Warner and Kamla at war???

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

Shango_13

Warner and Kamla at war???

Postby Shango_13 » May 6th, 2010, 7:36 pm

Hear on cnews he pulled her ads from their campaign and did a no show in San'do yesterday and will not show up in Couva tonight . Also trying to block Andrew Jennings report to the Trinidad public. Even a former Warner Media employer turned against them.

Is this the start of the breakup of the coalation?? :shock:
Last edited by Shango_13 on May 6th, 2010, 7:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 6th, 2010, 7:36 pm

(this is not the video but an example
<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Rcqfyf75yG4&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0xe1600f&color2=0xfebd01"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Rcqfyf75yG4&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0xe1600f&color2=0xfebd01" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 6th, 2010, 7:38 pm

so how much they pay u to put this on here ? ... :?

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 6th, 2010, 7:44 pm

pure BS, Jack Warner has many business interests, so what if he does not show up at a political meeting, the man cah get ah sleep, steups, flickin propaganda spread by the pnmites again

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 6th, 2010, 7:50 pm

allyuh quick to call anything differen a pnm or from cepep eh. Im asking and will be in couva tonight to see if it true

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 6th, 2010, 7:52 pm

^^how about trying to answer the question - why the taxpayers paying millions of dollars for the blimp and what have it really done?

sniper21

Postby sniper21 » May 6th, 2010, 7:58 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:so how much they pay u to put this on here ? ... :?

damn right

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 6th, 2010, 7:59 pm

i watched ietv, cnc3 & tv6 news tonight so why didnt i see anything about this ? ...oh is because u saw it on Cnews which is owned b y d govt ...so that pretty explains it .why d story is only on that station ... :roll:

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 6th, 2010, 7:59 pm

so wham??? yer can't answer??

Postby Gladiator » May 6th, 2010, 8:06 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:i watched ietv, cnc3 & tv6 news tonight so why didnt i see anything about this ? ...oh is because u saw it on Cnews which is owned b y d govt ...so that pretty explains it .why d story is only on that station ... :roll:

I stopped watching that channel. The news and reporters are very biased towards the Govt. Fazir Mohammed was getting sickening and the mini blimp/girl shrek woman that is the Co host just horrid to look at!!!

angrytuner

Postby angrytuner » May 6th, 2010, 8:07 pm

Gladiator wrote:
the mini blimp/girl shrek woman that is the Co host just horrid to look at!!!

She have a face for radio Yo!

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 6th, 2010, 8:09 pm

wel som ah dem hadda sing 4 dey supper odderwise dey go loss dey wuk ....

Re: Warner and Kamla at war???

Postby Gladiator » May 6th, 2010, 8:10 pm

Shango_13 wrote:Hear on cnews he pulled her ads from their campaign and did a no show in San'do yesterday and will not show up in Couva tonight . Also trying to block Andrew Jennings report to the Trinidad public. Even a former Warner Media employer turned against them.

Stupid Cepep A$$... Jack Warner just entered the meeting in Couva.......

sniper21

Postby sniper21 » May 6th, 2010, 8:14 pm

^^ I now goin to post that.Shango_13, yuh real disappointed eh?

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 6th, 2010, 8:27 pm

Don't shoot the messenger, I heard from Golda lee on cnews tonight. i rushed here for credit to break the news first. I see Warner live in Couva junction now

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 6th, 2010, 8:30 pm

^^ :out:

audioholicz.co

Postby audioholicz.co » May 6th, 2010, 8:33 pm

Right now they are organizing FIFA under 17 for Trinidad, obviously JACK WARNER will be busy with that also, he can't be shown in every meeting!!

Postby M_2NR » May 6th, 2010, 8:59 pm

Postby UML » May 6th, 2010, 9:31 pm

Shango_13 wrote:Hear on cnews he pulled her ads from their campaign and did a no show in San'do yesterday and will not show up in Couva tonight . Also trying to block Andrew Jennings report to the Trinidad public. Even a former Warner Media employer turned against them.

warner was absent because there was the ladies world cup draw at the hyatt :roll:

and yes he is in couva

Postby zoom rader » May 6th, 2010, 9:32 pm

You should be more concerned about Rowley Vs Manning.
I never knewPNM cepep workers know how to use a PC, u doing well Shango 13.

Postby Gladiator » May 6th, 2010, 9:34 pm

You should be more concerned about Rowley Vs Manning.
I never knewPNM cepep workers know how to use a PC, u doing well Shango 13.

MUST, HYPE, YTEPP, GATE...... i guess one ah dem really wukin!!!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 6th, 2010, 9:55 pm

i saw this on power 102 twitter - how true is it?

BREAKING NEWS: Jack Warner's Wife and a female friend is struck by a object thrown into the UNC crowd...police investigating the matter.

Postby zoom rader » May 6th, 2010, 10:02 pm

civic minded wrote:i saw this on power 102 twitter - how true is it?

BREAKING NEWS: Jack Warner's Wife and a female friend is struck by a object thrown into the UNC crowd...police investigating the matter.

I dont know about Jack wife, but it was a female that got hit

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 6th, 2010, 10:15 pm

the replay on Cnews now. see for your self who want to doubt. Looks!!! Chairman pulls ads because fall out between Warner and Kamla

Postby zoom rader » May 6th, 2010, 10:25 pm

Shango_13 wrote:the replay on Cnews now. see for your self who want to doubt. Looks!!! Chairman pulls ads because fall out between Warner and Kamla

Shango 13,
I hope u understand that Cnews is a PNM TV station. I just saw the Meeting in couva and both Warner and kamla are on the same Platform. I cant say the same for Rowley and Manning. Plus I looked at TV6 news and saw the same UNC adds.
I think is best for you to spread this garbage to your cepep crew.

freerider

Postby freerider » May 6th, 2010, 11:23 pm

Jack Warner was on CONCACAF business and he was in Couva tonight. The reasons they pull the ads is because there is a change in Campaign strategy, new ads should be back by this weekend.

sniper21

Postby sniper21 » May 6th, 2010, 11:24 pm

Shango_13, I need some stones painted in my area , u interested?

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 6th, 2010, 11:40 pm

Ask anyone who watch Cnews thursday night if they didnt see that. People swear I lying. as soon as i saw that i ran to tell the masses that here, to give yall the news first. Some allyuh ungrateful. I faster than twitter!!!

bunny

Postby bunny » May 6th, 2010, 11:54 pm

C NEWS also says that according to their statistics the pnm is ahead of the unc....go figure. :twisted:

peacelove

Postby peacelove » May 7th, 2010, 12:03 am

what's Power102's twitter address please?

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”