5 Million dollars to kill Kamla!!!

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

5 Million dollars to kill Kamla!!!

Postby Gladiator » May 5th, 2010, 7:57 pm

Just heard this on the news. Anonymous police officer from St Joesph branch calls Rienzi and relays information that there is a 5 million dollar payout to kill Kamla Persad Bisesser and 4 people accepted the job thus far...

We looking at potential civil war if this happens!!!

Postby nervewrecker » May 5th, 2010, 8:42 pm

heard it & thought to myself WTF!

I was kinda busy but I dont know if I heard correctly about some pnm-ites being threatened as well, is that part true?

netsket

Postby netsket » May 5th, 2010, 8:51 pm

very worrisome. heard it myself

i hope the police themself are not behind it

so easy to eliminate her when she walks through the crowd...i hope she changes her entrance

i hope the minister of security assigns protection for her.....uncorrupt officers

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » May 5th, 2010, 8:56 pm

uncorrupt officers

good luck finding one....d phoq goin on in dis country :cry:

Postby nervewrecker » May 5th, 2010, 8:58 pm

netsket wrote:
i hope the police themself are not behind it

that was my first tought

netsket wrote:i hope the minister of security assigns protection for her.....uncorrupt officers

only patrick & his crew gets that, she will have to get her own. to aviod what I quoted above I feel its better she get protection on her own.

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » May 5th, 2010, 9:31 pm

This pulled at my heart when i heard this news. But it will never happen. If it does, the people's partnership would win more convincly because she would be a legend and there would be mass riot. I done have the three line sharpened

Postby Damien » May 5th, 2010, 10:41 pm

5 million only i hope they aint get udecott to put down the wuk might cost us much more

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » May 5th, 2010, 10:56 pm

Postby equipped2ripp » May 6th, 2010, 1:01 am

you really feel someone is brave enough to do as such in TT? :roll:

B18Bt

Postby B18Bt » May 6th, 2010, 1:24 am

if Kamla get killed this country going down the drain....

PNM know that coming thats y!!.....PNM brace allyuh self for a mean throw out!!

Postby bluesteel29 » May 6th, 2010, 1:41 am

equipped2ripp wrote:you really feel someone is brave enough to do as such in TT? :roll:

promise ah wetfoot he family set in trini an he doin dat

brickman

Postby brickman » May 6th, 2010, 3:14 am

Dark 21 days ahead people,we used to watching this drama on cnn in some far away land,now the wolf at our door.Never thought madness like this would happen here!

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » May 6th, 2010, 5:02 am

buh alya eint know jack hire dis man

The arnoldator, the governator, the terminator.

Kamla safe.

Terran

Postby Terran » May 6th, 2010, 6:32 am

^ :lol:

Really poor state of affairs if Kamla's life has been threatened.

I wonder if Ramesh or Bas know anything about this.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 6th, 2010, 7:23 am

i certainly hop ethat people on this forum who still believe in the current government are reading this!

This is what your govt considers a fair election?

All of you realise that if a candidate gets assisinated during an election that the leader of the country has the right to suspend an election and take matters into his own hands- essentially a police state!

:roll: i wouldnt put it past that racial leader to do so!

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » May 6th, 2010, 7:50 am

I looked at her speech on tv last evening in Sdo and she looked concerned in the opening moments...but as the passion to save this country emerged, her fighting spirit returned.

evo-STI-k, I agree with you. The provocation @ the st. joseph meeting was an attempt to "rile up" violence which then the prime minister could be forced to call a state of emergency and put off the elections.

Keep focussed - May 24th is right around the corner - PNM never again !

Postby nervewrecker » May 6th, 2010, 8:51 am

supposed is good old bas put the hit out on her?

Postby Gladiator » May 6th, 2010, 8:55 am

slacker_jack wrote:supposed is good old bas put the hit out on her?

Nah, what does he have to gain. The PNM have everything to gain from killing the unity magnet.

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » May 6th, 2010, 10:11 am

Gladiator wrote:

Nah, what does he have to gain. The PNM have everything to gain from killing the unity magnet.

