COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Re: COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby gastly369 » August 31st, 2021, 6:11 pm

d.d.s. wrote:

Idk na.... It's like one step forward, five steps back..
Yeeep...
And note that's not just vedesh and family
All around as maxos say is dotish fakin mc trinis will keep the deaths and infection numbers up forever..

Postby timelapse » August 31st, 2021, 6:32 pm

gastly369 wrote:
d.d.s. wrote:

Yeeep...
All around as maxos say is dotish fakin mc trinis will keep the deaths and infection numbers up forever..
Because of the nature of the event,I didn't post any comments on that video.Other than that,I woulda blaze they ras

Postby Kenjo » August 31st, 2021, 7:46 pm

d.d.s. wrote:

The obesity in that video I don’t think they do much steps actually

abducted

Postby abducted » August 31st, 2021, 10:02 pm

Kenjo wrote:
d.d.s. wrote:

What a bunch of complete idiots, most of them, not wearing their mask properly, isn't the limit still 5 persons?

Postby Gladiator » August 31st, 2021, 10:28 pm

gastly369 wrote:
d.d.s. wrote:

Yeeep...

This is exactly what trinis doing. Irresponsible behavior regardless of the warnings by authorities. A couple weeks ago a house on my street had a similar party. I count 20+ cars and they work in the protected services and should know better.

d.d.s.

Postby d.d.s. » August 31st, 2021, 10:59 pm

Sad thing is that I browse through the comments for that video and saw not one person highlighting the concerns for covid protocols.

A few YouTubers well were there; all participating in the nonsense. I find a tv talk show, or heck, even Rowley in a press conference should light them up (or clips such as). Use them as a prime example as to why bars can't reopen and curfew not be lifted. Surely they won't mind the views if they get blast.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » September 1st, 2021, 1:44 am

d.d.s. wrote:Sad thing is that I browse through the comments for that video and saw not one person highlighting the concerns for covid protocols.

A few YouTubers well were there; all participating in the nonsense. I find a tv talk show, or heck, even Rowley in a press conference should light them up (or clips such as). Use them as a prime example as to why bars can't reopen and curfew not be lifted. Surely they won't mind the views if they get blast.

Yes 322 comments and all are encouraging them on.
Says a lot about the masses.

Postby Ben_spanna » September 1st, 2021, 7:54 am

covid idiots and Anti vaxxers= same bunch of dumba55e5!

Postby De Dragon » September 1st, 2021, 8:00 am

d.d.s. wrote:Sad thing is that I browse through the comments for that video and saw not one person highlighting the concerns for covid protocols.

Yes 322 comments and all are encouraging them on.
Says a lot about the masses.

It's sad when dotishness outweighs sensible comments.

Postby Dizzy28 » September 1st, 2021, 8:52 am

Rowley could tell anybody anything?

He barely did anything to his arm wrestling Minister, never wears a mask and has gotten Covid from jacka$$ing the scenes
Ben_spanna wrote:covid idiots and Anti vaxxers= same bunch of dumba55e5!

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » September 1st, 2021, 11:05 am

abducted wrote:
Kenjo wrote:
d.d.s. wrote:

What a bunch of complete idiots, most of them, not wearing their mask properly, isn't the limit still 5 persons?

Complete idiots . Just like the AG , The PM the MOH, a few other Ministers and the pohleece. All of them guilty.

snatman

Postby snatman » September 1st, 2021, 2:21 pm

Untitled-1.jpg

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » September 1st, 2021, 3:13 pm

so you aint feel the Gardner aint peeing in the same canals they watering the plants with and shaking he tolie with the same hand he picking the produce with ? or them doubles men who have a man touching up all the money and same dutty hand picking up the doubles and putting in the bag for you to lick yuh fingers when you eating. or the kfc cashier that take yuh dutty money turn around grab a box and grab the wax paper and line the bottom of the box an put yuh chicken that you even lick the wax paper cause it tasting so good. is all time all the sheit going on an nobody died from it so you think you will die now?

btw wash all them items you buy before you carry inside and put away. use soap and bleach.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » September 1st, 2021, 4:03 pm

snatman wrote:Untitled-1.jpg

This is not how you get Covid though, don't people realize this by now. Plus the germs go stick up on the scotch tape so you safer there.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » September 1st, 2021, 4:12 pm

How many tunas actually carry there kids for a vaccine..
They only talking here...

