PNM T-Shirts Comes with Money ?

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

V2NR 3.0

PNM T-Shirts Comes with Money ?

Postby V2NR 3.0 » May 19th, 2010, 3:41 pm

300tt in a PNM t-shirt all wrapped neatly...this is the amount being distributed in the Aranjuez area....lard oui....

I say take it and still vote them out....lol

Desperation

Re: PNM T-Shirts Comes with Money ?

Postby Damien » May 19th, 2010, 3:43 pm

which part in aranjuez ?

Goolie

Postby Goolie » May 19th, 2010, 3:46 pm

Yea i heard this. Heard some business man got somn like $3000 :shock: (wrapped in his t-shirt)

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » May 19th, 2010, 3:48 pm

Damien wrote:which part in aranjuez ?

My cosuin got a t-shirt just opposite the MTS plaza and also one of my friends got one when they were campainging inside of the Savannah Villas.

Cid

Postby Cid » May 19th, 2010, 3:51 pm

hahah this happened in marabella last week..............exactly $300. I never said anything before.... looks like its happening all over.........red t shirts like crazzzzy.......i see ppl ripping dem up and joing them together to make skirts an thing, everybody going pnm rally now for free t shirts............and cash...
Free rum an thing too.........and is bottle and stone if u have ah "Do so" sign on yu wall ...

Postby Damien » May 19th, 2010, 3:56 pm

Ahh i could finally take ah day off with pay :lol:

Postby eliteauto » May 19th, 2010, 4:06 pm

we allyuh link the scene nah ..tuner lime by wherever juzzy giving away

Postby ronsin1 » May 19th, 2010, 4:10 pm

where can I collect mine

Rutless Tiida

Postby Rutless Tiida » May 19th, 2010, 4:22 pm

Where I live there, I go take the money and still vote UNCOP

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 19th, 2010, 4:59 pm

So nobody cyah take ah pic self, everybody saying the parties dem sharing ting like crazy and I eh see nuttin yet

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 20th, 2010, 7:37 am

and if they give yuh ah bandanna or a mask it has a gun it in i heard!

Postby RBphoto » May 20th, 2010, 10:34 am

evo-STI-k wrote:and if they give yuh ah bandanna or a mask it has a gun it in i heard!

Best thing I read in this 2010 election forum thus far.

Postby Greypatch » May 20th, 2010, 10:42 am

my tax dollars hard at work

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 20th, 2010, 11:24 am

well to be fair - the UNC did this same thing when they were in government and going up for re-election

SiR8081

Postby SiR8081 » May 20th, 2010, 11:26 am

happened in harlem caroni too. my partner went to school to write exams. when he come back he partner come tell him he get a pnm t shirt with $400 in it

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » May 20th, 2010, 11:29 am

I encourage every1 to go and get a tshirt and the money....then vote UNCOP.....then simply follow these directions...

Postby Gladiator » May 20th, 2010, 11:37 am

^^^ LOL

Postby Damien » May 20th, 2010, 11:56 am

bwahahahahaahhahahaha

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 20th, 2010, 1:33 pm

ek4ever wrote:I encourage every1 to go and get a tshirt and the money....then vote UNCOP.....then simply follow these directions...

BUh wahhah ddd fawwwkkkkkkk

AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAR :lol: :lol: :lol:

SiR8081

Postby SiR8081 » May 21st, 2010, 4:46 pm

steups them come in my area just leave 2 pamphlet in the mailbox and buss it quiet quiet quiet

where my jersey with $300. so i cah get $300 jus cuz my area have COP mark up all over the place or wah? i could be a pnm. dem doh know

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » May 21st, 2010, 4:51 pm

one of my aunt's friend got $1000 in a t-shirt and the other got a t-shirt with a bottle of wine and $300.00

Postby eliteauto » May 21st, 2010, 5:00 pm

everybody only "AH HEAR" so many tuners on the forum and no actual tuner got a T-shirt with cash???

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 21st, 2010, 5:59 pm

eliteauto wrote:everybody only "AH HEAR" so many tuners on the forum and no actual tuner got a T-shirt with cash???

same thing I wondering

megadoc1

Postby megadoc1 » May 21st, 2010, 6:09 pm

ek4ever wrote:I encourage every1 to go and get a tshirt and the money....then vote UNCOP.....then simply follow these directions...

lol ha ha ha :lol:

Fuzzle

Postby Fuzzle » May 21st, 2010, 6:25 pm

Goolie

Postby Goolie » May 21st, 2010, 6:26 pm

Postby nervewrecker » May 21st, 2010, 6:40 pm

how long now I asking for a pnm tshirt? steups, I didnt even want the $300.00.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 21st, 2010, 8:07 pm

nobody could provide any evidence of the PNM handing out cash and other bribes but behold, with specific attention to guy in orange

http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php ... 886&ref=mf

jaceson

Postby jaceson » May 21st, 2010, 9:16 pm

in marginal seat, i waiting patiently for my juzzy......

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 21st, 2010, 9:46 pm

No they really giving out money. This is no secret, Raptor who is considered the most trusted powerseller on this forum by many. said he received a PNM jersey with $1000.

Are you then telling me that Raptor is a stink liar?

Are you telling me the hundreds of people saying they received money are all stink liars?

Are you telling me moderators on trinituner are stink liars?

Are you telling me that there was no Holocaust and that Hitler loved Jews?

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”