davbal wrote:Rowley's speech was excellent. He called out members of the coalition on all their faults including the faults within the PNM.
Gladiator wrote:He is a good speaker if that is what you mean. But he only used personal attacks to get to the opposition. Talking about Kamla's accent and outlook. And Dookeran's qualifications and experience. He was no different than Marlene Mc Donlad.
Gladiator wrote:WRT mentioning the faults of the PNM, it didnt sound convincing that he was happy with the running of the party. He mentioned many times that they had issues in the party and they will fix it at a later date. This will definitely make the dictator hit the roof....
davbal wrote:Gladiator wrote:He is a good speaker if that is what you mean. But he only used personal attacks to get to the opposition. Talking about Kamla's accent and outlook. And Dookeran's qualifications and experience. He was no different than Marlene Mc Donlad.
Actually he called Kamla out on her involvement in trying to keep the airport corruption hushed and closing down UTT and why that is a bad thing to integrate it with UWI. He spoke about Dookean writing the UNC manifesto while a Central Bank Govenor which if true is really wrong.Gladiator wrote:WRT mentioning the faults of the PNM, it didnt sound convincing that he was happy with the running of the party. He mentioned many times that they had issues in the party and they will fix it at a later date. This will definitely make the dictator hit the roof....
I am sure the Emperor will not like his speech especially when Rowley said that those involved will be court martialed later on.
RASC wrote:Rowley for PM![]()
Kamla with her faux accent wouldn't stand a chance against the beast
Gladiator wrote:RASC wrote:Rowley for PM![]()
Rowley doesn't know the meaning of integrity. If he was a genuine person he would want to see these wrongs made right, not stand on a platform and say we will see about that later.
He is an outcast, thats why only the outcasts like Hinds and Anisette George stood up on his platform. His lifeline is running thin with the statements he made about the problems within the PNM.
If he was made PM we may not be better off because he obviously is more emotional than manning and will make decisions based on how angry he is at that point in time.
RASC wrote:Gladiator wrote:RASC wrote:Rowley for PM![]()
Rowley doesn't know the meaning of integrity. If he was a genuine person he would want to see these wrongs made right, not stand on a platform and say we will see about that later.
He is an outcast, thats why only the outcasts like Hinds and Anisette George stood up on his platform. His lifeline is running thin with the statements he made about the problems within the PNM.
If he was made PM we may not be better off because he obviously is more emotional than manning and will make decisions based on how angry he is at that point in time.
You sit there and feel so. I'm quoting this for future reference.
You know nothing of how the PNM works, so quite while you're ahead. Furthermore Rowley isn't an idiot, he knows EXACTLY what he is doing. Politics is not a brawl my friend, it's a chess game.
You don't come out gunz ah blazing at this point~that would be political suicide. PNM is not like some micky mouse party, it's a strong unified force that cannot be stopped, and once Rowley becomes leader all UNCUNTS heads gonna roll.
Quote me on this please. Thanks
(...Rovin...) wrote:evo-STI-k, d man must be have a govt contract & pulling in some big $ so dise why he does get on like dat .....
evo-STI-k wrote:RASC wrote:Gladiator wrote:RASC wrote:Rowley for PM![]()
You know nothing of how the PNM works, so quite while you're ahead. Furthermore Rowley isn't an idiot, he knows EXACTLY what he is doing. Politics is not a brawl my friend, it's a chess game.
You don't come out gunz ah blazing at this point~that would be political suicide. PNM is not like some micky mouse party, it's a strong unified force that cannot be stopped, and once Rowley becomes leader all UNCUNTS heads gonna roll.
Very interesting indeed coming from a youngster who has not been living in trinidad for the last how many YEARS?
Oh i forgot that crystal pnm ball allows you to see trinidada reality better than the people who live here themselves!
We all KNOW RASC that youre for the pnm, but seriously ? what have they done?
Summits?- total Faking WASTE!
High rise buildings?- at a time when they should concentrate on Decentralization
I lost count on how many Unnecessary Stadii and then Another HUGE Failure by means of not ONE but 2 NAPAS?
A man not even a trinidadian brought into this country and made HEAD of several gove run agencies- bypassing all local input!
the Destruction of so much forests for what? smelters and ?????
Come on nah RASC!
Just admit it!
Yuh Baliser gone BLACK - yuh BUN it!
RASC wrote:Gladiator wrote:RASC wrote:Rowley for PM![]()
Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”