Coffee and crix eh sell put yet, so we could still organizeviedcht wrote:Where do I send the wreath?randolphinshan wrote:Zetski wrote:I have a lil sore throat and my temp a lil high![]()
i hope it is just the regular cold
Rip bro
I wasn't being sarcastic. Long time ah man did jess drop down and dead, now we know it's heart disease.adnj wrote:Perhaps you were being sarcastic but...sMASH wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Africa may not have the virus, but it have everything else
africa dont have a way to detect it accurately. the mild cases are normal cold virus, the harsh cases passed off as famine, or some other disease.
same ting like garden and doubles, imburt know them injun have money, he just wasnt sure how much.
----------
The World Health Organization (WHO) has rushed to beef up the ability of African countries to test for the virus and train health professionals in caring for people affected by it. Only Senegal and South Africa had labs that could test for the virus at the end of January, but 37 countries now have testing capability.
Read more: https://www.newscientist.com/article/2236760-we-dont-know-why-so-few-covid-19-cases-have-been-reported-in-africa/#ixzz6GZFwuHXS
Go at ur own risk.pugboy wrote:what about places of mass crowding like cinemas ?
Phone Surgeon wrote:Rowley even in the country? He always missing when it have problems here
Doh forget cheesesMASH wrote:Coffee and crix eh sell put yet, so we could still organizeviedcht wrote:Where do I send the wreath?randolphinshan wrote:Zetski wrote:I have a lil sore throat and my temp a lil high![]()
i hope it is just the regular cold
Rip bro
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Jamaica now has 8 confirmed cases of Covid 19. The new cases include two males, aged 63 and 67, who arrived in the island on March 7 from Trinidad and Tobago and who had travelled from Malaysia by way of Dubai and London.
http://www.loopjamaica.com/content/six- ... soar-eight
Musical Doc wrote:I don't see the sense in the statement that he came in monday night and was under self quarantine immediately and then wednesday developed symptoms. Why would you self quarantine if you had no symptoms? If he was quarantined, why was he still exposed to his children and now the school has to shut down for 2 weeks?
sMASH wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Jamaica now has 8 confirmed cases of Covid 19. The new cases include two males, aged 63 and 67, who arrived in the island on March 7 from Trinidad and Tobago and who had travelled from Malaysia by way of Dubai and London.
http://www.loopjamaica.com/content/six- ... soar-eight
thier interactivity history for the past two weeks would be interesting to analyze, but, i would like to focus on their time spent here, and interacting with people who came here.
if they could have set up a web site where u can back track their movement history for all trini cases. it would be cool, and useful.
matr1x wrote:Its alleged that someone in Trinidad have it and was claiming to rubbing his nose and touching surfaces wherever he went
Rovin wrote:was gonna buy a lil bit of groceries like normal yesterday but when i hear of d panic & long lines me eh bother , going today , hopefully d lines eased up ...
toyolink wrote:The covid19 making its way into T&T was never in doubt.
What I have observed is that symptoms individuals may experience upon contracting covid19 are also identical to the flu virus which we have present since about Aug 2019 which accounted for in-excess of 40 deaths which in the majority resulted from respiratory distress and derived complications.
One must wonder if this monster may have been around prior to yesterday and was undetected because people just felt it was the terrible flu which has been with us for quite sometime now.
VexXx Dogg wrote:Rovin wrote:was gonna buy a lil bit of groceries like normal yesterday but when i hear of d panic & long lines me eh bother , going today , hopefully d lines eased up ...
fat chance
VII wrote:Brazil President tests positive..