X2shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Well done people well done...I am proud
Ent elite was a failed SRP?rspann wrote:As soon as eliteauto say it makes no sense , they cancelled it . See the kind of clout he has in the PNM ?
88sins wrote:all I could tell allyuh is be VERY CAREFUL if allyuh hadda deal with dem imps security guards.
many of them under stress, weed and cocaine addicts and alcoholics, pronr to thievery, over worked, have their salaries docked for all sort of bs reasons, some are treated literally worse than dogs(in fact, a canine often makes more money for the company that an S.O.), they are oftentimes lied to and brainwashed to think they have ALL the powers of the TTPS, and some of them WILL try to vent their frustrations on you, ESPECIALLY if you looking lil timidy & skittish.
1% normally cover up these casespugboy wrote:We still waiting on the investigation on how Amal guards beat up the cameraman last week by sando hospital88sins wrote:all I could tell allyuh is be VERY CAREFUL if allyuh hadda deal with dem imps security guards.
many of them under stress, weed and cocaine addicts and alcoholics, pronr to thievery, over worked, have their salaries docked for all sort of bs reasons, some are treated literally worse than dogs(in fact, a canine often makes more money for the company that an S.O.), they are oftentimes lied to and brainwashed to think they have ALL the powers of the TTPS, and some of them WILL try to vent their frustrations on you, ESPECIALLY if you looking lil timidy & skittish.
pics oarrrr....MaxPower wrote:Sauce doubles Curepe smashing their own windows and looking for sympathy yes.
SMH, the extent ppl go.
If true what Hadeed wrote, then I hope you all take note of they think and see themselves.abducted wrote:MaxPower wrote:
Very true. But it's also true that they used their business acumen as well as "other" means to get where they are. The dumbasses in govt and the other 99% sat by and allowed themselves to be outsmarted. If it wasn't the syrians it would be some other group, since Indians and Africans are too stupid to see anything beyond race.zoom rader wrote:If true what Hadeed wrote, then I hope you all take note of they think and see themselves.abducted wrote:MaxPower wrote:
Hadeed words is saying that they think less of you and you all are their slaves cause they let you work for them
And these are the people that elite support
Wow 1% built this country, I never see them cutting cane or working in the oil fields
zoom rader wrote:If true what Hadeed wrote, then I hope you all take note of they think and see themselves.abducted wrote:MaxPower wrote:2f24797a-2265-48a3-99d0-e056a65054e6.jpg
b461-48b6-80d1.jpg
Hadeed words is saying that they think less of you and you all are their slaves cause they let you work for them
Wow 1% built this country, I never see them cutting cane or working in the oil fields
wing wrote:Very true. But it's also true that they used their business acumen as well as "other" means to get where they are. The dumbasses in govt and the other 99% sat by and allowed themselves to be outsmarted. If it wasn't the syrians it would be some other group, since Indians and Africans are too stupid to see anything beyond race.zoom rader wrote:If true what Hadeed wrote, then I hope you all take note of they think and see themselves.abducted wrote:MaxPower wrote:2f24797a-2265-48a3-99d0-e056a65054e6.jpg
b461-48b6-80d1.jpg
rspann wrote:PUMP YUH BRAKES ! I can't get over that one yet .
antlind wrote:rspann wrote:PUMP YUH BRAKES ! I can't get over that one yet .
Yes, that was a classic line. I’ll have to borrow that when I get into an argument with the dear wife.
rspann wrote:Next thing she say , I have ABS.
MaxPower wrote:The_Honourable wrote:LOL
We cry down the 1% but still going back. Imagine KFC close temporarily and the 99% ready to fight Sauce.
Hahahahahahahaha