Disappointing behavior by a tuner

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

kiamotors

Re: Disappointing behavior by a tuner

Postby kiamotors » May 19th, 2010, 6:26 pm

Just be safe people, it is getting rough out there…

Terran

Postby Terran » May 19th, 2010, 7:54 pm

So wait, nuh... all yuh talking about children getting involved in politics, and some of all yuh does be pushing all yuh child over yuh fence to get kiss when MPs passing. Ah lie?

Postby wagonrunner » May 19th, 2010, 8:11 pm

After trying to get home, using dumfries road, because i read there'll be a "meeting" at Palmiste park (the other side / main entrance), I cyah blame Kezay. he simply "take in front".
You having a "meeting" at Palmiste Park, and still parking trucks with music blasting to impede traffic, from Bamboo junction? then disturbing residents from there up to your destination on the other side of palmiste.

Postby r3iXmann » May 19th, 2010, 8:16 pm

Rooki3 wrote:so wait kezay brace allyuh? i bet the convo was sumtin like dis

"yuh feel is like long time, where all allyuh indians could walk all over we?"

*dead* x 99

legoRB

Postby legoRB » May 19th, 2010, 8:38 pm

buh thats a sad scene that happened tho... this kinda no behavior thing...its not needed.

Postby Sky » May 19th, 2010, 8:46 pm

Silvermike wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:Another take on this..........

When the cop representative is voted in.................... and constituents decide to take protest action (as happens now), blocking the road on a larger scale, burning tires, etc............ what's the representative's method of appraoch (PLAN)?
so far i see return to the office.

What happens if said constituents choose to take their protest to said office, marching around outside, beating drums / pans / bottles / other instruments........................

how will that be handled?

they typically forget what theyre doing in a few hours, so just let them beat it out a bit. then they get hungry and they leave.

:shock: :shock: :shock: wdmc, you alive?
Man doh disappear so. People will think you're now a statistic in the toll.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » May 19th, 2010, 9:02 pm

tr1ad wrote:tuner is a pnm site?

Postby Rooki3 » May 19th, 2010, 9:09 pm

KURMAman wrote:

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » May 19th, 2010, 9:13 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote: MR KEZAY, blocking the road with your integra and pushing up your hands in people face and saying indians get outta here really shows the low class individual you are....this entire situation could have escalated to violence....

DAS WHEN DE

2 d Max Auto
Location: SMR Chase Village, 1 Minute North of Triangle. Open 7AM to 7PM. Call: 461-234

Postby 2 d Max Auto » May 19th, 2010, 9:56 pm

ronsin1 wrote:
2 d Max Auto wrote:Saw the music truck on Chaconia Ave yesterday afternoon......had no idea all that was taking place.

It's really sad to see people allow themselves to brought down to such low levels........I guess it's a testament to their intelligence (on both sides of the political divide) when race matters more than the real issues and good governance :(

Wait nah you coming in my area and campaigning let me catch yuh down there

who you kidding Fozzin you're a very funny bear you ain't got any teeth......Image

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » May 19th, 2010, 10:02 pm

don't worry let the go debe and try dat PNM shitt....they will get fawked up!....

turbohead

Postby turbohead » May 19th, 2010, 10:10 pm

ah bet yuh if the had take a turn on he and his failgra he wouldnt miss second gear to get out

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » May 19th, 2010, 10:36 pm

all i know kezay could ah never do me that , he would ah collect good damage

Postby Gladiator » May 19th, 2010, 11:27 pm

AAron A camera phone could have done you well ... tape any further incidents and post it on you tube for the world to see!!

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 20th, 2010, 12:04 am

bluespeed wrote:don't worry let the go debe and try dat PNM shitt....they will get fawked up!....

Buh the pnm have shares in the waterpark meng.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 20th, 2010, 12:10 am

^^^ah boy!!!!!!....take 100 marks dey!!!!

Postby joker » May 20th, 2010, 12:55 am

Man fraid to say manning son own the waterpark?

Postby sMASH » May 20th, 2010, 12:59 am

in aruca this evening, dj truck pass with about 50 pnm chilren wining up the road, i run out X dem.
truck behind playin palance. i Xdem out while palancing. dj was lol

i feel my confrontational attitude is required on cipiero street tomorrow.

* i want a 12v compressor with a spray can full of finely blended pepersauce*

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » May 20th, 2010, 3:37 am

sharkman121 wrote:
buzz wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:so wait kezay brace allyuh? i bet the convo was sumtin like dis

"yuh feel is like long time, where all allyuh indians could walk all over we?"

*deads*

ROFL!!!

civic minded

Postby civic minded » May 20th, 2010, 7:14 am

Where is Kezey by the way? is he still on tuner?

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 20th, 2010, 7:30 am

Sad to hear. The fact is people only take a side based on two things, race and also quite importantly, to ensure that they can keep their government contracts. Just remember after Freeness is P@#is.

Postby Rooki3 » May 20th, 2010, 8:32 am

civic minded wrote:Where is Kezey by the way? is he still on tuner?

probably fixing he synchros :?

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 20th, 2010, 12:46 pm

wagonrunner wrote:After trying to get home, using dumfries road, because i read there'll be a "meeting" at Palmiste park (the other side / main entrance), I cyah blame Kezay. he simply "take in front".
You having a "meeting" at Palmiste Park, and still parking trucks with music blasting to impede traffic, from Bamboo junction? then disturbing residents from there up to your destination on the other side of palmiste.

wow nice.....

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 20th, 2010, 1:20 pm

rollingstock wrote:Aaron do study it, last night a 2nr driving a galant pull up in front the Joy production music truck that was playing pnm party music and crack out his sound system in his car, some loud ass kumar sanu (this happened on Blitz Vill. p'ville) Do so don't like so.

(Okay it was me, ah get ah good lickin from tha music truck dread, buh it was only kicks cause tha's mih neighbour)

In all seriousness i really see no need for this behavior because at the end of the election we will all become friends again, if no one realizes but all parties play the race card and has us acting like fools.

Negroes calling indians Indo Trinis and indians calling negroes afro trini, honestly wtf, we all went through the same hardships, we solution, lets all cross breed and have a nation of douglas, no one can call anybody any names.

I'm doing my part! What about you?

Hell no, if you want that then fine, but i like meh blond hair injun gyul thank you.

Postby rollingstock » May 20th, 2010, 1:47 pm

^^^ std don't mean she have standard eh! :lol:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 20th, 2010, 1:52 pm

all d nastiness of d pee en em will actually back fire idmc when "on d fence voters" hear how they behaving , so they are actually doing their party more harm than good which is better for us ....

Postby crazybalhead » May 20th, 2010, 2:01 pm

KURMAman wrote:

AHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 20th, 2010, 2:15 pm

question

aaron, palmiste for instance... what permission has to be granted by any party to have use of the park to have a gathering.

what input do the residents of palmiste have and can as a group say no to social gatherings within palmiste itself?

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » May 20th, 2010, 2:37 pm

Glad to hear you are safe Aaron. Please be careful out there.

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”