lostboys crew wrote:Bun Rowley !!!!....he is a next big thief...no better than Manning..
nismoid wrote:so if rowley is "de best thing" for diego martin, then howcome diego has the worst traffic jam everyday of the week?
howcome diego is one of the highest crime areas of the country?
howcome diego have such bad roads?
what have rowley done for the people of diego?
(...Rovin...) wrote:sit down & listen to he talk for so long - am no thankslostboys crew wrote:Bun Rowley !!!!....he is a next big thief...no better than Manning..
ent was he self who was questioned about materials disappearing from d tobago hospital & it was going into his project not too far away ? .... & he was also in charge of hcd too ...
Gladiator wrote:Funny how nobody taking on this Rowley clown again!!!
RASC wrote:Gladiator wrote:Funny how nobody taking on this Rowley clown again!!!
I wouldn't say so.
I think next to Kamla, he's the most popular politician right now.
Gladiator wrote:RASC wrote:Gladiator wrote:Funny how nobody taking on this Rowley clown again!!!
I wouldn't say so.
I think next to Kamla, he's the most popular politician right now.
The Rowley hype has ended...If you tune into the radio stations, listen to the callers, read the editorials on the newspapers, look at the local news and..... oh sorry I forgot you dont live in Trinidad
Anyway you get my point
Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”