moti wrote:She cums quite often................Hence the rust flakes
moti wrote:wagonrunner wrote:
Don't worry, will hold yours when i get there.
MG Man wrote:slut
wagonrunner wrote::lol:
rumours are Federal will be importing the fastest bago winder, this time in a car closer to the promoter's youth.
ingalook wrote:AutoSport wrote:ingalook wrote:I just need to know if sr20vvlolz going to be there an what class he is in, I have to come beat him to defend the honor of the Nugyamyam people!
Class depends on cc in the first instance.
Up to 1600cc, Class 1, up to 2000cc Class 2 up to 3000cc Class 3, over that Class 4.
If turbo and/or supercharge, multiply by 1.4 to determine Class, and if 4WD, then head straight to Class 4.
The A or B depends on your ability!
I fall in class 2, he runs a car using a sr20vvl NA so he is also in class 2, not sure which bracket... but I'm coming for him... the spirit of a long dead civilization rides with me...
He will pay for his insolence... PAY I SAY!!! Muuuuhhahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaa
nismo_demon wrote:ingalook wrote:AutoSport wrote:ingalook wrote:I just need to know if sr20vvlolz going to be there an what class he is in, I have to come beat him to defend the honor of the Nugyamyam people!
Class depends on cc in the first instance.
Up to 1600cc, Class 1, up to 2000cc Class 2 up to 3000cc Class 3, over that Class 4.
If turbo and/or supercharge, multiply by 1.4 to determine Class, and if 4WD, then head straight to Class 4.
The A or B depends on your ability!
I fall in class 2, he runs a car using a sr20vvl NA so he is also in class 2, not sure which bracket... but I'm coming for him... the spirit of a long dead civilization rides with me...
He will pay for his insolence... PAY I SAY!!! Muuuuhhahahahahahahahahahahahahaaaa
waiting patiently for this one, thats if u actually grow d kahunas to show up or u just bubble ur mouth like the many other times in the past
MG Man wrote:people still listening to ingalook?
ray786 wrote:^^ wonder what his insurance agents would say abt this....
AutoSport wrote:ray786 wrote:^^ wonder what his insurance agents would say abt this....
It is amazing the amount of jokers we have here who are experts in the field of Insurance, be it for Car or for Public Liability.
Those who know, know what to do, those who do not know, post all sorts of crap.
Enough said!
nismo_demon wrote:whey deeeee list rawle? lol lol
AutoSport wrote:nismo_demon wrote:whey deeeee list rawle? lol lol
Still waiting for you to register, until then, NO list!
A teaser, we still have a full compliment of competitors, and still NOT taking any on Sunday!
And the big news, is not who bad talking who in Chaguanas West, is who coming to beat up who...????
This is NOT a paid Political Broadcast.
A teaser, we still have a full compliment of competitors, and still NOT taking any on Sunday!
And the big news, is not who bad talking who in Chaguanas West, is who coming to beat up who...????
nismo_demon wrote:AutoSport wrote:nismo_demon wrote:whey deeeee list rawle? lol lol
i only entering if u allow meh to race meh boxkart, twincharged with 300 shot nitrous, and ah running d oldschool motocross bmx tyres, 2 like sllicks and 2 showin canvas, lemme see d r35 pass that lol lol
ray786 wrote:^^ wonder what his insurance agents would say abt this....
Team Loco wrote:Its saturday and car isnt working. Sigh......
Return to “AutoSport Drag & Wind”