Postby timelapse » September 1st, 2021, 4:52 pm

wtf wrote:How many tunas actually carry there kids for a vaccine..
I carried my 14yo brother

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 1st, 2021, 7:37 pm

How much people was in that weeding with the former Olympian and 1% citizen?

Postby K74T » September 1st, 2021, 7:41 pm

Mmoney607 wrote:How much people was in that weeding with the former Olympian and 1% citizen?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » September 1st, 2021, 7:42 pm

All of them fully vaxxed?

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » September 1st, 2021, 7:43 pm

K74T wrote:
Mmoney607 wrote:How much people was in that weeding with the former Olympian and 1% citizen?

:lol: well the Olympian was suspended for that so maybe the keyboard knew :lol:

Postby hover11 » September 1st, 2021, 7:45 pm

DMan7 wrote:All of them fully vaxxed?
You do know weddings are superspreaders right? Regardless of vaccination status

https://www.healthline.com/health-news/ ... erspreader

How a Small Wedding in Maine Became a Deadly COVID-19 Superspreader

Postby adnj » September 1st, 2021, 8:05 pm

hover11 wrote:

No one at that wedding was vaccinated.

Postby hover11 » September 1st, 2021, 8:11 pm

adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:

July 13, 2021 -- In April, 92 people gathered in Texas for a wedding. To lower the chances of COVID-19 infection, the festivities were held outside under a large, open-air tent. All 92 guests were required to be fully vaccinated.

https://www.webmd.com/vaccines/covid-19 ... or-wedding

One died, six contracted the virus btw

Postby adnj » September 1st, 2021, 8:24 pm

hover11 wrote:
adnj wrote:
hover11 wrote:

July 13, 2021 -- In April, 92 people gathered in Texas for a wedding. To lower the chances of COVID-19 infection, the festivities were held outside under a large, open-air tent. All 92 guests were required to be fully vaccinated.

https://www.webmd.com/vaccines/covid-19 ... or-wedding

One died btw

Texas: 92 (all) vaccinated wedding guests, 6 cases, 1 death, delta variant. (6.5% infection rate)

Maine: 62 unvaccinated wedding guests, 178 cases, 3 hospitalizations, 7+ deaths, not delta variant. (287% infection rate)

Seems like the vaccinated guests have a greater chance of survival.

Seems like the vaccinated guests are less likely to infect other persons.

Postby De Dragon » September 1st, 2021, 9:10 pm

I did.

Postby hover11 » September 1st, 2021, 9:18 pm

I did.
Pfizer:Parents bring me your little guinea pigs

Postby De Dragon » September 1st, 2021, 9:40 pm

hover11 wrote:

I did.
Pfizer:Parents bring me your little guinea pigs

My children are not guinea pigs, and I'd appeciate you keep your nasty disgusting comments to yourself, you absolute kant of a human being.
Don't green eye people who 1) can have children, 2) want to keep them safe, and 3) recognize that their education is not just being behind a device 8 hours a day.

Postby adnj » September 1st, 2021, 9:50 pm

School: parents, bring me your little Pfizer kids.

Postby MaxPower » September 2nd, 2021, 12:13 am

snatman wrote:
Untitled-1.jpg

Sufferers are becoming a problem in Massy.

Only loafing and macooing just to update their social media status to say OH they “shopping” at Massy.

These are the same people that rearrange the isles and abuse the cashiers.

snatman

Postby snatman » September 2nd, 2021, 8:11 am

snatman wrote:Untitled-1.jpg

Sufferers are becoming a problem in Massy.

Only loafing and macooing just to update their social media status to say OH they “shopping” at Massy.

These are the same people that rearrange the isles and abuse the cashiers.

?? Supermarket shopping is a status thing by you?? :D :D

Where you from man?