Dear 4x4 people

Plan out, organise and post pics and vids of your OFF-ROAD adventures. Clubs, crews and associations are welcomed!

Dear 4x4 people

Postby timelapse » April 3rd, 2022, 2:51 pm

I am almost certain that at least one of you have seen it fit to have an offroad lime/zess in the Marianne River today.If you cannot pick up your rubbish in future, kindly keep your inbred hillbilly mc out of the river.
Please and Thank you.

Re: Dear 4x4 people

Postby *KRONIK* » April 3rd, 2022, 7:06 pm

I know these ppl

Postby timelapse » April 5th, 2022, 7:26 am

These dumbos are going to get access to the river locked down.Broken beer bottles, loud music and somebody has an oil leak.What could possibly be wrong about that? Or am I being an edgelord because they enjoying themselves and I jealous because I didn't get invited?That seems to be the typical response by idiots of that caliber.
This is why I don't care when they chop and kill each other.

Postby *KRONIK* » April 5th, 2022, 8:32 am

timelapse wrote:These dumbos are going to get access to the river locked down.Broken beer bottles, loud music and somebody has an oil leak.What could possibly be wrong about that? Or am I being an edgelord because they enjoying themselves and I jealous because I didn't get invited?That seems to be the typical response by idiots of that caliber.
This is why I don't care when they chop and kill each other.

Oh no, how dare you say anything?

1) the oil was minimal and floats on water, therefore cannot kill any fishes
2) they found the garbage there, so they left it there, is not them mess, they never do nothing wrong
3) loud music away from houses affects nobody
4) stop being jelous cuz u drive a AD wagan and yuh gyul left you for a 4x4 man
5) their response is justified cuz you they actually didnt invite you, so you jelous
6) offroaders is loving ppl, they never fight amongst themselves

[/sarcasm]

pjfred

Postby pjfred » April 5th, 2022, 7:15 pm

Lolzzz!!

Postby timelapse » July 10th, 2022, 7:42 pm

This is the cvntishness I was talking about.
https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=pfbid0GbtmQhzCn66jQRhwLT74rfqxUtVewNjZdy2zuUzuJzCbKyJ313Turo9x759iRiLLl&id=1077589925

I truly wish a flood comes down and destroys all of those vehicles one day.I will clean up after.
19-38-27-292414380_10223191663354735_7491714487660650284_n.jpg

matix

Postby matix » July 10th, 2022, 7:57 pm

Those idiots

Postby timelapse » July 10th, 2022, 10:53 pm

Further up that river . Didn't see any of the rubbish that they claimed hikers leave, neither any garden land.It kinda hard planting garden in alkaline water.I would know, I brought home a bottle of it to test.So I don't know where that idiotic comment came from either.
IMG_20220403_114223.jpg
IMG_20220710_224901.jpg

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » April 12th, 2023, 8:56 am

i feel targeted.. yet unconcerned lol

Return to “Off Road Runs”