Happy 2nd Anniversary, Side B!!
Posted: December 12th, 2012, 8:11 am
by lighthammer
Well folks, its been two years now since the inception of Side B. Lots of mudding, offroad adventures, misadventures and so much more. We've had rallies, training days, beach limes.... We've explored almos every part of Trinidad (and tobago too!)... We've had joint runs with other clubs, we've taken multiple prizes in other clubs' competitions... And we've even become registered and recognized!
... And most recently, we got published in international racing magazine, Zorce Magazine!! (issue no. 19, Side B Rally "Stuck Inna Quarry").
So... Give yourselves a nice clap on the back and say "well done" for helping create and maintain such a fun, enjoyable club! If it weren't for you guys, we would never have made it so far and never become as awesome as we are now!!
Here's to many more trails to rip-up... And to having good company to mud with!!!!
Happy 2nd Anniversary, Side B!!
Re: Happy 2nd Anniversary, Side B!!
Posted: December 12th, 2012, 8:40 am
by .z.
Leh we celebrate!!!!
Anything plan???
Posted: December 12th, 2012, 8:57 am
by Cooper
Good Job Fellas!
You all have done well!
Posted: December 12th, 2012, 9:39 am
by 3stagevtec
We just getting warmed up.. lol Couldn't ask for a better and more family oriented group of guys to off road with, it's been one helluva two years so far..
Can't wait too see what the future holds for us!
Posted: December 12th, 2012, 11:11 am
by rottedv
Party!!!! In Mud!!!!!! Next year we have lots planned and we will never change the culture of our club...We just like mudding and anyone who wants to join in can do so in a family oriented atmosphere that is Side B.....
Keep on Truckin' guys!!!
Posted: December 12th, 2012, 11:21 am
by sliderz1
Glad to be a part of.
hold that boiSideBfellasboi2yearsnowboidanboi

Posted: December 12th, 2012, 12:47 pm
by Smeed
happy bday side B!!!!....... hopefully we cud do a lil cake and amsoil bday party

..... not sure when i available though

Posted: December 12th, 2012, 4:45 pm
by droppa
Happy Anniversary to the best and most welcoming club ever, in the year to come we will be doing some great runs and events, so stay tuned, and feel free to join a roll call anytime, you free to come and go as you well please, just follow our simple rules!!!!!!!
@smeed once you bringing the cake jus say the date man
@sliderz, i hope dias chamdor eh hoss, rember is no alco in side b runs!!!!
Posted: December 12th, 2012, 7:50 pm
by civic minded
cant believe two years pass already yes - feel like yesterday we making the run up blanci!
Congrats side B! We did alot that most clubs take much longer to do.
Posted: December 12th, 2012, 10:55 pm
by ronsin1
congrats guys only wished if I was at more events with you guys unfortunately my job dictates otherwise '
may you guys have even more success in the future
Posted: December 13th, 2012, 10:13 am
by Jeremy Mohd
Too bad we not making it past december 21st...
LOL..
Best 2 years fellas.. (and better halfs..)
Posted: December 13th, 2012, 10:29 am
by Rooki3
joinin u guys soon, congrats
Posted: December 13th, 2012, 1:03 pm
by droppa
you wont regret it rookie, once yuh could take ah lil talks, but we all good.....
Posted: December 13th, 2012, 1:28 pm
by bobvis
happy birthday ,,,Side B,,, next year will be better
Posted: December 14th, 2012, 6:42 am
by .z.
k, leh we go offroad!!!!
bring d celebratory event