COVID vaccine passes. and SAFE ZONES Yay or Nay?

Should vaccine/covid passes be implemented to safely reopen the economy?

Yes
48%
For International travel only
5%
Yes for travel as well as certain high risk venues e.g. bars, clubs, indoor dining, not for others
11%
No, unless unvaccinated can get a pass for negative PCR test
No votes
No
36%

Total votes: 61

Re: Covid vaccine passes. Yay or Nay?

Postby st7 » October 2nd, 2021, 10:46 pm

yeah. when hover get called out on being wrong he does get quiet and reply to someone else or say something trollish to get attn again lol

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » October 3rd, 2021, 2:31 am

daring dragoon wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:
toyolink wrote:I and my family are all waiting on the verification call/communication from the MOH which we and the public were advised would take place (around the time of fake cards).
If the data base isn't solid, how can this new initiative be executed in a timely and accurate manner?
If we can't get our vehicle registration system right, how is this new program realistic?
You do remember this is public healthcare right? The same public healthcare that you have to wait sometimes days for a hospital bed

All the more reason to get vaccinated if u not guaranteed a hospital bed. Maybe that's why the death rate increasing. Dr. Trotman spoke about triaging when that happens today at the press conference

Only 2 things guaranteed in this country..

You will be taxed to death by an incompetent "government"
There will always be an incompetent "government" to tax you to death.

trotman should shame to say that at this point in time. she and all MOH decision makers should resign for mismanagement of covid. lockdown failed, SOE failed, mandatory mask wearing failed, $1000 fine for no mask failed because covid is still rampant that the hospital is full. the AG said SOE would end when cases reach 15 persons or less per day. Media conference after media conference, business destroyed, lives and livelihood crumbled cause they managed covid and up to now 300 cases a day. failures all of them. why dont they tell the population of the daily covid positive cases how man of them are fully vaccinated vs non vaccinated.

What do you think the numbers would have been if there was no lockdown and no SOE and no mandatory mask-wearing?

We would never know but maybe those who were smart enough to wear mask would have done so an the fools that do not would spend a month an die off an the then back to business for the rest of us. Nature way would have made sure life goes on an in the shortest possible time instead of draggin it on for the last 19 months.
Watch local youtubers on youtube an see family limes going on since march 2020 an parties an they live in different places an none got covid, just look at tini life with videsh or laura mano for republic weekend.
I see people in the area daily no mask liming no mask an no covid. Garage next door people come an go an owner wear no mask no vaccine an no covid an have a new baby. Bottom line maybe nature would have run its course by now.

Postby pugboy » October 3rd, 2021, 5:15 am

yes watch other ppl

Postby adnj » October 3rd, 2021, 7:33 am

daring dragoon wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:
toyolink wrote:I and my family are all waiting on the verification call/communication from the MOH which we and the public were advised would take place (around the time of fake cards).
If the data base isn't solid, how can this new initiative be executed in a timely and accurate manner?
If we can't get our vehicle registration system right, how is this new program realistic?
You do remember this is public healthcare right? The same public healthcare that you have to wait sometimes days for a hospital bed

All the more reason to get vaccinated if u not guaranteed a hospital bed. Maybe that's why the death rate increasing. Dr. Trotman spoke about triaging when that happens today at the press conference

Only 2 things guaranteed in this country..

You will be taxed to death by an incompetent "government"
There will always be an incompetent "government" to tax you to death.

trotman should shame to say that at this point in time. she and all MOH decision makers should resign for mismanagement of covid. lockdown failed, SOE failed, mandatory mask wearing failed, $1000 fine for no mask failed because covid is still rampant that the hospital is full. the AG said SOE would end when cases reach 15 persons or less per day. Media conference after media conference, business destroyed, lives and livelihood crumbled cause they managed covid and up to now 300 cases a day. failures all of them. why dont they tell the population of the daily covid positive cases how man of them are fully vaccinated vs non vaccinated.

What do you think the numbers would have been if there was no lockdown and no SOE and no mandatory mask-wearing?

