OHGAAD! I talking to Manning!

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

zcarz

OHGAAD! I talking to Manning!

Postby zcarz » May 16th, 2010, 9:38 pm

http://www.meetmanning.com/home/node/25
Apparently one can e-mail questions to Manning and have them answered first hand.

Eh? You feel Manning have time to sit behind a computer and answer people's questions.. what kind of b.s is this?

zcarz

Re: OHGAAD! I talking to Manning!

Postby zcarz » May 16th, 2010, 9:39 pm

Name: Karen

Question: Hi Mr. manning after all my years of supporting trinidad I cannot get a home I write you at your office on twices and I am still waiting....... Good look in the elections i will still vote for you....

Answer: Thank you for your support, I’ve asked Mr. Ford, at Balisier House, to contact you. Best Wishes.

^^Prime example of PNM till ah dead...

Ramirez

Postby Ramirez » May 16th, 2010, 9:44 pm

True ......and the majority of the questions are similar .

lot of ppl asking why they can't get proper housing after waiting for years and still insist on supporting the pnm

Postby Damien » May 16th, 2010, 9:45 pm

Pnm voters only voting for the handouts and freeness

Postby Rooki3 » May 16th, 2010, 9:45 pm

:rofl: :lol: :lol: :lol:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 16th, 2010, 9:47 pm

Name: Carol

Question: Goodnight Mr Prime Minister, Why it is i am a die hard pnm supporter, I applied for house since my second son was two years and he is 15 years now and i am still renting a one room at fifteen hundred per month and i am a single parent with two sons attending secondary school. I hope before the election is over I am a recipient of a house

Answer: What is your constituency? I will ask your MP to assist.

^^Watch a nex baxide

Postby zoom rader » May 16th, 2010, 9:47 pm

zcarz wrote:Name: Karen

Question: Hi Mr. manning after all my years of supporting trinidad I cannot get a home I write you at your office on twices and I am still waiting....... Good look in the elections i will still vote for you....

Answer: Thank you for your support, I’ve asked Mr. Ford, at Balisier House, to contact you. Best Wishes.

^^Prime example of PNM till ah dead...

I am to understand that Balisier House is where u apply for housing and not HDC?

Postby zoom rader » May 16th, 2010, 9:48 pm

Damien wrote:Pnm voters only voting for the handouts and freeness

Dude,
Dont state any Facts here u will be deem racist by PNM supporters

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 16th, 2010, 9:53 pm

And why they only publising Myesha and Kimika comments and they not publishing Suresh and Rajpaul comments?

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » May 16th, 2010, 9:54 pm

Ramirez wrote:True ......and the majority of the questions are similar .

lot of ppl asking why they can't get proper housing after waiting for years and still insist on supporting the pnm

cause simply voting pnm isn't enough , the process to getting a house requires a critical step which is in microscopic writing let me magnify it x1000 for you ;

Upon application for housing u must be registered with the PNM and you may be called upon to present your party card for confirmation.

FACT.

Postby RASC » May 16th, 2010, 9:54 pm

zcarz wrote:http://www.meetmanning.com/home/node/25
Apparently one can e-mail questions to Manning and have them answered first hand.

Eh? You feel Manning have time to sit behind a computer and answer people's questions.. what kind of b.s is this?

It's done by most major political candidates across the world, who have top level strategists.

Welcome to 2010, hell I get emails from Barack at least once a week. You really think it's him?

UNCOP supporters that myopic?

Postby Stephon. » May 16th, 2010, 9:55 pm

Damien wrote:Pnm voters only voting for the handouts and freeness

Dude,
Dont state any Facts here u will be deem racist by PNM supporters

LOL you is kicks

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 16th, 2010, 9:56 pm

RASC wrote:

It's done by most major political candidates across the world, who have top level strategists.

Welcome to 2010, hell I get emails from Barack at least once a week. You really think it's him?

No, but they are honest.

Postby RASC » May 16th, 2010, 9:58 pm

zcarz wrote:
RASC wrote:

No, but they are honest.

