Rutless Tiida wrote:blackboy381 wrote:
is meh 2 good padnas so allyuh hit dem it hard on sunday eh haahha..... call dem out HARDDD lol
Ah find you really emphasizing on the word HARD there.blackboy381 wrote:they go b followin me in d blackranger
At least I am safe now.
Rutless Tiida wrote:I tell you all I do want them behind me!
wagon r wrote:....i have 2 cuzins to pick up....so i will meet you'll in valencia junction by the Police station.
....but i will pass thru first and then head up.
Cooper wrote:Freak, last time it was his decision to take the LOOOOONG way around Caroni to get to the meeting point....and it just happened to be on the same day of the T&T marathon.
Wagon, I'll link up with you before Sunday.
On another note: I have one concern about security. I think we all have a fair idea of the Trincity Mall's position on crime. So I'd like to advise the early birds (especially the ones who are new to the Diesel Runs) to remain in your vehicle with the engine running until you see other 4x4's arriving at the scene.
***Please browse the other threads for past Diesel Runs to get an idea of vehicle numbers and descriptions of the other Diesel Boys trucks, so you'll know a friendly face (or van) when approached by one.***
I'm only posting this because I've noticed the popularity of the Diesel forum (and by extension Trinituner) growing over the years. And seeing that this forum is open to the public (which includes the bandits,) I wouldn't want anything bad to happen. So please be safe.
bleedingfreak wrote:Cooper wrote:Freak, last time it was his decision to take the LOOOOONG way around Caroni to get to the meeting point....and it just happened to be on the same day of the T&T marathon.
Wagon, I'll link up with you before Sunday.
Haha... Well seeing as the man have a secondary mission, I am sure we wont have to wait for his Majesty...On another note: I have one concern about security. I think we all have a fair idea of the Trincity Mall's position on crime. So I'd like to advise the early birds (especially the ones who are new to the Diesel Runs) to remain in your vehicle with the engine running until you see other 4x4's arriving at the scene.
***Please browse the other threads for past Diesel Runs to get an idea of vehicle numbers and descriptions of the other Diesel Boys trucks, so you'll know a friendly face (or van) when approached by one.***
I'm only posting this because I've noticed the popularity of the Diesel forum (and by extension Trinituner) growing over the years. And seeing that this forum is open to the public (which includes the bandits,) I wouldn't want anything bad to happen. So please be safe.
Very good advice there bro... Thanks for putting that up.
I 100% agree with Cooper on this one. This country is getting weirder by the hour. Remember Sunday's shooting and crash in El Dorado? That was 5 min from me, and the middle of the day. So lets not rule anything out.
Safety in numbers USED to work in the past, but not anymore.
You NEVER know what will happen.
Rest assured guys this trip should be relatively safe. We know the area. There is little room for error or confusion. We are also putting things in place to minimise people getting lost, or missing, owing to the fact that the runs are getting quite large now.
We are all responsible for each other as we are all family. So lets keep with that spirit as we grow.
Ironman4x4 wrote:IRONMAN WILL be there you all know I can't miss a DB run After all Elle needs back up just in case we find a deep rut to play in
venum wrote:Ironman4x4 wrote:IRONMAN WILL be there you all know I can't miss a DB run After all Elle needs back up just in case we find a deep rut to play in
Elle got baptized last time
this time for someone else
walk with recovery gear ppl
food and non-alcho drinks
family and friends welcome
and respect the veterans
bleedingfreak wrote:venum wrote:Ironman4x4 wrote:IRONMAN WILL be there you all know I can't miss a DB run After all Elle needs back up just in case we find a deep rut to play in
Elle got baptized last time
this time for someone else
walk with recovery gear ppl
food and non-alcho drinks
family and friends welcome
and respect the veterans
So cause you get stick once you is suddenly a "veteran"? Bah wha...
Well I aint get stick yet, nor will I... hahaha