Looking for Plasma ball and Lava lamps in Trinidad

Postby Trinispougla » July 28th, 2020, 1:47 am

2ners........anybody could help

Re: Looking for Plasma ball and Lava lamps in Trinidad

Postby MG Man » July 28th, 2020, 9:22 am

there's a store in Long Circular Mall that used to sell those. Power Play or summ so

Postby aaron17 » July 28th, 2020, 9:47 am

I remember breaking that by accident..steups

Postby aaron17 » July 28th, 2020, 9:47 am

I was thinking of getting the lava lamp back again....

Postby Strugglerzinc » July 28th, 2020, 9:48 am

If you find them let us know. Always wanted a plasma ball, since I small.

$h0Ck@

Postby $h0Ck@ » July 28th, 2020, 9:49 am

Den for Men used to sell. Trincity mall. Could check and see if they still do.

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » July 28th, 2020, 9:50 am

$h0Ck@ wrote:Den for Men used to sell. Trincity mall. Could check and see if they still do.

Are they still around?

Postby *KRONIK* » July 28th, 2020, 9:50 am

Yea
Plasma ball is the bombb

Does palm the whole thing and make 1 lightning come up
Strugglerzinc wrote:If you find them let us know. Always wanted a plasma ball, since I small.

$h0Ck@

Postby $h0Ck@ » July 28th, 2020, 9:54 am

Trinispougla wrote:
$h0Ck@ wrote:Den for Men used to sell. Trincity mall. Could check and see if they still do.

Are they still around?

I really not sure. Last I saw they were located close to Tru Value by the food court.

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » July 28th, 2020, 9:54 am

[soundcloud][/soundcloud]
Strugglerzinc wrote:If you find them let us know. Always wanted a plasma ball, since I small.

They have larva lamps.......no plasma balls unfortunately

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » July 28th, 2020, 10:37 am

They use to sell those at the flea markets , are flea markets a thing of the past tho

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » July 28th, 2020, 10:38 am

check bright ideas

Postby MG Man » July 28th, 2020, 11:48 am

*KRONIK* wrote:Yea
Plasma ball is the bombb

nOOb
peepee lightning is de flick

Postby Rovin » July 28th, 2020, 12:10 pm

both are fascinating & i always say i will amazon it down but never does remember .... :oops:

Trinispougla

Postby Trinispougla » July 28th, 2020, 1:17 pm

Rovin wrote:both are fascinating & i always say i will amazon it down but never does remember .... :oops:

Power play in Long circula had. Got a disco ball(plasma was too small) and a lava lamp

Postby *KRONIK* » July 28th, 2020, 1:19 pm

Teach me your ways

*buys quart of 50body bulk oil
Plasma ball is the bombb

nOOb

Postby MG Man » July 28th, 2020, 1:27 pm

*KRONIK* wrote:Teach me your ways

*buys quart of 50body bulk oil
Plasma ball is the bombb

nOOb

off to a bad start already

Postby stev » July 29th, 2020, 10:40 am

$h0Ck@ wrote:
Trinispougla wrote:

Are they still around?

I really not sure. Last I saw they were located close to Tru Value by the food court.

they are open in C3 mall south...