bleedingfreak wrote:Fire_Fighter786 wrote:I working Sunday
Karma!!
venum wrote:bleedingfreak wrote:Fire_Fighter786 wrote:I working Sunday
Karma!!
more like karma - all (y)
he fraid for that Lux
that is a pretty ride, can't get dirty
man buy teh best rated A/T tyres to beat out tarmac![]()
pretty lights and thing to look nice![]()
we fellas too rough and uncouth for the company of that lux after what he see on teh Moruga run
work . . . bleh . . . man fraid I say
biggy82 wrote:venum wrote:bleedingfreak wrote:Fire_Fighter786 wrote:I working Sunday
Karma!!
more like karma - all (y)
he fraid for that Lux
that is a pretty ride, can't get dirty
man buy teh best rated A/T tyres to beat out tarmac![]()
pretty lights and thing to look nice![]()
we fellas too rough and uncouth for the company of that lux after what he see on teh Moruga run
work . . . bleh . . . man fraid I say
Fire_Fighter786 wrote:Whaaaay! Mens hittin hard boy.... I just for home not too long and all this blows ah get today from meh best buddies........![]()
Allyuh Play... We get some new trucks and 10bars from a Hose go show allyuh how water does stay on a Duck's Back..![]()
I do have to work Sunday tho.....
323_wagon_dude wrote:Black Scorpion wrote:4x4 only?
Nope...
You just need to take care getting onto the sand...then its compact sand after that. I think we went thru in 2wd last time...
But bring a shovel and rope just to be on the safe side...
323_wagon_dude wrote:Black Scorpion wrote:4x4 only?
Nope...
You just need to take care getting onto the sand...then its compact sand after that. I think we went thru in 2wd last time...
biggy82 wrote:323_wagon_dude wrote:Black Scorpion wrote:4x4 only?
Nope...
negative.....we were going slow and i had to engage 4H on the fly....that is why ronsin1 got stuck![]()
unless yuh planning to use the runway approach like what ray STRA man use down Cedros