Anybody see Inshan?

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

Anybody see Inshan?

Postby Gladiator » May 7th, 2010, 8:21 pm

Whatever happened to Inshan... is he still a COP or he out of politics?

triniringo

Postby triniringo » May 7th, 2010, 8:26 pm

since the pnm closed down his car business the man get real quiet..he gone in the parts business now

ravi4001

Re: Anybody see Inshan?

Postby ravi4001 » May 11th, 2010, 3:34 pm

his business close down?

evo-STI-k

Re:

Postby evo-STI-k » May 12th, 2010, 8:14 am

triniringo wrote:since the pnm closed down his car business the man get real quiet..he gone in the parts business now

Nasty is your government!

:roll: and some people actually want these idiots back in powa!

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 12th, 2010, 8:14 am

he had switched allegiance to unc before the agreement was reached between unc and cop...is like shooting the NOS too soon, lol...

Postby sMASH » May 12th, 2010, 1:36 pm

me eh watch inshan since before elections fever start. once i checked and there was a prerecording

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 12th, 2010, 6:35 pm

Inshan is anti alcohol so I doubt he supporting KPB, besides he mustbe still grousing Mayers was named a COP deputy and not him

Postby Damien » May 12th, 2010, 8:06 pm

Inshan run into bankruptcy after he only taping people driving on the shoulder he ah chupidy

Re:

Postby Rooki3 » May 12th, 2010, 8:18 pm

triniringo wrote:since the pnm closed down his car business the man get real quiet..he gone in the parts business now

why deh close him down?

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 12th, 2010, 9:20 pm

he is on television tonite - he was on business in Taiwan

RadeonHD

Re: Re:

Postby RadeonHD » May 12th, 2010, 9:50 pm

evo-STI-k wrote:

Correct is right evo

As it was the UNC government that legalized Foreign Used cars in the first place.

The PNM decided to spite people who had benefited from the UNC by banning foreign used cars older than 5 years old and attacking the foreign used dealers on many other nasty ways.

Also remember the financiers of the PNM are the ones selling brand new cars.

Except maybe Toyota I have never heard of Toyota Trinidad financing the PNM. Shame on everyone who actually purchase brand new cars as they indirectly finance and support the PNM.

Mr. Panday has spoken about this many many many times. So what I am telling you here is nothing new.

Postby Rooki3 » May 12th, 2010, 9:56 pm

Shame on everyone who actually purchase brand new cars as they indirectly finance and support the PNM.

so a man work hard & decides to treat himself to a brand new car, he should feel shame cause he chooses to bask in his accomplishments?

that has to be the most stupid politically motivated statement ever :?

Postby Rooki3 » May 12th, 2010, 9:58 pm

BTW, i have NO political affiliation.............NONE

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 12th, 2010, 10:00 pm

It is also my hope that soon very soon the UNC will remove the ban on these foreign used cars.

These new cars are very complicated to fix, they cost more money and have way to many sensors and other electronic components. A middle class man cannot realistically maintain his family and a 2007 model civic at the same time.

Even new Toyota Corollas are on this same trend hence why you realize people with 2001 ~ model Hilux do not sell it so easily. This is part of the reason why Chavez was going and kick toyota out of Venezuela recently and seize their factories if they did not continue making the older model land cruiser.

Kudos to Chavez for standing up for the people of Venezuela he is clearly a man who understands the importance of keeping to a certain model to avoid problems with replacement parts and maintenance.

It is my hope that UNC will remove this ban on foreign used so we can import more 1998 B14 cars.
The more the better if you ask me. No car easier to get parts for than ah B14 not to mention almost any mechanic can fix it.

We will see in the coming months but I have no doubt the UNC will address this.

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 12th, 2010, 10:02 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
Shame on everyone who actually purchase brand new cars as they indirectly finance and support the PNM.

so a man work hard & decides to treat himself to a brand new car, he should feel shame cause he chooses to bask in his accomplishments?

that has to be the most stupid politically motivated statement ever :?

Yeah well what you go do. It is a reality and even Panday has said this.

Unless offcourse you think Panday is lying and he pull this information out of his ass.

But allow me to rephrase as you did not completely understand. Since not all new car dealers actually finance the PNM.

Shame on the people who buy brand new cars from dealers who finance the PNM as they indirectly support the PNM.

Better now?

