Pm claims the pnm responsible for Indian peoples success?

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

evo-STI-k

Pm claims the pnm responsible for Indian peoples success?

Postby evo-STI-k » May 21st, 2010, 9:36 am

Page 4 in todays express!

PM claims that the party responsible for the Indian communitys Success is the pee ennem???

Buhhh buuhhhh Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

WTF is up with that claim?

eyephone

Re: Pm claims the pnm responsible for Indian peoples success

Postby eyephone » May 21st, 2010, 9:39 am

And all this time, here I was thanking God and my parents.

Postby Damien » May 21st, 2010, 9:40 am

Pnm posse thank you so much

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2010, 9:42 am

eyephone wrote:And all this time, here I was thanking God and my parents.

Do not state any FACTS here, Duane 3NE 2NR and his Forigner friend will deem you to be illiterate

brickman

Postby brickman » May 21st, 2010, 9:56 am

Must be de 5 roti he used to eat every week?

Rutless Tiida

Postby Rutless Tiida » May 21st, 2010, 10:03 am

Do not state any FACTS here, Duane 3NE 2NR and his Forigner friend will deem you to be illiterate

Well here is a fact YOU ARE AND IDIOT!!

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2010, 10:20 am

Rutless Tiida wrote:

Oh my PNM,
I stated a list of facts on other election post and I was deem a racist,a victim, an illiterate and now I am deemed an IDIOT.
Well yes I am an IDIOT becuase I will still vote PNM and dead a PNM !

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 21st, 2010, 10:47 am

Rutless Tiida wrote:

Oh my PNM,
I stated a list of facts on other election post and I was deem a racist,a victim, an illiterate and now I am deemed an IDIOT.
Well yes I am an IDIOT becuase I will still vote PNM and dead a PNM !

that LAST statement would be a FACT if you followed through with it!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 21st, 2010, 11:09 am

manning talking sh1t as usual

injun ppl jes like any other ppl does wuk hard for what they have ...

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 21st, 2010, 11:28 am

If you state a few more facts here, Duane 3NE 2NR and his Foreigner friend will deem you to be banned jus now too eh.

Postby ronsin1 » May 21st, 2010, 11:29 am

Here I though was hard work and determination I guess I am small minded and have dependence syndrome :( :( :(

SiR8081

Postby SiR8081 » May 21st, 2010, 11:34 am

whose the PM? project manager or prime minister yuh hada specify now or else it might cause confusion

Cid

Postby Cid » May 21st, 2010, 11:40 am

thank you manning , even tho 90% ah de kidnappers targeted indian ppl............ thank you for this success

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2010, 12:05 pm

zcarz wrote:

If you state a few more facts here, Duane 3NE 2NR and his Foreigner friend will deem you to be banned jus now too eh.

Ohh I am so scared !

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » May 21st, 2010, 12:10 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:Page 4 in todays express!

PM claims that the party responsible for the Indian communitys Success is the pee ennem???

Buhhh buuhhhh Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

WTF is up with that claim?

Well it certainly isn't the UNC...............

just for argumnet sake i will go out on a limb and say African people might prosper under a UNC government.

Postby ronsin1 » May 21st, 2010, 12:23 pm

^^ know the UNC did more for the afro trinidadian that the indo-trinidadian whenthey were in power you know.

Uncle dhanraj was in Laventille every weekend when they were in power (WINE DHANRAJ WINE)

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2010, 12:33 pm

ronsin1 wrote:^^ know the UNC did more for the afro trinidadian that the indo-trinidadian whenthey were in power you know.

Uncle dhanraj was in Laventille every weekend when they were in power (WINE DHANRAJ WINE)

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 21st, 2010, 1:54 pm

Actually Zoom Rader is correct eh. LOL

Duane really said that in another thread. lol But I had assumed that foreign friend was RASC.

But I had always assumed it was most Indo Trinis had sacrificed for what they have and they studied their ass off.

Look my family has many doctors and lawyers.

Example one of my uncle his 2 sons are doctors

But back then he would wake up 3AM in the morning to carry them to UWI. He gave up playing cricket, and liming with his padners when he became a father. He made sure his children got what they needed and always made top marks in school.

He did not have money back them to pay for their medical degree so he took a loan and then when they became licensed doctors his sons paid out the loans. He put his big house and his new car as security for the loan. He gave up everything, so let me tell you something, my other cousins etc they are lawyers, one a dentist some living in Canada and USA and Europe etc. All very high profession engineers etc.

manning is speaking out of his ass when he says he is responsible for the Indians success.

If was up to him we would be like all his supporters, illiterate and wining in carnival rather than studying our work.

Thats the reality of it.
Last edited by RadeonHD on May 21st, 2010, 2:07 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2010, 2:04 pm

Alpine wrote:Actually Zoom Rader is correct eh. LOL

Duane really said that in another thread. lol But I had assumed that foreign friend was RASC.

But I had always assumed it was most Indo Trinis had sacrificed for what they have and they studied their ass off.

Look my family has many doctors and lawyers.

Example one of my uncle his 2 sons are doctors

But back then he would wake up 3AM in the morning to carry them to UWI. He gave up playing cricket, and liming with his padners when he became a father. He made sure his children got what they needed and always made top marks in school.

He did not have money back them to pay for their medical degree so he took a loan and then when they became licensed doctors his sons paid out the loans. He put his big house and his new car as security for the loan. He have up everything, so let me tell you something, my other cousins etc they are lawyers, one a dentist some living in Canada and USA and Europe etc. All very high profession engineers etc.

manning is speaking out of his ass when he says he is responsible for the Indians success.

If was up to him we would be like all hi supporters, illiterate and wining in carnival rather than studying our work.

