rottedv wrote:Man!!!! He back in!!!! 3stage!!!! Find yuh tail back in some mud!!!! Z yuh know bout Side B spirit!!! We going!!!
.z. wrote:"if the run is still on."
some spirit of doubt!?!?
Jimmy Font wrote:All terrain will work or do u need mud tires
droppa wrote:when it comes to side b,lets put it this way Z, its one of the best calls you will ever get at 12 am!!!!!!
.z. wrote:droppa wrote:when it comes to side b,lets put it this way Z, its one of the best calls you will ever get at 12 am!!!!!!
ah cyah use d regular ROFL nah......
this callin for drop, roll, kick, get up, run fall down, an do it all over again an again.... boy.....
Paullct wrote:1.Smeed (whoop de dooo!!!!)
2.rottedv + better 0.99999996
3. president lighthammer (tentative - if ah get a day off from wuk!!)
4.Rossi (grey smurf) (Who bringing the ice cream?)
5. zaria
6.trinibajan34 + ?
7. chote
8.Droppa (troll tentative)
9.Bobvis (tentative )
10. Hyper (patrol)
11. Jeremy
12. khameel (black ranger) (tentative)
13. Adil (purple frontier)
same here guys. me and my buddy joe are out. going balandra for the weekend
chelsea29 wrote:Saturday night run into mud fest!!!!! who got the ba!!s?
3stagevtec wrote:chelsea29 wrote:Saturday night run into mud fest!!!!! who got the ba!!s?
relax yo,, the mud will come..
droppa wrote:^^just bring cake and the passenger........lol!!!!
rain again in central, its gonna be noice!!!!!!! smeed where you boi, yuh quiet these days...
Smeed wrote:droppa wrote:^^just bring cake and the passenger........lol!!!!
rain again in central, its gonna be noice!!!!!!! smeed where you boi, yuh quiet these days...
i dey papi handling meh bizness cause i leaving again jus now..... so we cakin it dis time or next run?... cause me ain't order it yet!
wha is de alternative meeting point for de central / south people?? or will it be better to all meet up at piarco?
tourniquet wrote:I've always wanted to make one of these but time/ work was always against me, and this Sunday is looking like another "tentative"
If I'm able to join in though, for the guys that did the scouting, can you tell me how newbie friendly your routes will be?
chelsea29 wrote:Saturday night run into mud fest!!!!! who got the ba!!s?
droppa wrote:@ tourni, the first section is easy man, a girl did it!!!!!!!
the rest isnt tool hard either..
what do you drive and what tires you have on....???
tourniquet wrote:droppa wrote:@ tourni, the first section is easy man, a girl did it!!!!!!!
the rest isnt tool hard either..
what do you drive and what tires you have on....???
stock latest gen grand vitara on kumho sat tires![]()
which is why I asked the question; I'm sure you guys have different grades/ rankings for your trails. wouldn't want the Zuki to need a tourniquet after the first rut![]()