Postby Rooki3 » May 12th, 2010, 10:11 pm

you will never buy a brand new car?

i'm sure panday, kamla, jack & whoever else you supporting drives brand new cars!!

you are one blinded individual!!

even UML won't make such a foolish statement

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 12th, 2010, 10:12 pm

Allow me to rephrase as you did not completely understand. Since not all new car dealers actually finance the PNM.

Shame on the people who buy brand new cars from dealers who finance the PNM as they indirectly support the PNM.

Better now?

I would gladly put up a nice new list here on Tuner of all the dealers who finance the PNM.
However it is against the forum rules.

Panday on the other hand has more balls, he does say it out in the open. Sadly me doh pack that kinda balls like that old lion.

Postby Rooki3 » May 12th, 2010, 10:18 pm

It is my hope that UNC will remove this ban on foreign used so we can import more 1998 B14 cars.

so our nation's streets will be littered with old cars?

you have any idea why the japanese are so eager to get rid of them?

btw, you have a list of the automotive sales companies who finance the PNM?

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 12th, 2010, 10:27 pm

^^ Yeah a few with 2 confirmed by Panday himself.

Offcourse posting it on tuner is against the rules the last time I did something like this I was banned.

So if you want to live in your ignorance then go ahead.

Ow B14 is old cars you say? ever heard of something called electrolyte coating aka anti rust and fuel injected engines?
Japan wants to get rid of them and we are a first world ent? so we should not accept it?
since we so well off under your great vision 2020 first world PNM?

Now i see why Chavez F#ck Toyota upside down in they @ss.

Boy no offence eh hoss but is bess you go hug a tree. You to green for me boy. Doh know why I argue with 14 year olds on the internet nah.

Anyways have a nice life and please remember to vote for the PNM they are our only hope 8-)

I have work to do you seem to be loving insomnia so good for you. I go see you may 25th 8-)

Postby Rooki3 » May 12th, 2010, 10:40 pm

ever heard of something called electrolyte coating aka anti rust and fuel injected engines?

ever heard of climate change & pollution, emission regulations, well that why japan de-registers these cars, the state makes it expensive for owners to keep them!

RadeonHD

Postby RadeonHD » May 12th, 2010, 10:44 pm

Just so you know man made global warming is a myth and it is scientifically proven. And the process of heating and cooling is something the earth does on its own no matter how many man made pollution it has And was even posted and supported by your best friend RASC on a ole talk thread once.

By using the Green marketing and fooling all the gullible retards, companies can make more money on morons. But maybe you should pay China a visit first before you think about asking me to go green. As the real world is very different from the internet but I would never expect any better from a 14 year old.

Just taught you would know that before I make my exit.

I out they, latah.

And remember for great is the PNM.

Postby Rooki3 » May 12th, 2010, 10:50 pm

fooling all the gullible retards

thats what you are for believing any administration would allow the importation of ole cars again, we want 1st world status, not HAITI status!

If they allow it on a limited scale, as how it is done in australia, well yes i'm for that, but flooding our streets with B14's has to be worst than the "children in container" story!

GREAT IS COMMON SENSE & IT SHALL PREVAIL AS LONG AS YOU START TO THINK 8-)

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 12th, 2010, 11:20 pm

Rooki3, you have time to waste to answer that fella, I thought UML was bad but he take the cake,I really don't know why they don't "glitch" him

double trouble

Re: Re:

Postby double trouble » May 12th, 2010, 11:25 pm

Alpine wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:

Correct is right evo

As it was the UNC government that legalized Foreign Used cars in the first place.

[b]The PNM decided to spite people who had benefited from the UNC by banning foreign used cars older than 5 years old and attacking the foreign used dealers on many other nasty ways.

Also remember the financiers of the PNM are the ones selling brand new cars.

Except maybe Toyota I have never heard of Toyota Trinidad financing the PNM. Shame on everyone who actually purchase brand new cars as they indirectly finance and support the PNM.

Mr. Panday has spoken about this many many many times. So what I am telling you here is nothing new.[/b]

the only ppl to blame is the flecking greedy FU car dealers.....conning ppl out of their hard earned money...etc..

thats why I buy new vehicles and no popo from japan can come and tell me that's Heshemo Watanabe firetruck car!

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 13th, 2010, 12:15 pm

nobody see RASC either- thank you there is a GOD!

Parteeeee timeee!

Brian Steele

Postby Brian Steele » May 13th, 2010, 11:23 pm

LOL - if the foreign-used car opens up in T&T, ah hope allyu know you'll have to invest in helicopter an ting to get to get to work - dem highway and dem go be like parking lots in the morning :)

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”