5onDfloor wrote:ALPINE & ZOOM RADAR...............you guys are epitome of the word DENSE!!!!!!!!!!
zoom rader wrote:5onDfloor wrote:ALPINE & ZOOM RADAR...............you guys are epitome of the word DENSE!!!!!!!!!!
Dude, I dont know about ALPINE but I am dense because my Prime Minster said that PM means Project Manager.
5onDfloor wrote:zoom rader wrote:5onDfloor wrote:ALPINE & ZOOM RADAR...............you guys are epitome of the word DENSE!!!!!!!!!!
Dude, I dont know about ALPINE but I am dense because my Prime Minster said that PM means Project Manager.
As i said ...............you are both DENSE!!!
5onDfloor wrote:As i said ...............you are both DENSE!!!
zcarz wrote:5onDfloor wrote:ALPINE & ZOOM RADAR...............you guys are epitome of the word DENSE!!!!!!!!!!
They have a high mass to volume ratio?
zoom rader wrote:zcarz wrote:5onDfloor wrote:ALPINE & ZOOM RADAR...............you guys are epitome of the word DENSE!!!!!!!!!!
Zcarz, See what i have to deal with now? I am now deemed dense because my prime minster told me that PM means project manager.
zcarz wrote:zoom rader wrote:zcarz wrote:5onDfloor wrote:ALPINE & ZOOM RADAR...............you guys are epitome of the word DENSE!!!!!!!!!!
Zcarz, See what i have to deal with now? I am now deemed dense because my prime minster told me that PM means project manager.
lol so your future posts gonna be something like,
Stop stating facts, you will be deem dense, illiterate and racist by 5ondfloor, Duane 3NE 2NR and his foreigner friend
zcarz wrote:zoom rader wrote:zcarz wrote:5onDfloor wrote:ALPINE & ZOOM RADAR...............you guys are epitome of the word DENSE!!!!!!!!!!
Stop stating facts, you will be deem dense, illiterate and racist by 5ondfloor, Duane 3NE 2NR and his foreigner friend
slick wrote:"Indo-Trinis were successful in spite of the PNM" would be a more accurate statement.
Alpine wrote:LOL at Duane 3NE 2NR and his Foreigner Friend HAAHAHAHAHAHA
Allyuh do know that RASC lives foreign and he is duane friend right?
Allyuh feel is joke, when them ban me from tuner few weeks ago, I decided to do what was correct and plant my baliser.
So now that I have joined the PNM I have all rights to bad talk them.
I still studying this PNM candidate come in my area this week boy and he tell me to vote for he. I swear to god the man head look like a penis.
zoom rader wrote:Alpine wrote:LOL at Duane 3NE 2NR and his Foreigner Friend HAAHAHAHAHAHA
Allyuh do know that RASC lives foreign and he is duane friend right?
Allyuh feel is joke, when them ban me from tuner few weeks ago, I decided to do what was correct and plant my baliser.
So now that I have joined the PNM I have all rights to bad talk them.
I still studying this PNM candidate come in my area this week boy and he tell me to vote for he. I swear to god the man head look like a penis.
So RASC does not live here and does not face the everyday problems we have here and they want to tell me to vote PNM?
Duane 3NE 2NR and RASC you both have been found illiterate and wanting.
zoom rader wrote:Well Tuners This is my last Post on Elections with tuner.
I took on RASC, ZIIG,SHANGO 13 ,JENNY CUM LATELY CHINEESLIM,DUANE and a hoist of other PNM clowns all of which have siad that i am racist,dense,victim and illiterate.
So this is my last fact
Racist+Dense+Victim+illiterate = PNM
zoom rader wrote:Well Tuners This is my last Post on Elections with tuner.
I took on RASC, ZIIG,SHANGO 13 ,JENNY CUM LATELY CHINEESLIM,DUANE and a hoist of other PNM clowns all of which have siad that i am racist,dense,victim and illiterate.
So this is my last fact
Racist+Dense+Victim+illiterate = PNM
Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”