We would never know but maybe those who were smart enough to wear mask would have done so an the fools that do not would spend a month an die off an the then back to business for the rest of us. Nature way would have made sure life goes on an in the shortest possible time instead of draggin it on for the last 19 months.
Watch local youtubers on youtube an see family limes going on since march 2020 an parties an they live in different places an none got covid, just look at tini life with videsh or laura mano for republic weekend.
I see people in the area daily no mask liming no mask an no covid. Garage next door people come an go an owner wear no mask no vaccine an no covid an have a new baby. Bottom line maybe nature would have run its course by now.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » October 3rd, 2021, 1:14 pm

Who studyin social media the vaxxed or unvaxxed? If the vaxxed believe it works as they say on cnn an social media then why do the vaxxed need safe zones? Safe zones should be areas where the unvaxxed can be safe from the virus.

Postby st7 » October 3rd, 2021, 1:19 pm

daring dragoon wrote:Who studyin social media the vaxxed or unvaxxed? If the vaxxed believe it works as they say on cnn an social media then why do the vaxxed need safe zones? Safe zones should be areas where the unvaxxed can be safe from the virus.

i'm curious. u want to eat inside a restaurant with other unvaxxed people nearby not wearing masks cause they eating, drinking, talking, laughing? u not scared of catching covid?

Postby adnj » October 3rd, 2021, 1:43 pm

daring dragoon wrote:Who studyin social media the vaxxed or unvaxxed? If the vaxxed believe it works as they say on cnn an social media then why do the vaxxed need safe zones? Safe zones should be areas where the unvaxxed can be safe from the virus.

Postby redmanjp » October 3rd, 2021, 4:06 pm

The safe zones aren't to protect the vaxxed. It's to prevent unvaccinated from creating superspreading incidents while being unmasked eating and drinking.

Postby timelapse » October 3rd, 2021, 4:29 pm

Hover likes attention from men online it seems

Postby st7 » October 3rd, 2021, 5:10 pm

Postby hover11 » October 3rd, 2021, 5:14 pm

st7 wrote:Image
"cough" Really gay "cough "

Postby adnj » October 3rd, 2021, 5:46 pm

hover11 wrote: "cough" Really gay "cough "

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 3rd, 2021, 9:40 pm

redmanjp wrote:The safe zones aren't to protect the vaxxed. It's to prevent unvaccinated from creating superspreading incidents while being unmasked eating and drinking.

super spreader events like those countless riots and festivals that's been happening in the US since june 2020?

The same super spreader events that hasn't collapsed those areas as yet? :lol:

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 3rd, 2021, 10:14 pm

st7 wrote:

i'm curious. u want to eat inside a restaurant with other unvaxxed people nearby not wearing masks cause they eating, drinking, talking, laughing? u not scared of catching covid?

the vax doesn't prevent transmissions

And covid doesn't hit you as bad if you're a healthy person any how :lol:

Source: me, insanely healthy person who had it , and beat it with just panadol.

eitech

Postby eitech » October 3rd, 2021, 10:21 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
st7 wrote:

And covid doesn't hit you as bad if you're a healthy person any how :lol:

No the vax doesnt prevent transmissions but d beat up is that it reduces it by one meeeeeeelion %= no transmisssion. Dats the math. Just wait for the scientists to reply lol

Postby hover11 » October 3rd, 2021, 10:28 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
st7 wrote:

And covid doesn't hit you as bad if you're a healthy person any how

They gonna say you have long term covid and you don't know what could happen to you

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 3rd, 2021, 10:46 pm

oh lordy lordy I got the virus with the 99% survival rate

might need the vaccine since natural immunity doesn't exist :lol:

Postby adnj » October 4th, 2021, 3:31 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:
redmanjp wrote:The safe zones aren't to protect the vaxxed. It's to prevent unvaccinated from creating superspreading incidents while being unmasked eating and drinking.

super spreader events like those countless riots and festivals that's been happening in the US since june 2020?

The same super spreader events that hasn't collapsed those areas as yet?

