haydn28 wrote:when yuh see pnm ..take whe yuh self!
civicman wrote:Hear the best part of all the speeches
they all commenting on the
Diversity of the crowd
Its the most racially mixed crowd that they have ever seen
showing the the PNM is all inclusive
(...Rovin...) wrote:jack rel firetruck up d pnm last night for that youth rally ,he said ptsc buses like mad were hired then jack say manning said to d youths to embrace other races but when d youths in that rally look to d left & they look to d right is only d same race they seeing .....![]()
brickman wrote:Its a sad thing but these youths arent interested in politics or how our country works,all they know is mammy & granny say vote pnm cause 'dais we people'.So they become sheep & blindly follow this homegrown programming without a second though.They get a lil $200,a jersey & a bus ride & swear to god manning loves them.All the while living for free at home,awaiting the day they get to cut grass in urp.
M_2nr wrote:IS DOUBLE DOG I SEEING DOUBLE DOG IN DAT OMAN HAND DEH?!!
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I started to watch a bit of it on TV but must admit I got very
And what.. tell me.. what Mr. Vegas have to do with Trinidad?? And the future of Trinidad??!!
De Fack!!
M_2nr wrote:IS DOUBLE DOG I SEEING DOUBLE DOG IN DAT OMAN HAND DEH?!!
janfar wrote:Haul allyuh rass... the fete was bess... allyuh jus vex we get Scotch and allyuh UNCOP does only get Guiness and Punchin!!!
Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”