biggy82 wrote:venum wrote:booge wrote:PS: Ah find all yuh men real quiet on this video...
Paging Biggy82
Please report to a Hilux bashing session
imagine if he still had the 55gal oil drum in de tray nah![]()
Team Loco wrote:seems like soon Venum is the new winch man!
venum wrote:Team Loco wrote:seems like soon Venum is the new winch man!
if yuh answer yuh fone yuh cudda say that - punk
but I kinda scrapping the idea - was advised that it not suitably rated
but from the last run I kinda realize that having a winch useless when yuh get stick
iz better to walk with a BT-50, it seems more effective to get you unstuck
venum wrote:Team Loco wrote:seems like soon Venum is the new winch man!
if yuh answer yuh fone yuh cudda say that - punk
but I kinda scrapping the idea - was advised that it not suitably rated
but from the last run I kinda realize that having a winch useless when yuh get stick
iz better to walk with a BT-50, it seems more effective to get you unstuck
madman2961 wrote:yeah i thinking bout starting in Arima and going through Blancheuisse ( <excuse the spelling just off my head) and then head up to Paramin and then to Las Cuevas Trail then maybe beach and then home? doh know the way to Paramin though.
What you all think?
madman2961 wrote:yeah i thinking bout starting in Arima and going through Blancheuisse ( <excuse the spelling just off my head) and then head up to Paramin and then to Las Cuevas Trail then maybe beach and then home? doh know the way to Paramin though.
What you all think?