PNM T-Shirts Comes with Money ?

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

Rutless Tiida

Re: PNM T-Shirts Comes with Money ?

Postby Rutless Tiida » May 21st, 2010, 9:55 pm

I still want a few "SPECIAL" shirts. I living in a marginal and Nobody even offer me a shirt.

Postby wagonrunner » May 21st, 2010, 10:14 pm

Rutless Tiida wrote:I still want a few "SPECIAL" shirts. I living in a marginal and Nobody even offer me a shirt.

so many KNOW the details, and noone sharing the info with you?

lovepeace

Postby lovepeace » May 22nd, 2010, 12:31 am

I've heard this is true as well, saw friends on facebook putting up status about how they got money in their jerseys.

R-H-D

Postby R-H-D » May 22nd, 2010, 6:32 am

both UNC and PNM do that
heres evidence of the UNC doing it
http://www.facebook.com/?sk=video#!/vid ... 405&ref=mf

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 22nd, 2010, 7:08 am

davbal

Postby davbal » May 22nd, 2010, 7:54 am

Pretty disgusting showing by Mr.Warner and the COP ppl.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » May 22nd, 2010, 7:58 am

Alpine wrote:No they really giving out money. This is no secret, Raptor who is considered the most trusted powerseller on this forum by many. said he received a PNM jersey with $1000.

Are you then telling me that Raptor is a stink liar?

Are you telling me the hundreds of people saying they received money are all stink liars?

Are you telling me moderators on trinituner are stink liars?

Are you telling me that there was no Holocaust and that Hitler loved Jews?

1vote

:mrgreen:

Postby ronsin1 » May 22nd, 2010, 8:00 am

I eh get mih juzzy yet :(

Postby zoom rader » May 22nd, 2010, 9:12 am

Well Tuners This is my last Post on Elections with tuner.
I took on RASC, ZIIG,SHANGO 13 ,JENNY CUM LATELY CHINEESLIM,DUANE and a hoist of other PNM clowns all of which have siad that i am racist,dense,victim and illiterate.

So this is my last fact
Racist+Dense+Victim+illiterate = PNM

Postby wagonrunner » May 22nd, 2010, 1:20 pm

in tribute to zoom rader........

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » May 22nd, 2010, 1:34 pm

wagonrunner wrote:in tribute to zoom rader........

i get my $400 and my COP juzzy with Kamla in front printed, and not going to vote for them lol

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » May 23rd, 2010, 4:20 am

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » May 23rd, 2010, 4:48 am

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 23rd, 2010, 6:50 am

pnm, cop, unc....and I still cyaar get a lil 3-400 from none...steups I's ah waste yes!

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”