500 hp local b15

Official T&T Drag Racing Forum

Richard Marshall

Re: 500 hp local b15

Postby Richard Marshall » February 16th, 2014, 5:35 pm

It's a B15. Not a Bugatti. So, who cares?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » February 16th, 2014, 5:42 pm

So, who puts their name and blood type on their car? This isn't Black Hawk Down. Wait, B-15 Down. A Trini production.

Postby Morpheus » February 16th, 2014, 5:59 pm

Make it stop.......:?

Postby black start » February 16th, 2014, 8:38 pm

Morpheus wrote:Make it stop.......:?

Oomps just jealous josef taller than him....

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » February 16th, 2014, 8:55 pm

I didn't know you had such affection for the man. Didn't realize it have men who on the other side.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » February 16th, 2014, 9:25 pm

Richard Marshall wrote:I didn't know you had such affection for the man. Didn't realize it have men who on the other side.

So u excited it have men on the other side here? You proble one ah dem honda civic drivers ent.

This b15 is awesome meng. And nothing too fancy show off. Nice

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » February 16th, 2014, 9:31 pm

Richard Marshall wrote:To do that kinda mods on a b15, the car ugly first of all. If I see it pass by, wouldn't even excite me. Once the engine transverse, waste of time.

Cars wit transverse engines dont excite you, but I bet riding in a car with a transvestite will get you all hot n bothered ent.

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » February 17th, 2014, 12:49 am

Kevin, bro, for posting twice, I take it you are offended? I'm sorry. Didn't mean to be against gays. It's not in my blood, nor how God made me to be. Carry on. And stop being on men.

kdere

Postby kdere » February 17th, 2014, 4:56 am

Richard Marshall wrote:Kevin, bro, for posting twice, I take it you are offended? I'm sorry. Didn't mean to be against gays. It's not in my blood, nor how God made me to be. Carry on. And stop being on men.

Hmmmm....d buck who don't even own a car getting rel attitude all off a sudden. Fellas take care alyuh get d man vex

Postby sliderz1 » February 17th, 2014, 10:38 am

Richard Marshall wrote:I am entitled to my view. That alone, should state the kinda car I drive.

Richard Marshall wrote:Another piece of crap I'll never drive.

Richard Marshall wrote:Yeah. That's true. I don't even have my license.

somebody remove him from the forums please

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » February 17th, 2014, 2:29 pm

sliderz1 wrote:
Richard Marshall wrote:I am entitled to my view. That alone, should state the kinda car I drive.

Richard Marshall wrote:Another piece of crap I'll never drive.

Richard Marshall wrote:Yeah. That's true. I don't even have my license.

somebody remove him from the forums please

You didn't have to quote me bro. Why don't ya remove yourself quietly. And keep all the ruckus down.?

mojoe

Postby mojoe » February 18th, 2014, 6:53 am

Name and blood type are put on cars for racing in Camden incase if an accident. Fellas leave d one man to tote na,he opinion doh change how fast d b15 is.

Return to “Drag Racing”