4" lift Nissan Patrol *pic

Posted: December 12th, 2012, 6:13 pm
by fragger117
Im looking for someone who has experience working on this model vehicle.
Body lift 1990's Nissan Patrol Safari on Toyo's 37x13.5R24

Re: 4" lift Nissan Patrol *pic

Posted: December 12th, 2012, 7:26 pm
by sliderz1
passed this van a couple times, man does thing sound awesome. what's under the bonnet buddy?

**crosses fingers for a TD42**

Posted: December 12th, 2012, 9:49 pm
by Jimmy Font
Seen this van in UWI cool and would look awesome with that lift check Dean Wheels he would do it for u

Posted: December 13th, 2012, 12:31 pm
by droppa
yeah its TD42, moves like boosted too....

i gave speedy the number for andre, hopefully that should work...

to lift this 4" is not hard, yuh buying a lift kit? and is it 2" body and 2" susp lift you dealing with, or 4" suspension?

the only problem you will encounter is correction of the pinion angles if you dont buy a kit!!

Posted: December 13th, 2012, 3:19 pm
by 3stagevtec
fragger117 wrote:Toyo's 37x13.5R24

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Posted: December 14th, 2012, 2:11 pm
by fragger117
yeah it a TD4.2 engine runs like a beast. im now in contact with andre so hopefully he can finish the job

Posted: December 18th, 2012, 10:42 pm
by Toyopet
3stagevtec wrote:
fragger117 wrote:Toyo's 37x13.5R24

:shock: :shock: :shock:

My reaction also

Posted: January 8th, 2013, 11:30 am
by gundelero
awaiting latest developments....

Posted: January 14th, 2013, 8:03 am
by droppa
update us boss

Posted: February 6th, 2013, 2:28 pm
by droppa
yuh stikking hoss

Posted: April 26th, 2013, 2:18 am
by black start
I feel I see it on some off road rims a few weeks aback

Posted: December 3rd, 2013, 1:42 am
by ninjamage
I have a workshop manual for this if you don't have it already...

Posted: December 3rd, 2013, 1:43 am
by ninjamage
Where did you get the rims though? I need to get a set of 5 or at least 1 old one for a spare...

Posted: December 3rd, 2013, 6:01 am
by spidervan
My company can do the body lift but it can be done in the new year.