Superspreader 'explosions' plague efforts to curb pandemic

At a church camp in South Texas in late June, an outbreak was linked to more than 125 cases of Covid-19. Eighty-five infections in central Illinois were traced back to a summer camp in mid-June.

Similar examples have emerged internationally: A disco party held on June 26 in the Netherlands was later tied to 160 new cases, and the Miss Mexico pageant in the city of Chihuahua was cut short in early July after nearly half of the contestants tested positive.

In Wuhan, China, where Covid-19 was first identified, a cluster of infections at a seafood market in December 2019 was thought to be the earliest example of a superspreader event. In the U.S., a Biogen corporate meeting in Boston in February 2020 was later linked to 20,000 Covid-19 cases, helping the virus take hold in the region.

https://www.nbcnews.com/science/science ... s-rcna1389

Trump campaign rallies led to more than 30,000 coronavirus cases, Stanford researchers say

Researchers looked at 18 Trump rallies held between June 20 and Sept. 22 and analyzed Covid-19 data the weeks following each event.

The researchers found that the rallies ultimately resulted in more than 30,000 confirmed cases of Covid-19.

They also concluded that the rallies likely led to more than 700 deaths, though not necessarily among attendees.

A study published last year by scientists at the London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine found that about 10 percent of people infected with Covid-19 may be responsible for around 80 percent of the virus's spread.

https://www.cnbc.com/2020/10/31/coronav ... s-say.html

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » October 4th, 2021, 4:05 am

Postby redmanjp » October 4th, 2021, 4:12 am

hover11 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
st7 wrote:

They gonna say you have long term covid and you don't know what could happen to you

that's 1 possibility as 1 in 3 do get long covid, including mild cases. another more likely thing is u would have already infected a few ppl and created a chain of infections which will ultimately lead to a number of hospitalizations and deaths. but i suppose the world only revolves around you so who dead dead right?

Postby adnj » October 4th, 2021, 4:43 am

redmanjp wrote:
hover11 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
st7 wrote:

that's 1 possibility as 1 in 3 do get long covid, including mild cases. another more likely thing is u would have already infected a few ppl and created a chain of infections which will ultimately lead to a number of hospitalizations and deaths. but i suppose the world only revolves around you so who dead dead right?

Postby De Dragon » October 4th, 2021, 5:50 am

Hoover/ruffneck extends their realm into the dangerously misinformed now. I pray to God that your circle of influence is small.

Postby matr1x » October 4th, 2021, 6:11 am

Except cnn has been known to fabricate stories. Ask Chris cumo.

Postby adnj » October 4th, 2021, 8:16 am

matr1x wrote:

Except cnn has been known to fabricate stories. Ask Chris cumo.
Dying COVID patients beg Alabama doctor for vaccine, she says. ‘But it’s too late’

Read more at: https://www.miamiherald.com/news/corona ... rylink=cpy

‘I’m sorry, but it’s too late’: Alabama doctor on treating unvaccinated, dying COVID patients

https://www.al.com/news/2021/07/im-sorr ... ients.html

Postby matr1x » October 4th, 2021, 10:30 am

Assuming it's true, are they telling the patients that?

Postby st7 » October 4th, 2021, 10:30 am

we should leave the misinfo-trolls alone. they thrive on the attention and will only speak to themselves.

let small minds remain in their bubble. let's only focus on productive discussions etc.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 6th, 2021, 1:10 pm

732def1d-0fd9-4399-8dc9-41df34a70c5c.jpg

Postby MaxPower » October 6th, 2021, 1:11 pm

Scorn the unvaccinated!

Postby hover11 » October 6th, 2021, 1:12 pm

FB_IMG_1633540273847.jpg
They also stated if you have an authentic medical certificate you would be allowed in, however, my question who will be authenticating a medical certificate in the night ?
FB_IMG_1633540273847.jpg

Re: COVID vaccine passes. and SAFE ZONES Yay or Nay?

Postby redmanjp » October 6th, 2021, 2:30 pm

only public medical officers/doctors will be giving out those, not private doctors. so like CMOHs. the cert will have to have a stamp by one of those CMOHs.