White CZ4A wrote:matthew2730mvp wrote:AutoSport wrote:So while still confirming who is in which Class, how about this for the 4A Class....
4A 17 Kristian Boodoosingh Mit Evo 6
4A 18 Gerard Carrington Mit Evo 8
4A 35 Shiv Sharma Nissan R35
4A 41 Ajmal Mustapha Subaru STI
4A 69 Clive Sugden Subaru STI
4A 106 Christian Tam Subaru Sti
4A 250 Kiran Kumar Mit Evo 3 2000
4A 700 Kevon Ramjohn Subaru Sti 2000
Finally Finally a nissan Will be put to the Test...
but 1 evo an 1 subaru missing
Sean Sharelicks Singh Evo 9
Ronnie Subaru StI
Place yuh bet's who you'll think will make it into the 4A Finals!!!
IMO the datsun always being put to the test on this course. Being the owner of an evo and a gtr I can safely say the courses are geared towards evo's and sti's(not purposely, but it just happens to be). The GTR is a big heavy car better suited for a road course. Not making any excuses for the R35, but I know for a fact evo's and subaru's would have an advantage here. They're lighter and nimbler.
I think the first three in that list will be in the top 3.
professor wrote:White CZ4A wrote:matthew2730mvp wrote:AutoSport wrote:So while still confirming who is in which Class, how about this for the 4A Class....
4A 17 Kristian Boodoosingh Mit Evo 6
4A 18 Gerard Carrington Mit Evo 8
4A 35 Shiv Sharma Nissan R35
4A 41 Ajmal Mustapha Subaru STI
4A 69 Clive Sugden Subaru STI
4A 106 Christian Tam Subaru Sti
4A 250 Kiran Kumar Mit Evo 3 2000
4A 700 Kevon Ramjohn Subaru Sti 2000
Finally Finally a nissan Will be put to the Test...
but 1 evo an 1 subaru missing
Sean Sharelicks Singh Evo 9
Ronnie Subaru StI
Place yuh bet's who you'll think will make it into the 4A Finals!!!
IMO the datsun always being put to the test on this course. Being the owner of an evo and a gtr I can safely say the courses are geared towards evo's and sti's(not purposely, but it just happens to be). The GTR is a big heavy car better suited for a road course. Not making any excuses for the R35, but I know for a fact evo's and subaru's would have an advantage here. They're lighter and nimbler.
I think the first three in that list will be in the top 3.
Woops, My Bad.
AutoSport wrote:And while some would love to see a car line up with a Kart, we will never allow this with the extreme risk involved.
X2 wrote: How about a Test n Tune event Autosport ? Friday 31st May ? HOW BOUT IT ?!?
Return to “AutoSport Drag & Wind”