Honestly stupid. Cause I can't believe you live in the year 2010 and have never seen anything like this in action.
Do you follow other campaigns across the globe? Serious question...cause you would've seen this kinda email or cyber "get to know your candidate" thing many a time.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 16th, 2010, 10:06 pm

RASC wrote:
zcarz wrote:
RASC wrote:

No, but they are honest.

Honestly stupid. Cause I can't believe you live in the year 2010 and have never seen anything like this in action.
Do you follow other campaigns across the globe? Serious question...cause you would've seen this kinda email or cyber "get to know your candidate" thing many a time.

Yea but they don't go individually addressing people's comments posing as the real candidate.

Postby RASC » May 16th, 2010, 10:07 pm

zcarz wrote:
RASC wrote:
zcarz wrote:
RASC wrote:

No, but they are honest.

Yea but they don't go individually addressing people's comments posing as the real candidate.

Ummm yeah they do :?

Hoss WTF :lol: You serious?

Postby Stephon. » May 16th, 2010, 10:09 pm

zcarz wrote:And why they only publising Myesha and Kimika comments and they not publishing Suresh and Rajpaul comments?

HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAH it took me a while to katch it but that was funny as fuxk

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 16th, 2010, 11:26 pm

I wish I could get ah pnm jersey with a $2k wrap inside yes!!

Postby eliteauto » May 16th, 2010, 11:30 pm

nah ~Vēġó~ that is for businessmen only , you could got one with $300 though, you living in a marginal?

Postby zoom rader » May 16th, 2010, 11:32 pm

eliteauto wrote:nah ~Vēġó~ that is for businessmen only , you could got one with $300 though, you living in a marginal?

Are you saying that my prime minster bribes people to vote?

Postby Chimera » May 16th, 2010, 11:44 pm

I eh mind a few jersey with a 2 grand in each one, times rough.

Postby zoom rader » May 16th, 2010, 11:46 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:I eh mind a few jersey with a 2 grand in each one, times rough.

when u take the money dont forget to vote PNM

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 16th, 2010, 11:56 pm

Hoss WTF :lol: You serious?[/quote]
Yes, Barack Obama only contacts me in simplex, such that I can't respond, at no point could I ever contact Barack Obama himself and he would directly respond to my message in the way that Manning is portraying. But meng feel they really talkin to Patos which is sad...

Postby Chimera » May 17th, 2010, 12:04 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:I eh mind a few jersey with a 2 grand in each one, times rough.

they not going to know who i vote for anyway :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 17th, 2010, 12:13 am

eliteauto wrote:nah ~Vēġó~ that is for businessmen only , you could got one with $300 though, you living in a marginal?

Mayaro constituency.....leaning more towards UNC.......even if is $300 a few jerseys would help me buy some new shocks!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 17th, 2010, 8:12 am

i asked a question about the enviroment about a week ago and he never answered

Postby Greypatch » May 17th, 2010, 8:14 am

that website looks like a set up.

Postby crazybalhead » May 17th, 2010, 8:41 am

OMG RASC, That's not really Kamla speaking on her facebook page? It's really some lange park stooge typing in her messages!!!??? Surely you jest!

Postby RASC » May 17th, 2010, 10:04 am

crazybalhead wrote:OMG RASC, That's not really Kamla speaking on her facebook page? It's really some lange park stooge typing in her messages!!!??? Surely you jest!

Nah Kamla does have time to be logging on to check her messages, answer friend requests, post that new video from youtube and update her farm on farmville.

Them men retarded in here yes...CBH run before it becomes contagious--->

P.S. And you know what's the funny thing, the main perps. in this thread are the first to say X,Y,Z from party A,B,C are under educated, idiotic and unexposed. Then threads like this pop up and you really have to ask yourself-"How does a POT know how to use the interwebz"

Postby zoom rader » May 17th, 2010, 10:12 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

they not going to know who i vote for anyway :lol:

Dude,
Once PNM people see u is ah indian , u got vote UNC

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”