:roll: :roll: you guys are all pathetic.......i know is elections time and we all have different views on who shud be in governemnt............but be real i cant believe you guys are propogating such nonesense.

dont let Politicians and than tactics cloud your common sense.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 6th, 2010, 10:17 am

5onDfloor wrote:
Gladiator wrote:

:roll: :roll: you guys are all pathetic.......i know is elections time and we all have different views on who shud be in governemnt............but be real i cant believe you guys are propogating such nonesense.

thats exactly it- the current government does NOT operate on common sense, they cannot think and they know No better tactics!

I really woulnt be surprised if this is true and Mr. Big was behind it all! :roll:

Postby SmokeyGTi » May 6th, 2010, 10:18 am

evo-STI-k wrote:i certainly hop ethat people on this forum who still believe in the current government are reading this!

This is what your govt considers a fair election?

All of you realise that if a candidate gets assisinated during an election that the leader of the country has the right to suspend an election and take matters into his own hands- essentially a police state!

:roll: i wouldnt put it past that racial leader to do so!

well then we in sh!t.
they might well shoot she and that may well happen.

snowman

Postby snowman » May 6th, 2010, 10:26 am

But in the news they said that 3 people already took the job.

*smh*

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » May 6th, 2010, 10:31 am

evo-STI-k wrote:
5onDfloor wrote:
Gladiator wrote:

thats exactly it- the current government does NOT operate on common sense, they cannot think and they know No better tactics!

I really woulnt be surprised if this is true and Mr. Big was behind it all! :roll:

Based on what ???

This is Sensationalism at its best......but the Police has to react and take no chances

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » May 6th, 2010, 10:42 am

snowman wrote:But in the news they said that 3 people already took the job.

*smh*

Panday, Mickela and Ramesh!!!

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » May 6th, 2010, 11:04 am

5onDfloor wrote:

*smh*

Ehhh lard- yuh could tell the pnm-mites on this board!

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » May 6th, 2010, 11:15 am

evo-STI-k wrote:
5onDfloor wrote:

*smh*

Ehhh lard- yuh could tell the pnm-mites on this board!

and yuh cud tell the UNC-COPites on this baord also.....

and thats the beauty of our country\culture...here is not Greece or some middle east country. we can all have different political views and not resort to violence, which is why not for a moment do i believe there is a "HIT" on Kamla............at the end of the day we all Trinis.

but as i said before the Police got to be pro-active and not take any threats lightly BOGUS or NOT.

Postby RASC » May 6th, 2010, 3:22 pm

OH NOWWWWW EVERYONE WORRIED!

When I keep telling allyuh, this "kill x,y,z public figure" talk is no good and should be banned on the forum and that we should take such threats even more seriously, no one was taking me on.

Now real life threats are being made with assassination attempts on a public figure, no one laughing anymore. This s#!t is real people :!:

Postby Gladiator » May 6th, 2010, 3:56 pm

RASC wrote:OH NOWWWWW EVERYONE WORRIED!

When I keep telling allyuh, this "kill x,y,z public figure" talk is no good and should be banned on the forum and that we should take such threats even more seriously, no one was taking me on.

Now real life threats are being made with assassination attempts on a public figure, no one laughing anymore. This s#!t is real people :!:

Impsbert just said that the whole thing is rubbish... rather than show concern and use the matter on a positive note to say the PNM does not condone violence and their supporters are not violent, and lets have a clean election etc etc, he says its rubbish!!

What an A$$....

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » May 6th, 2010, 4:11 pm

Cuz that's what it is.......RUBBISH!!!!!.....its a fail attempt to attract support.
And anyone who believes is just as foolish as those who created this story.....

angrytuner

Postby angrytuner » May 6th, 2010, 5:50 pm

5onDfloor wrote:Cuz that's what it is.......RUBBISH!!!!!.....its a fail attempt to attract support.
And anyone who believes is just as foolish as those who created this story.....

typical idiot pnm supporter, the police are investigating it but you are saying is a story. Idiot, how could something like this make someone shift support from the PNM to UNCOP, it could possibly work with intelligent supporters, but we all know how uneducated and dotish pnm supporters are.
Go Bathe na!

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”