you make sure as yuh buss Piarco door, you go and get unvaxxed
Won't be taking the boosters like yall though, that's the epitome of brainwash

Postby adnj » October 25th, 2021, 5:27 pm

hover11 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

So tell me genius when home quarantine reaches 5000 what then and ICU units are maxed no triage available what then ?
95% of the upcoming 1000 fatalities will be amongst the unvaccinated.

Postby De Dragon » October 25th, 2021, 5:28 pm

hover11 wrote:

Won't be taking the boosters like yall though, that's the epitome of brainwash

Nah take de boost, yuh could undo it as it's a one time thing. Then you could return to all your anti vaxxing glory.

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » October 25th, 2021, 5:29 pm

Lol @ ant running on screen

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » October 25th, 2021, 5:34 pm

117 cases
5 dead.
4108 persons in home isolation.

Postby j.o.e » October 25th, 2021, 5:36 pm

hover11 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

Maybe by then jokers like you will get vaccinated. Can’t fraid medical intervention in the form of a vaccine and want hospital treatment. Who hadda dead go dead.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » October 25th, 2021, 5:59 pm

j.o.e wrote:
hover11 wrote:
j.o.e wrote:

Maybe by then jokers like you will get vaccinated. Can’t fraid medical intervention in the form of a vaccine and want hospital treatment. Who hadda dead go dead.
Exactly. Life goes on.

Postby hover11 » October 25th, 2021, 7:54 pm

Only fully vaccinated can travel to US from November 8

https://www.cnc3.co.tt/only-fully-vacci ... ovember-8/

Postby paid_influencer » October 25th, 2021, 8:29 pm

yea this shiet getting dire... ICUs full... and we have no stop button this time. The population will not conform to NPIs no matter what the government declares. Every man jack today with mask below nose, either they don't care or think they invincible. Same thing I saw back in April with the wave that hit 700+ cases/day.

We going to reach the event horizon soon. Plenty people not even going to see the wave crest before they ded. and make no mistake, both vaxxed and unvaxxed going to ded by the sheer size and scale of the wave that coming.