OHGAAD! I talking to Manning!

An archive of the political discussions posted here for the 2010 T&T General Elections

Shooter_boy_J

Re: OHGAAD! I talking to Manning!

Postby Shooter_boy_J » May 17th, 2010, 10:13 am

Stephon. wrote:
zcarz wrote:And why they only publising Myesha and Kimika comments and they not publishing Suresh and Rajpaul comments?

HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAH it took me a while to katch it but that was funny as fuxk

Same user? This was not that funny! Seriously!

josh

Postby josh » May 17th, 2010, 12:26 pm

eliteauto wrote:nah ~Vēġó~ that is for businessmen only , you could got one with $300 though, you living in a marginal?

Are you saying that my prime minster bribes people to vote?

U saying that like u don't know
just d other day they hand out hundreds of thousand in d back of sea lots
each person...who ain't get 3k, get 5k, some people get up to 8 and 10 thousand
stinkin pnm

Postby zoom rader » May 17th, 2010, 12:28 pm

josh wrote:
eliteauto wrote:nah ~Vēġó~ that is for businessmen only , you could got one with $300 though, you living in a marginal?

stinkin pnm

You lie ! Where are facts to support this? You just want to bad talk the PNM.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 17th, 2010, 4:24 pm

josh wrote:

stinkin pnm

You lie ! Where are facts to support this? You just want to bad talk the PNM.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » May 17th, 2010, 7:51 pm

Postby equipped2ripp » May 17th, 2010, 11:59 pm

3K and 5K in Sea Lots? Righttt.... that seat is a safe seat, they don't need to pay anyone there.

Postby Chimera » May 18th, 2010, 12:22 am

equipped2ripp wrote:3K and 5K in Sea Lots? Righttt.... that seat is a safe seat, they don't need to pay anyone there.

lol he jus hadda give them a bread each if he feeling sorry for them

FullStop

Postby FullStop » May 18th, 2010, 12:34 am

i clicked on the page and this is what i get

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 18th, 2010, 1:09 am

^Logically, I deduce your ad is being blocked by VIPRE.

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » May 18th, 2010, 8:03 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
equipped2ripp wrote:3K and 5K in Sea Lots? Righttt.... that seat is a safe seat, they don't need to pay anyone there.

lol he jus hadda give them a bread each if he feeling sorry for them
\

ah yes the 80s and 90s . remember when the pnm used to share bread , and dotish people used to say: 'pnm give we bread so we voting them'

josh

Postby josh » May 18th, 2010, 8:34 am

they didn't get bread but plenty cheese
i was working right in the back there when they were sharing it out
and no i didn't videotape or take pictures of it
if u know anyone living in d back there ask them
saw no need for them getting money but that is what transpired
could imagine for plenty other areas

Postby VexXx Dogg » May 18th, 2010, 2:10 pm

crazybalhead wrote:OMG RASC, That's not really Kamla speaking on her facebook page? It's really some lange park stooge typing in her messages!!!??? Surely you jest!

Return to “T&T GENERAL ELECTIONS 2010”