Thats the reality of it.

Wow all this and ziig got a serect PNM scholarship
Duane 3NE 2NR and his Forigner friend will deem you to be illiterate.

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » May 21st, 2010, 2:08 pm

ronsin1 wrote:^^ know the UNC did more for the afro trinidadian that the indo-trinidadian whenthey were in power you know.

and dont forget Uncle Sadiq Baksh too..........he use to give out toys that make noise on the hills.

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2010, 2:12 pm

5onDfloor wrote:

and dont forget Uncle Sadiq Baksh too..........he use to give out toys that make noise on the hills.

Really i thought it was the community leaders? I guess this is not a fact so u will be deem a PNM supporter.

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 21st, 2010, 2:14 pm

Hmm the foreign friend I remember duane said the person said we UNC people are illiterate.

But I do not think that duane is a PNM. But you all need to realize, look how long RASC join tuner?
2004 was his join date?

Thats like when the forum now started off I think the oldest Join date on this forum is 2003. So I believe duane does pick up for these guys so he as a business man would seem fair. I do not think he in anyway supports the PNM but you guys need to remember companies like tstt does advertise on trinituner and tstt is PNM from my understanding. Well its obvious they are 51% state owned so I guess thats no secret.

So you all need to understand being in the position that duane is in, he can't pick sides, its not an easy thing to betray a friend who has been here at the start. And you must always remember other companies that do business with you also look at your opinion. TSTT is PNM so therefore duane needs to try and balance everything and seem fair.

Its not easy being in the position he is in.

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2010, 2:20 pm

Alpine wrote:Hmm the foreign friend I remember duane said the person said we UNC people are illiterate.

But I do not think that duane is a PNM. But you all need to realize, look how long RASC join tuner?
2004 was his join date?

Thats like when the forum now started off I think the oldest Join date on this forum is 2003. So I believe duane does pick up for these guys so he as a business man would seem fair. I do not think he in anyway supports the PNM but you guys need to remember companies like tstt does advertise on trinituner and tstt is PNM from my understanding. Well its obvious they are 51% state owned so I guess thats no secret.

So you all need to understand being in the position that duane is in, he can't pick sides, its not an easy thing to betray a friend who has been here at the start. And you must always remember other companies that do business with you also look at your opinion. TSTT is PNM so therefore duane needs to try and balance everything and seem fair.

Its not easy being in the position he is in.

I said this on another thread. Indian people that vote PNM are the ones that make money and get favors. I was deem a racist for stating this Fact. The point is that duane has no scrotum and TSTT is not fair because they are PNM it means they make a pupet out of duane

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 21st, 2010, 2:39 pm

Well I have been saying that Indian who vote for PNM are the ones do it for favors in return. I know a lot of them, look my neighbor has been voting for PNM all his life because he said UNC is hindus and them is the devil and Jesus is god.

I does feel to cuss that man sometimes eh boy.

But I doubt it has anything to do with god I know very well he gets favors done from the PNM. He just uses the Jesus thing as a cover up.

Man let me tell you eh, when I was in school it had a guy in my class who worked for TSTT. He does things like climbing the poles and fixing the lines etc. Hell TSTT even gave him a vehicle to drive.

This guy told me PNM is the greatest party in the world because his god father is a PNM and thats how he got that Job in TSTT. He then told me a Smelter Plant and a Cigarette is the same thing there is no difference. Both does give you cancer.

Well after that statement I figure he gone clear.

As sadro mohammed once said on a radio station program named plain talk there are 2 people who vote for PNM

1 those who out to make money

2 those who illiterate.

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 21st, 2010, 2:44 pm

A few week ago me and RASC had a battle on tuner here. The man ask that I be banned because he can't take it anymore. He said I should be banned for asking that the UNC reduces crime and they cant do it because the PNM can't do it.

You know they really ban me?

I was surprised at that one. They also banned the other guy gaba it was really sad, all because someone was a PNM. I doubt was duane who did the banning maybe a PNM mod who knows. But again you never know, I think duane and RASC is friends.

Its amazing how you see the other side of a person when election comes.

They really say politics has a morality of its own, funny thing is it also applies to some people.

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2010, 3:36 pm

Alpine wrote:A few week ago me and RASC had a battle on tuner here. The man ask that I be banned because he can't take it anymore. He said I should be banned for asking that the UNC reduces crime and they cant do it because the PNM can't do it.

I was surprised at that one. They also banned the other guy gaba it was really sad, all because someone was a PNM. I doubt was duane who did the banning maybe a PNM mod who knows. But again you never know, I think duane and RASC is friends.

Its amazing how you see the other side of a person when election comes.

They really say politics has a morality of its own, funny thing is it also applies to some people.

Are you saying that u stated FACTS and got banned by duane ,RASC and PNM tuners?

Goolie

Postby Goolie » May 21st, 2010, 3:51 pm

Alpine wrote:A few week ago me and RASC had a battle on tuner here. The man ask that I be banned because he can't take it anymore.

Postby zoom rader » May 21st, 2010, 3:54 pm

Goolie wrote:
Alpine wrote:A few week ago me and RASC had a battle on tuner here. The man ask that I be banned because he can't take it anymore.

Dont post any Indian PNM leader threads here, u will be locked by fellow PNM tuners

Postby eliteauto » May 21st, 2010, 4:36 pm

so Alpine by your logic if the PP wins the election Monday all state enterprises now become UNC/COP/TOP so I expect no complaints again right?

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » May 21st, 2010, 9:42 pm

ALPINE & ZOOM RADAR...............you guys are epitome of the word DENSE!!!!!!!!!!

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”