Message for the PNM supporters on the forum

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

bluespeed

Message for the PNM supporters on the forum

Postby bluespeed » May 25th, 2010, 12:54 am

civic minded

Re: Message for the PNM supporters on the forum

Postby civic minded » May 25th, 2010, 12:56 am

no need to be nasty - this victory is also a victory for the PNM - where they can reform the party and become stronger than ever

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 25th, 2010, 12:57 am

ROFL

*deads*

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » May 25th, 2010, 12:58 am

oh fack

:pwned:

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 25th, 2010, 12:58 am

^^ not really eh.

Kamla has the constitutional Majority and we are replacing it with the American version.

Once that happens the PNM could never do what they want again.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 25th, 2010, 1:05 am

civic minded wrote:no need to be nasty - this victory is also a victory for the PNM - where they can reform the party and become stronger than ever

throw yuh frame out of my thread nah civic minded.....

them same PNMITES called me a racist.... let them hold dat!!!

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » May 25th, 2010, 1:12 am

todd61

Postby todd61 » May 25th, 2010, 1:13 am

Postby M_2NR » May 25th, 2010, 1:17 am

tourniquet wrote:

Classic one from TopGear ohh dear!

Postby zoom rader » May 25th, 2010, 1:25 am

bluespeed wrote:
civic minded wrote:no need to be nasty - this victory is also a victory for the PNM - where they can reform the party and become stronger than ever

throw yuh frame out of my thread nah civic minded.....

them same PNMITES called me a racist.... let them hold dat!!!

Dudes,
Dont bash the PNMites, They support a cult and its not their fault.It would take about 10-20yrs to get them change their thinking pattens.
I did a study on PNM die hard supporters and what i found out is that they cant reason with logic. Nearly all have failed CXC/GCE maths, so they cant comprehend in a thinking patten.The ones that have a level of education are in the PNM for the money and fame.

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 25th, 2010, 1:31 am

let me take a caption from my Prime Minister -

'This victory is a victory for the people -no matter you happen to be'

I extend my hands to my fellow PNM brothers and sisters - lets rebuild our nation under our Peoples Partnership government!

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 25th, 2010, 1:34 am

civic minded wrote:let me take a caption from my Prime Minister -

'This victory is a victory for the people -no matter you happen to be'

I extend my hands to my fellow PNM brothers and sisters - lets rebuild our nation under our Peoples Partnership government!

I'm 100% sure they not thinking the same way, you man not get back you hand if extended

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 25th, 2010, 1:39 am

lol, but yeah....need to be bigger than richard....

Postby Stephon. » May 25th, 2010, 4:14 am

LOL I approve of this topic.

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » May 25th, 2010, 6:32 am

PNM dead RIP
the end of an era of corruption and racism to the max.
The faces of the PNMites :) [what happen a cat ate your tongue?????]
i never thought this day would come :)
Where alyuh Manning now????
Trinidad and Tobago
make history :)

davbal

Postby davbal » May 25th, 2010, 6:58 am

This is a victory for all citizens of Trinidad and Tobago no matter how they voted because hopefully the PP will make great strides in the countries development. There is no need to divide ppl, no need to beat someone when they are already down.

Lets be the bigger person here please.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 25th, 2010, 7:13 am

davbal wrote:This is a victory for all citizens of Trinidad and Tobago no matter how they voted because hopefully the PP will make great strides in the countries development. There is no need to divide ppl, no need to beat someone when they are already down.

Lets be the bigger person here please.

rock so nah boy!!!....

I say, when ah man down... kick him in the nuts!...... when he has chop wounds.... rub salt in them......

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 25th, 2010, 7:16 am

SO now do you think that the former pm will just happen to go on a vacation just as his Jr. Mr CH?

oh wait- maybe mr patlik will be called away to miami mysteriously!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 25th, 2010, 7:28 am

Ok bluespeed - I understand where your coming from - enjoy!

xeon

Postby xeon » May 25th, 2010, 7:41 am

At last, there will be no more Martin Joseph :D wonder how he feeling when he wake up this morning??? but wait i wonder if manning wake up yet??? he maybe still feel izza dream :lol:

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 25th, 2010, 7:46 am

who tell you he slept?...... If u know u was going to make ah jail, would you sleep?

xeon

Postby xeon » May 25th, 2010, 7:48 am

^^^^ lol for real, he maybe done planning his escape already.

KrAzYBoY

Postby KrAzYBoY » May 25th, 2010, 7:58 am

^^^ Way he go hide,dey go find him anyway he go, he an he hart...

davbal

Postby davbal » May 25th, 2010, 7:58 am

bluespeed wrote:who tell you he slept?...... If u know u was going to make ah jail, would you sleep?

I would start some butt clenching exercises.

Postby SmokeyGTi » May 25th, 2010, 8:07 am

bluespeed wrote:Image

i say...

Good Call Ole Chap!

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”