Side B "south mud" 27/10/13-pics & vid up.....

Plan out, organise and post pics and vids of your OFF-ROAD adventures. Clubs, crews and associations are welcomed!

bobvis

Re: Side B "south mud" 27/10/13

Postby bobvis » October 29th, 2013, 6:47 pm

nice pics LT ,,, I should have been there

lighthammer

Re: Side B "south mud" 27/10/13

Postby lighthammer » October 29th, 2013, 11:11 pm

Threw together some pics and vids from the run.

Thanks to Team Torque for coming along, (my personal thanks for saving my ass from that second tree strike!) and thanks to Lyden Thomas Photography for the awesome pics as usual (hopefully next time it'll be you behind the driver's seat!)

Enjoy!

droppa

Re: Side B "south mud" 27/10/13-pics & vid up.....

Postby droppa » October 30th, 2013, 9:22 am

here are a few of the pics i took, i was more focussed on the trail and making sure the ppl behind me made it tru, and didnt even bother to take pics......still a best run......

rain always makes it better.....

slipping and sliding

this LR work real nice, hope he comes on more runs, teamgotmudd, cool guys...

jimny on ATs, stock as a duck, but he did well, better than alot of experienced men...

this is the condition of the trail, longgggggggggggggggggg time no one eh pass here, some places bush tall like the troll.....

bush just makes the Rambo Patrol look so much more at home....

spin it uncle reds, spin it, Amrit eh go mind.......

thats the way adil, shift like mad......

spidervan

Postby spidervan » November 5th, 2013, 9:04 pm

Wow looks like a lot of dirty fun dammit it miss out but I know meh boys from Team Torque represent although the full clip was not present but I thought I would have seen some pics of meh boys in action but oh well shame on you camera guy! lol just kidding or droppa you didn't post up the rest of the pics come an yuh sticking! and droppa why yuh calling yuh rig Rambo patrol come nah man! I find it more look like a Tunapuna-Piarco Regional Corporation vehicle LOL LOL just joking buddy doe hold meh to it any how great job guys looking forward in rolling with you guys in the future
Keep on Trucking!!.

Jimmy Font

Postby Jimmy Font » November 6th, 2013, 1:37 pm

spidervan wrote:Wow looks like a lot of dirty fun dammit it miss out but I know meh boys from Team Torque represent although the full clip was not present but I thought I would have seen some pics of meh boys in action but oh well shame on you camera guy! lol just kidding or droppa you didn't post up the rest of the pics come an yuh sticking! and droppa why yuh calling yuh rig Rambo patrol come nah man! I find it more look like a Tunapuna-Piarco Regional Corporation vehicle LOL LOL just joking buddy doe hold meh to it any how great job guys looking forward in rolling with you guys in the future
Keep on Trucking!!.

Its a back up vehicle for the ODPM.....

spidervan

Postby spidervan » November 6th, 2013, 1:48 pm

Jimmy Font wrote:
spidervan wrote:Wow looks like a lot of dirty fun dammit it miss out but I know meh boys from Team Torque represent although the full clip was not present but I thought I would have seen some pics of meh boys in action but oh well shame on you camera guy! lol just kidding or droppa you didn't post up the rest of the pics come an yuh sticking! and droppa why yuh calling yuh rig Rambo patrol come nah man! I find it more look like a Tunapuna-Piarco Regional Corporation vehicle LOL LOL just joking buddy doe hold meh to it any how great job guys looking forward in rolling with you guys in the future
Keep on Trucking!!.

Its a back up vehicle for the ODPM.....

Stop kidding around, LoL!

droppa

Postby droppa » November 6th, 2013, 5:43 pm

Easy allyuh self, dat van is a tactical unit, it's actually in partnership with the TTDF and most other government bodies, lol

On another note, it was a pleasure have team tractors, I mean team torque with us, we have a trail to check out and I feel I go check allyuh to make that rin

spidervan

Postby spidervan » November 6th, 2013, 7:37 pm

We will be present in that one just check meh when you ready

spidervan

Postby spidervan » November 12th, 2013, 1:28 pm

Yo Mud Run on for Sunday?

Return to “Off Road Runs”