ray_S.T.R.A_man wrote:madman2961 wrote:hey too all who went can you e-mail me the pics you all have cause i woke up late and rushed out the house to meet in Chaguanas (i'm from Tunapuna) and forgot my camera home.
E-mail: keron1@hotmail.com
Regards,
madman2961
i have some
Madman you make it home before me?
I see you pass in the back road dey.
we have to make another coconut run. you could drive man
booge wrote:Mazda Power:
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/uysB01BGeXo&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/uysB01BGeXo&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
Stuckindmud wrote:fellas it good to know these back roads, fuh times when yuh on a beat nah, yuh know . . .
killerhyundai-DET wrote:Wagon r boy, I was missing some Ranger company! I was really happy with how my Ranger performed (did anybody get any video of me on the beach!?!?!?)
Can't wait for the next runs, just one suggestion.....
MORE SAND MORE SAND!!!!!!
MORE MUD MORE MUD!!!!
Cooper wrote:Great Pics fellas!
Couple questions though, how long after I left you all did it take to get Guaya? Did you all turn around before making it back to Moruga Main Road?
Just want to get an idea of the drive time.
sweeks wrote:
Traffic somewhere behind God's back ... (Twas the biggest run yet)
ZD30DDT wrote:
venum >how you enjoy the new TOYOs? Ah sure yuh like yourself ent!