dante1986 wrote:For all the times I went d&w it had no incidents. Police always present, walking around in and outside the arena. Crowd control is exceptional an safety has never been a problem!!!
wagonrunner wrote:pios,
did the dog pay the registration fee, and enter the course at the start (christmas tree)?
No. and since it didn't respond to the calls over the PA to exit the course, nor be concerned about being banned from competition, what's your next prescribed action?
pioneer wrote:Is a carpark an ideal "racing" area?
Why don't you all get a real track to show off your skills?
dante1986 wrote:Smh everybody glad they have somewhere to do something if you not happy, or you want to complain check kamla
pioneer wrote:wagonrunner, wasn't aware a carpark is a racetrack on certain days. Guess it's a big thrill to live life 1/16th mile at a time.
My apologies.
pioneer wrote:dante1986 wrote:Smh everybody glad they have somewhere to do something if you not happy, or you want to complain check kamla
The government is the last place I'd look actually, judging from the ignorant and reckless behaviour these "motorsport enthusiasts" display at their events and causing accidents by drag racing on the nation's road, I highly doubt a track would come soon.
wagonrunner, wasn't aware a carpark is a racetrack on certain days. Guess it's a big thrill to live life 1/16th mile at a time.
My apologies.
naeem wrote:pioneer wrote:dante1986 wrote:Smh everybody glad they have somewhere to do something if you not happy, or you want to complain check kamla
The government is the last place I'd look actually, judging from the ignorant and reckless behaviour these "motorsport enthusiasts" display at their events and causing accidents by drag racing on the nation's road, I highly doubt a track would come soon.
wagonrunner, wasn't aware a carpark is a racetrack on certain days. Guess it's a big thrill to live life 1/16th mile at a time.
My apologies.
I dont usually comment on tuner but when i do its to cuss up a retarded kant like this guy. Only form of Motorsport she knows is drag racing, use a Motorsport facility we dont have any, u lady surely dont know what is reckless she see a dog run on the track and wat get worried??? You know, how bout you do a profile of cars that get in accidents and compare them to normal cars and sports cars. Or cars with performance engines in dem o0 wait u dont know your performance engines. o0 well it sucks to be you
tr1ad wrote:pioneer
before we award the super troll achievement, which you've obviously unlocked, it requires that you spend a month in bantanamo.
do you accept?
black start wrote:tr1ad wrote:pioneer
before we award the super troll achievement, which you've obviously unlocked, it requires that you spend a month in bantanamo.
do you accept?
c'mon pios accept your prize
AutoSport wrote:black start wrote:tr1ad wrote:pioneer
do you accept?
He/she/it disappears...
But watch out He/she/it buff-proof and will resurface like a cyborg.
Meanwhile we move on in our "car-park" that attracts more than 70 of a wide cross-section of a very committed motor-sport competitor making the best of what is available at this point in time.
How and where did the Daytona Motor Sport develop? And where is it today?
If all of the moderators take a stand on this character, maybe those who are intent on building motor sport within the confines we have to operate, will be able to keep our focus and eventually make that breakthrough that is inevitable.
And I predict that we are almost there!
tr1ad wrote:pioneer
do you accept?
AutoSport wrote:black start wrote:tr1ad wrote:pioneer
do you accept?
He/she/it disappears...
But watch out He/she/it buff-proof and will resurface like a cyborg.
Meanwhile we move on in our "car-park" that attracts more than 70 of a wide cross-section of a very committed motor-sport competitor making the best of what is available at this point in time.
How and where did the Daytona Motor Sport develop? And where is it today?
If all of the moderators take a stand on this character, maybe those who are intent on building motor sport within the confines we have to operate, will be able to keep our focus and eventually make that breakthrough that is inevitable.
And I predict that we are almost there!
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Allyuh men taking on Pios.
He have ah Automatic license and does go by he mechanic to change his engine oil...me err know why he bumping up he gum about Motorsport Trinidad when nothing pertains to him
Return to “AutoSport Drag & Wind”