Death-Row wrote:run the car, had a time a b14 came and make reallll men feel sick hahahah. all for the fun meng.
btw, please dont flame but any word on if the "noise restrictions" for the cars staying? or will it be dropped in time to come? i know the horses are affected but anything being put in place to go back to normal? or restrictions stays? was getting a sponsor for my car and with the recent mods, its a bit noisy now, will pass the limit i think.
Death-Row wrote:crazybalhead, ah gyul mashup meh iphone hoss, lend meh yours nah
crazybalhead wrote:Death row, a lot of people have SPL meters. I have one, you can download an app for your phone. Instead of guessing, do a full throttle ricer fly by and check your levels!
The solodex guys coming to beat upon the others again!
AutoSport wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Death row, a lot of people have SPL meters. I have one, you can download an app for your phone. Instead of guessing, do a full throttle ricer fly by and check your levels!
The solodex guys coming to beat upon the others again!
Look trouble, do I need to hire even more Police?
Midnight_Demon wrote:ingalook I dissagree with u there man. Ur not supposed to hit the barriers, as Kirk said, smarter braking. I slapped the barrier at the end of the straight away once and didnt have any kind of visible damage just one tiny scrape. Think ur coming in to the corners way to hard or them Civic rel soft lol. Remember SLOW in FAST out, goodluck.
Mudboy wrote:Them barriers have a mind of their own.....they does jump out in the track and spoof yuh......
welll....that's what I saw.....![]()
Return to “AutoSport Drag & Wind”