Hyundai owners come forth

Creta, Elantra, Santa Fe, Accent, Tuscon, Veloster, Sonata, i30

Black_Elantra

HYUNDAI FELLAS, POST YUH PICS

Postby Black_Elantra » May 30th, 2007, 10:27 pm

Wats up fellas , just want everyone to post pics of their machines

maybe if our hyundai thread gets bigger we can move out of the OTHER MANUFACTURERS forum. LOL

Black_Elantra

Postby Black_Elantra » May 30th, 2007, 10:42 pm

LOL. Im sorry but i will have my pics up bu Friday (cant find my drive with my pics)

Black_Elantra

Postby Black_Elantra » June 1st, 2007, 9:52 pm

Car : 2000 Elantra
Engine : 1.8l DOHC 16 V
Mods : Plugs and Wires , K&N Air Filter , Performance Speed Chip
Transmission : Automatic :cry:

Fanerzz n/a

Postby Fanerzz n/a » June 2nd, 2007, 8:22 am

ey Black_Elantra
where u find those performance speed chips?? did they make any big difference?

QG

Postby QG » June 3rd, 2007, 5:21 pm

i just about to ask Black_Elantra the same question

Zh@ne
Location: Some say he can be nowhere and everywhere at the same time

Postby Zh@ne » June 4th, 2007, 8:00 am

i have some pics but there are on my pc at home so if i get home and i remember ..i will post some.

Speedy_Dre

Postby Speedy_Dre » June 4th, 2007, 6:46 pm

i too will organise... i cyah handle d OTHER MANUFACTURERS forum ting man we better dan dat!!!

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » June 4th, 2007, 8:46 pm

Crap i now realized that the engine bay and stuff looking dirty :oops: ... have to clean it up and take new pics.

Black_Elantra

Postby Black_Elantra » June 7th, 2007, 9:11 pm

?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Last edited by Black_Elantra on July 17th, 2007, 3:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Black_Elantra

Postby Black_Elantra » June 7th, 2007, 9:16 pm

boy i get the engine in the bamboo with it , huge difference.

i checked around on ebay and you can get them quite easily.

Nissan QG15DE those new sonatas look real good , i find too many people have them now though. i wanna upgrade to that really bad.

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » June 8th, 2007, 8:57 am

Y2 - Sonata

pace setter 4-2-1 extractors
2 "1/2" inch pipes
power tech single style hks barrel
cosmo racing cone filter
autolite double platium plugs

Cah remember the rest

Postby Rory Phoulorie » June 8th, 2007, 4:55 pm

This thread is for posting your pics of your Hyundai ride.

The thread below

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... c&&start=0

is for posting the specs on your ride.

Zh@ne, if you check the above thread, you will see all the details on your ride.

Speedy_Dre

Postby Speedy_Dre » June 8th, 2007, 6:15 pm

1800cc
1600cc gear box
98 elantra
K&N Cone Filter
Re-routed air intake
4-2-1 Extractors
2 1/4" Exhaust pipe
NGK Platinum spark plugs
17" Skyline high polish with Hercules 40 series

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » June 8th, 2007, 8:07 pm

Like allyuh fellas sticking with the pics ... just now i gonna re-size some of mine and upload them

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » June 8th, 2007, 8:32 pm

So like i just gave the car a wash so i guess that this would be the best time to post some pics..

zaxxon1

Postby zaxxon1 » June 12th, 2007, 1:59 pm

Here's one of my 1996 Sonata. This is about one month after it was re-painted. When I take more of the car I will post them.

QG

Postby QG » June 15th, 2007, 5:13 pm

Yeah boy, plenty ah them cars on the road now jed. That ebay does really work, ah better give that thing a try :D .

Zh@ne

Postby Zh@ne » June 20th, 2007, 8:13 am

Allyuh men forget about the thread?

Speedy_Dre

Postby Speedy_Dre » June 21st, 2007, 7:35 am

1800cc
1600cc gear box
98 elantra
K&N Cone Filter
Cold air intake
4-2-1 Extractors
2 1/4" Exhaust pipe
NGK Platinum spark plugs
17" Skyline high polish with Hercules 40 series

greyfox2501

Postby greyfox2501 » June 21st, 2007, 3:39 pm

tuners am trying to figure out what type of rims would work on a 2002 hyundai elantra? what is the specs for the wheel spacing cause i can't find that info anywhere, because i want to know if these type of rims would work
15x6.5
off .38

greyfox2501

Postby greyfox2501 » June 21st, 2007, 3:47 pm

Kinday wrote:Hey guys looking for some assistance here. Where is the ECU for the PBA Hyundai Sonata (1996) located?

I've been trying to find some info on the net and coming up empty when I check the suggested spots. Thanks.

i dunno if this might help
http://www.mirage-performance.com/sonata/Wiring/
http://www.autocomputersupply.com/index ... ustom&ID=4

on the second link just search for elantra...
i figure it's under the stearing console like the elantra but i stand to be corrected...

Postby Rory Phoulorie » June 21st, 2007, 5:02 pm

greyfox2501, while what you have done is commendable, you do realize that you are responding to a post over 1 year old. If Kinday didn't find the ECU by now, then something really wrong.

Also, it should be noted that the Hyundai people post threads under the "Other Manufacturers" forum.

greyfox2501

Postby greyfox2501 » June 21st, 2007, 5:26 pm

i realize, i was just surfing through google and i came across it, lol i forgot to watch date, blah... :? , thanks though

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » June 28th, 2007, 12:33 pm

tucson brand spankin new

Postby Rory Phoulorie » June 28th, 2007, 4:26 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:tucson brand spankin new

specs, specs. CRDI, gas, FWD, AWD, etc.

NASIO

Postby NASIO » August 18th, 2007, 4:44 pm

these sonatas are well kept, must give you guy the thumbs up

Postby equipped2ripp » August 18th, 2007, 5:29 pm

Zh@ne wrote:So like i just gave the car a wash

that sounds go gay man!! :lol: :lol:

moveover

Postby moveover » August 25th, 2007, 4:57 pm

Guys I need your help have a accent need 2 sell. Let me know

greyfox2501

Postby greyfox2501 » August 25th, 2007, 7:45 pm

well post some pix, price,mileage condition and contact number on the "Cars & Auto Parts Classifieds"

greyfox2501

Postby greyfox2501 » August 25th, 2007, 7:45 pm

post the info i mentioned on this link...

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/viewforum.php?f=6

Return to “HYUNDAI”