madcoolieboy wrote:van white.....lol trying to colour co-ordinate... psychiatrist say creative thinking good fuh me. lol
venum wrote:Thinking bout it now
If Biggs had on some A/T's he may have been able to drive out of the 1/2 inch of sand that he got stuck in
The H/T's that he had just spin with no traction at all
3stagevtec wrote:venum wrote:Thinking bout it now
If Biggs had on some A/T's he may have been able to drive out of the 1/2 inch of sand that he got stuck in
The H/T's that he had just spin with no traction at all
But that was really interesting to see.. Those HT tyres didn't get any bite in the soft stuff..
Rutless Tiida wrote:^^ YOU TOO.
droppa wrote:on most of the run i was on 2H, slipping in 4H or 4L where necessary, the seaweed and dead sand was 4L for sure.
i got stuck in some soft mud once jus like biggs, crappy tires and little momentum while trying to turn, i jus sink and wheel spin out, lsd and 4-wheel was no help, had to get a pull...
if biggs had on 4H and a lil more motion he'd make it tru, but i think he was aiming to park in the water.....
speedaholic wrote:^^^ who suposed to be able to find those cordinates??
323_wagon_dude wrote:10°48'57.32" N 60°54'48.22" W
speedaholic wrote:^^^ who suposed to be able to find those cordinates??
venum wrote:Fellas
all this rain = mud, glorious mud
when and where
biggy82 wrote:speedaholic wrote:^^^ who suposed to be able to find those cordinates??