Any one with a stage three kit

Official forum of the Trinidad & Tobago Jet Ski Racing Federation

Moderators: LEEding-Edge28, TTJSRF, 3ne2nr Mods

Ibis Electronics

Any one with a stage three kit

Postby Ibis Electronics » May 23rd, 2010, 1:57 pm

Is there any one out there in trinidad with a stage 3 or at least a jet ski making 80 mph on a gps.

bunny

Re: Any one with a stage three kit

Postby bunny » May 24th, 2010, 5:12 pm

who me? lol.

Richard1

Postby Richard1 » May 24th, 2010, 7:15 pm

I'm not sure if there is...but never underestimate anyone! lol

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » May 25th, 2010, 3:06 am

i have a stage 3 in the making

won't test it till next couple months though

Spermie

Postby Spermie » June 1st, 2010, 11:23 pm

look fellas i eh mean to intrude on allyuh thread

dere is a middled aged gentleman from on the southside(Bill)
with a jetski equipped with a good sized turbo and after market intake, EWG etc.

i dont know if that classes with this stage 3 kit u r talkin bout
but it fassss

Ibis Electronics

Postby Ibis Electronics » June 2nd, 2010, 7:49 pm

no problem for intruding its an open forum.lol but by chance do u know how much he is gettin on it. and u can tell him that ttjsrf is having races on the 11th of july and to bring it down an race.

Postby Rooki3 » June 6th, 2010, 10:22 am

80mph

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

godgift1025

Postby godgift1025 » October 18th, 2010, 2:19 am

But here's the thing: It not only works like Spell Reflection, it works like a souped-up Spellsteal

WOW Gold, as well. You can copy paladin heals or mage fireballs,

yes, but you can also copy a priest's Shadowform or a warlock's Felhunter or a paladin's Seal of

RighteousnessBuy WOW Gold, as long as they cast it while you have them

debuffed. By the way, if you want to buy cheap WOW gold and order for power leveling, you can click our

excellent website to search for your desired services. Once you trade here, you will find it is quite

safeRS Gold, convenient and fast to place an order and deliver

the order. This video by a beta tester shows how amazing the spell can get. Of course, given this basic

stateAion Gold, it's probably safe to say it's a

little overpowered. Preliminary commentary from Ghostcrawler, however, suggests they might not nerf it as

much as we thinkAion Power Leveling.

Return to “TTJSRF - T&T Jet Ski Racing Federation”