WHAT IS SHEIK LISHA CAMARO BEST TIME?

Official T&T Drag Racing Forum

Postby wagon r » July 10th, 2006, 6:40 am

....just goes to show what a proper racing surface could produce.....every car would drop almost a full 1sec.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » July 10th, 2006, 6:43 am

And it still could be better :twisted:

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » July 10th, 2006, 9:21 am

Thanks for the heads up SHO ... so tell me ....

1) it was not back pains but foot pains from the constant vibration of he car he had some hair line fractures on his foot simillar to thoes suffered by power boat drivers

^ Does this means that he can/will be back out sometime in the near future ?

2) they still have the car covered in sheik factory

^ Well, depending on if he will be back out, they should keep it and make a return and ....
3) did u know that car ran 6.9 sec in miami with out NOS before they shipped it here
... ensure they get a similar record .... :P

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » July 10th, 2006, 9:23 am

wagon r wrote:....i know the feeling. could handle some circuit now, esp. in the rain... :!:

Yuh Know .... :P

MANIAC

Postby MANIAC » July 10th, 2006, 9:27 am

Dragist wrote:wagon r I know how it is I will live to start on another projest but looking to get married by the end of this year .

MANIAC Thanx I know lots of time still V8 will rule for ever :twisted:

Thats good and then you could start working on de mechanics ... sorry I meant de chirren next year ... :P :P

... Theres nothing thats sounds better than a roaring V8 .... maybe a good 13B Rotary but still they both has their own lovely unique sounds ....

Dragist

Postby Dragist » July 10th, 2006, 10:14 am

LOL :lol: :lol: :lol: V8 Rulez

Postby wagon r » July 10th, 2006, 1:08 pm

.....give me ah 3 rotor or heaven permit....a 4 rotor... :faint:

Dragist

Postby Dragist » July 10th, 2006, 1:11 pm

Cool but dem tings noisy :twisted:

IRSHAAD

Re: WHAT IS SHEIK LISHA CAMARO BEST TIME?

Postby IRSHAAD » July 24th, 2013, 10:34 pm

any word on if the camaro still around

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » July 25th, 2013, 11:15 pm

IRSHAAD wrote:any word on if the camaro still around

now owned by Brian Fortune in Princess Town

moti

Postby moti » July 26th, 2013, 9:19 am

I thought it went to Guyana?

roadracer7

Postby roadracer7 » July 26th, 2013, 11:35 am

moti wrote:I thought it went to Guyana?

no, it's parked in princess town with the engine on an engine stand in his garage.

IRSHAAD

Postby IRSHAAD » July 26th, 2013, 11:13 pm

gotta make a pass down c check it out

Return to “Drag Racing”