Shameless

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

Shameless

Postby UML » May 17th, 2010, 5:43 pm

First we have Manning saying that PM mean Project Manager.....I always thought the Project Manager manages the project to meet project deadlines...not make architectural changes to a structure...dat would be an architect...but then das jus me...i could be wrong!!

then Colm saying that they cudnt repair the President House because it was occupied...im sure he wud of said the opposite..that there was no need to repair because it was unoccupied...if it was.

I am surprised that such a dottish excuse would be use..but then it is expected.....because renovations are done to many establishments while still in use.....houses, malls, fast food outlets, etc. :roll:

Re: Shameless

Postby Stephon. » May 17th, 2010, 7:02 pm

Colm is a family friend, and I always try to defend him but within the past month he has made the biggest ass in the world of himself, how yuh make yuh bed yuh lie in it yes.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 17th, 2010, 7:38 pm

doh hot u head too much since in a few days they will be out of govt ....

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » May 17th, 2010, 7:52 pm

The Prime Minister is a shameless individual who is lying through his teeth as the days draw closer

vin123

Postby vin123 » May 17th, 2010, 7:59 pm

I too always thought a project manager comes after not before the project?? mean I could be wrong..

davbal

Postby davbal » May 17th, 2010, 8:08 pm

Shameless is Manning using his position again to get free air time to promote his party.

Postby UML » May 17th, 2010, 9:19 pm

PM means PostMortem :lol: :lol:

Postby Damien » May 17th, 2010, 9:22 pm

Jackos say manning fete the youths with cheap whisky he does season fish with that :lol:

Postby SR » May 17th, 2010, 9:42 pm

jeez

PM is not Prime Minister
it refers to Patrick Manning

SiR8081

Postby SiR8081 » May 17th, 2010, 9:43 pm

Damien wrote:Jackos say manning fete the youths with cheap whisky he does season fish with that :lol:

and he say not even good fish

Postby sMASH » May 17th, 2010, 9:47 pm

Stephon. wrote:Colm is a family friend, and I always try to defend him but within the past month he has made the biggest ass in the world of himself, how yuh make yuh bed yuh lie in it yes.

is month u type month there?

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 17th, 2010, 10:01 pm

^^ i think he made a fool of himself form the time he accepted the ministerial position...LOL

Postby Stephon. » May 17th, 2010, 10:14 pm

sMASH wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Colm is a family friend, and I always try to defend him but within the past month he has made the biggest ass in the world of himself, how yuh make yuh bed yuh lie in it yes.

LOL Oh gosh, yeah he was doing crap all the time, but in the past month it was worse.

Postby sMASH » May 18th, 2010, 7:34 am

i doesn't know every thing goin on in the country, but when i hear culvert invert, i think about the truck driver/hiab operator who was crushed on the caroni bailey bridge. gov't ministry in charge of massive project, not using common sense, and not employing osha regulators. because it was a public endeavor and not not industrial, they ministry could argue that osha is not required, but better judgment and goodwill should dictate that some sort of safety evaluation of the work scope be done before commencement

* they dismantling the bridge while on top it,,,even self the contractor who died may not have been educated, there should have been project engineers, or the minister of works should have demonstrated his purpose for being in that position and said that they should not be on the bridge while dismantling it*

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 18th, 2010, 7:49 am

WE LOVE YOU SO - WE'LL TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOU....ONLY THE PNM UNDERSTAND!!!

Postby Stephon. » May 18th, 2010, 8:54 am

civic minded wrote:WE LOVE YOU SO - WE'LL TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOU....ONLY THE PNM UNDERSTAND!!!

*Drops techno beat*

Postby SUPAstarr » May 18th, 2010, 8:59 am

Stephon. wrote:
sMASH wrote:

LOL Oh gosh, yeah he was doing crap all the time, but in the past month it was worse.

by chance you live in his constituency?

Postby zoom rader » May 18th, 2010, 10:28 am

civic minded wrote:WE LOVE YOU SO - WE'LL TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOU....ONLY THE PNM UNDERSTAND!!!

Mr civic minded, for the last cuddels Munt dont state any facts here, big brother is watching.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 20th, 2010, 7:39 am

how many executive Bedrooms does the golden palace have?
So they couldnt put the President up in one for a 2 month period and carry out the necessary repairs?
OH my bad even if they relocated the president they have no money in which to do those repairs, i forgot the treasury empty and the other millions already went the the PM's house!

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”