Casareep?

Re: Casareep?

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 23rd, 2021, 3:08 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:dais nuh d beach down by shagaramas?

LOOOOOOOOOOL funny joke guy

Very funny, but no it's called Macqueripe , I guess that's the joke you were trying to make haha 10/10
Rhyming

(btw ur very handsome)

Postby pugboy » October 23rd, 2021, 4:10 pm

i now ketch the joke yes

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » October 23rd, 2021, 11:00 pm

The juice under the cassava skin is poisonous. Know what you doing before attempting to produce or use it.

Postby Chimera » October 24th, 2021, 10:18 am

you does get tennis rolls to buy down anywhere?

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 24th, 2021, 10:38 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:you does get tennis rolls to buy down anywhere?

or eggbaal

Da was a healthy breakfast

Postby pugboy » October 24th, 2021, 10:42 am

had a places in el socorro and aranguez used to sell egg ball

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » November 3rd, 2021, 5:12 pm

saw a bottle of casareep in honeybee supermarket looking homemade. it is about the size of a large berties bottle and it cost $75. it is close by the pepper sauce area but be careful with them muslim as the shelf has one price and the cashier scans a different price. watch each item as the cashier scans.

Postby toyolink » November 3rd, 2021, 6:46 pm

Apparently we have some local casareep being produced.
I understand that the product isn't of the quality as that of the guyana product, but it is being used with some level of satisfaction.
If you look around it will pop-up in some groceries and markets.

axe

Postby axe » November 4th, 2021, 4:04 pm

Got my cassareep...from a Guyanese who sells in Charlotte street...it's really thick like molasses...has a strong taste...

$100 in a bottle like what they sell bottle channa or peanuts in